Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 455 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 455 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

Maddy fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Keri fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

Chakkaphong fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

Viktor fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Skrevet 24 juni 2016

Bernadett fra Myanmar
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

Muhamad fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Skrevet 20 mai 2016

Tomas fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Skrevet 23 april 2016

Jisu fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 16 netter i april 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Skrevet 21 april 2016

Tamao fra Japan
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Skrevet 17 mars 2016

Ashley fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Skrevet 08 mars 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: