Hotellanmeldelser av Taras Richmond Farmstay Hobart Australia - Side 1
Bestill nå: Taras Richmond Farmstay

Vurderinger av Taras Richmond Farmstay

Ypperlig
Basert på 63 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
9,4
91% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (63)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (166)
9,4
Ypperlig
Basert på 63 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,7
Fasiliteter9,2
Beliggenhet8,6
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,6
Service9,8
Valuta for pengene9,5
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
Romtype
Deluxe queen
Leilighet
Sorter etter
Viser 56 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,7
Ypperlig
yik fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Very pleasant stay”
breakfast, Tara's kindness, eco-friendly
It was the best stays among all the stays in Tasmania. Despite a bit of drive from the city, the room is of European design and Tara is very very kind!
Skrevet 11 januar 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Siu fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Good experience living in a farm”
Breakfast, fun for kids,washing facility
Comfortable
Skrevet 10 januar 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
SHUM fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Highly recommand”
Price, room condition, environment
excellent
Skrevet 09 januar 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Ng fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Excellent experience of a farmstay ”
Comfortable room, warm service of Tara, lovely animals
Though we could only stay one night, we could feel the passion of Tara in running the farm, the hospitality and her services to the guests. The room is very comfortable and clean. The supermarket is nearby and we could cook our dinner in the house. Pet lovers will definitely love the place. Book it early. Rooms are so full.
Skrevet 26 desember 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
SEOK fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Best Memorable Farmstay ”
Wonderful host, well maintained farm & lovely surroundings esp quaint Richmond town is not far from Hobart
We had a wonderful stay at Tara's, and she is such a lovely host. It is one of the best accommodation we have stayed in Tasmania. The beds were really nicely presented and we slept comfortably. The fluffy towels were the most white pristine that I have ever seen (even much better than many hotels). My kids enjoyed the outdoor plays very much and they were just wondering around the farm. The farm tour and animal feeding was really exciting for the kids. Being city kids, they managed to have a close-up experience with the farm animals ie chickens, rabbits, geese, sheep, pony ride and to my pleasant surprise, my older son bonded very well with the resident dog Blackie (though we are not pet owners in the city). Everything was a new experience for us from the vast wide fields, low flying falcons searching for preys and we even managed to chop some firewoods (it's an awesome new experience). And to make our stay even more memorable, we had the loveliest breakfast basket. It's the first time we ever had freshly baked bread which is still warm (and really soft inside, crusty outside). Tara's breakfast basket was really a treat as she had generously included raspberries which is in season, orange juice, milk, corn flakes and many types of spread. Highly recommended for families with kids. Tara, please teach me how to bake such lovely yummy bread, pleeease :) It will be a good breakfast treat for us :)
Skrevet 18 desember 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
Candy fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
good B&B”
very nice
Good service
Skrevet 29 november 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Koon fra Hongkong
Par
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Very good farmstay ! ”
Good hospitality ! Nice place !
Very good farmstay ! And the breakfast is excellent !
Skrevet 06 november 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
Kwok fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Excellent experience to stay in Tara's farm. ”
The environment is natural. We were welcome by Tara's lovely dog and have a chance to feed sheeps, house and rabbit!We also loved the breakfast that prepare by Tara! It's great and more than enough!
Skrevet 30 oktober 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
WAI fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
the best stay ever!”
farmstay, eco-friendly, perfect host
the farmstay at Taras was fantastic and it was the best stay ever in my life !! Tara was very friendly and her farm and guesthouse were built on great & grandiose idea! The room is nice and spacious! Highly recommend!!
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
cheung fra Kina
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Excellent experience”
Staff's hospitality, Spacious room, delicious & fresh bread
Thanks for warm and kindness to us. She let us have a upgrade of the room to celebrate our wedding aniversary and made us a mudcake. It really suprised us and we really felt impressed as only this farmstay offered this special arrangement. And I enjoyed so much in feeding the animals and had a trial on cutting wood. That was really fun and special to us. The bread and jam that Tara made was wonderful. I recommend people to buy some when stay here.
Skrevet 19 september 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Chi fra Hongkong
Par
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Gd to stay”
Nice farm Nice service very clean
It is a good chance and experience to interact with many animals. Very good farm stay!!
Skrevet 14 september 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Mark fra Australia
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Tara and her family are lovely. Perfect stay”
Hosts. Property. Rooms. And everything. Best stay out of all our accomodation
Perfect accomodation. Lovely hosts but really Cant go past one word. Awsome.
Skrevet 08 juni 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Paul fra Australia
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Definately staying again !”
Great rooms friendly staff relaxed atmosphere
Skrevet 28 april 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Kwong fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Great Fram Stay in Richmond”
Close to Hobart Airport, Staff is friendly, Close to Nature
The owner is very friendly and helpful. She arrange a tour on its own farm. You can close to nature and know more about the farm management. It is a really great experience for us. The living environment is very good and comfortable. The location is not far away from airport just around 20 mins by car.
Skrevet 24 april 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
Ting fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Lovely Farmstay at Taras”
Lovely animals, clean room, friendly host
It was a pleasant experience at Taras Farmstay. Lovely animals to play with during the farm tour, friendly host who is helpful, surprisingly clean and luxurious 1-bedroom studio with its affordability. Stay is quiet and peaceful with great views of stars at night. Breakfast basket is filled with goodies and large tasty bread and jams. Highly recommended for anyone looking for farmstays in Tasmania.
Skrevet 03 april 2014
8,3
Glimrende
Carolyn fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Comfortable, clean and friendly farm stay”
Friendly owner, location, breakfast
Stayed for one night only. Had a really friendly welcome, clean comfortable room and great breakfast. Really enjoyed the location in the countryside. Recommended especially for a family with children.
Skrevet 06 januar 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Ka fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
A very friendly hotel”
Taras is very friend; nice farm to play with the animals; good location (20-25 mins drive to hobart city centre)
Skrevet 04 januar 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Won fra Canada
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
A gorgeous stay and highly recommended. ”
Its clean, comfy, and great host
I love the feed animal part every morning at 9 where Tara cordially invited us to join. She also showed us her farm for an hour. Greatly appreciated the time.
Skrevet 23 desember 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Hon fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
great farm stay ”
spacious , big farm, bbq facilities
very comfortable stay and a nice chilrens playground
Skrevet 04 november 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
SAO fra Portugal
Par
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
wonderful farm stay”
lovely farm animals, spacious and comfortable room, great farm owner
My husband and I played with the lovely dogs and help feed the farm animals in the morning. Tara, the farm owner, was extremely nice and helpful. The apartment the spacious with very comfortable bed. We wished we could have stay longer.
Skrevet 12 august 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Wing fra Hongkong
Par
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
cloase to farm animals and crops.”
Large room, well facilities, with farm animals.
Skrevet 16 april 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
John fra Storbritannia
Par
Leilighet
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Great Place to stay”
Spacious Apartment Wonderful Welcome
High standard spacious apartment, everything provided for self catering and a wonderful breakfast. a wonderful hostess and the farm and area are beautiful. A very peaceful place to stay but it has good provision for families with children. It was a convenient location for visiting the peninsula and area. We would be happy to visit again.
Skrevet 23 februar 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Tin fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Lovely Farmstay~”
Nice environment, Cozy and spacious room, helpful owner, lovely animal
Nice environment, Cozy and spacious room, helpful owner, lovely animal, nice farm. Good to stay for few more days!
Skrevet 18 desember 2012
10,0
Ypperlig
shalini fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Leilighet
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Lovely stay in family-run farm”
Spacious and well-equipped accommodation, friendly hosts
I stayed here for 2 nights with a 3 year-old and a 1 year-old. Tara and her family were friendly and welcoming, and took the kids round the farm each morning to feed the animals. Breakfast provisions were very generous and mostly freshly made on the farm itself. The rooms were comfortable, very clean and spacious with lots of room to play indoors and outdoors. Richmond is also a nice town, close to the airport and to the capital HObart. Would recommend this getaway for young families.
Skrevet 01 november 2012
10,0
Ypperlig
Pensom fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
Great host, cute animals, beautiful room!”
Great facility with kitchen, fresh bread in a breakfast basket
Tara was such a thoughtful host! We loved everything there, especially our spacious room with a separate living room and kitchen. The farm was beautiful with lots for my son to see. He still remembers the pony and the geese. It was a short drive from town, where we had dinner in the evening. We wish we had more time there. The kitchen had everything we needed. The bathroom was nice and clean.
Skrevet 27 juli 2012
10,0
Ypperlig
Shek fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
Nice farmstay”
Excellent hospitality
first of all thanks tara for her excellent hospitality. it was a fantastic experience to stay there. she provided a map for her farm. we may walk around ourselves, even to the coal river. she also brought us to for finding the night wildlife. we saw possems and wallaby there. moreover thanks for the breakfast basket. it contained lots of food. the bread and homemade jam were really yummy. tara gave us a loaf of bread for feeding the birds living in richmond bridge. the kichenette was well equipped. there're different size of pots and dishes.
Skrevet 12 mai 2012
10,0
Ypperlig
Cheuk fra Storbritannia
Par
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Very nice and peaceful farmstay”
Enjoy life
It was really a home-like farmstay. Thanks Taras for introducing us around the area, the farm and Tasmania. We really enjoyed our stay and the feeding of the animals!
Skrevet 10 april 2012
9,0
Ypperlig
Chiu fra Hongkong
Par
Leilighet
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
A farmstay feels like home”
Exclusive, you are the only visitor!
The entrance to this 30 arces landed property is difficult to find, our GPS did not have this hotel name available, you need to type in full address. Upon our arrival, we received a warm welcome from the owner Tara, her little child,Holly, and her old dog, Jay. Tara's family built a guest house with separate entrance and facility , they could receive one party of guest at all time, therefore very exclusive offer. The guest house has everything ready for a comfortable stay, 5 stars quality towels and dinning set available. The guest house was new, everything is maintained in excellent conditions. The morning breakfast basket placed in your front door is quiet large and rich in content including a homemade premium bread, all the usual corn flakes, cereal, etc. I think It is too heavy to lift such a big basket to the dinner table in the morning.
Skrevet 02 april 2012
8,7
Glimrende
WING fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i november 2011
Great hospitality”
very comfortable and with great warm hospitaly
Family-friendly, Very relax and location had a great view to us
Skrevet 12 desember 2011
9,7
Ypperlig
FENG fra Kina
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
最棒的绿色农场体验”
可爱舒适有家的感觉
农场在Richmond镇北部,如果不自驾的话可能不太好找,但是这里所有的一切都会给你家的感觉,房间硬件设施很好,一看主人在建的时候肯花钱买的东西都是好的。早餐很丰盛,果酱是女主人自已做的,非常不错,早餐篮里有很多吃不完的东西但是都可以拿走,非常感谢女主人大方的对待每一个客人。第二天早上参观她的农场,那么大的面积都是她一个人打理,好能干,希望有机会再去。
Skrevet 08 oktober 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
WU fra Kina
Par
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
好喜欢TARAS”
房间大,服务,农家体验
tara真的好热情,他们家是我在塔岛上最最满意的酒店。房间很大,二间房,其实我们不用那么大,由于是敞开式厨房,所以厅显得特别大,我们在超市里采购了好多,开始第一顿塔岛的自备晚餐!让我们惊喜的是,第二天的早餐好丰盛好丰盛,大面包,果酱,牛奶,简直把我乐坏了~而且一早还跟着tara去喂鸡,羊,牛,马,鸭,鹅,还骑了马,真的是非同寻常的体验啊!强烈推荐! PS:提个建议,浴室水太小,会断断续续
Skrevet 03 januar 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
yan fra Kina
Par
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
体验大农场”
房间舒适,价格合适,完美的早餐
这是我们在塔斯马尼亚的最后一间酒店,我们感觉选择的太对的。房间很舒适,还体验了喂牛羊兔子等等的农场生活,农场大妈很热情,特别是第二天一早送的早餐真是太棒了。
Skrevet 30 oktober 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Jelly fra Macao
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
牧場式體驗”
牧場式體驗, 一籃子自家制早餐, 家的感覺
穿過taras各個園田,他們的家很warm 我們入住wellington room, 佈置很舒適, 房內還準備了約十套DVD(一般TASMANIA住宿的電視都配有DVD PLAYER, 但影碟就要自備, 所以TARAS太周到了!) 洗手間乾濕分離, 連座廁也獨立設一間房。每個空間都設有暖氣設備。 早上一起身TARAS已將一大籃田園式的早餐放在門外,面包用布包住,在寒風中打開還熱騰騰的! 因為我們前一晚很晚才到,所以早上一打開門見遠遠的山,牛羊吃草,還有一群鵝在走動,實在太美妙了。 早上9點可跟TARAS餵動物。
Skrevet 28 oktober 2013
7,7
Veldig bra
YAN fra Hongkong
Par
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
體驗農村生活必到之處”
廚房洗衣機一應俱存;可餵飼小動物,又可學到實用農村知識;晚間觀星一流
主人家知道我們是度蜜月的, 交房時特意在餐桌上放上親手摘的士多啤梨 :) 主人家還教曉我們不少實用農村知識(如羊是牲畜Livestock而不是寵物Pet, 會害怕人, 所以別一味追著羊跑了) 晚上觀星一流, 附近沒有任何光污染
Skrevet 09 april 2013
8,7
Glimrende
Chen fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
客房空間大但交通較不便”
另人完全放鬆的農莊
客房包含客廳,廚房及主臥,衛浴空間也很大,chick in後農莊女主人先帶我參觀農場,看了許多動物,還請我吃現摘的葡萄,很有趣的體驗. 房間外就是羊群吃草的地方,早上被羊叫醒,早餐也吃的很豐盛,農莊主人很親切. 位於Richmond bridge附近,若沒自行開車很難找到.
Skrevet 01 mars 2012
10,0
Ypperlig
WING fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
難忘住宿經驗”
農莊環境, 住宿,早餐都非常好。
Skrevet 11 januar 2017