Glimrende 8,3
basert på 137 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 137 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Soh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Comfortable and clean
Comfortable bed, clean, location
This's the 3rd time I stay at this Inn. Definitely the bed is very comfortable can sleep very nice. The room is clean and big. Breakfast is very nice. It's very valuable to get this hotel in Nusa Dua area! Everything is good as before, just a different feel as last 2 time I stay, new face of the staff and not friendly as before, only a girl staff but I don't know her name is very friendly and helpful, always give a smile face. If they can be as friendly as before, this Terrace Bali Inn will be highly recommendation!
Skrevet 28 september 2015

evgueni fra Russland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
It's ok for one night for transit.
Ok breakfast ,staff fine
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
Skrevet 18 september 2015

Giselle fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Great garden, nice staff
Garden, pool, staff
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.
Skrevet 09 august 2015

Antony fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Nice, clean and calm
Clean, calm, nice staffs
Skrevet 18 juli 2015

JOHNNY fra Spania
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Terrace Bali Inn
great hotel
Skrevet 16 mai 2015

Jerome fra Frankrike
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
nice and quiete beautiful place to stay.
quiet, cosy, nice people.
3 nights spent There, car park, Nice pool, Nice breakfust, clean room. Good to stay with kid.
Skrevet 10 mai 2015

Douglas fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Location, Price, Comfort
Location, Price, Comfort
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.
Skrevet 04 mars 2015

ALBERT fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
bad hotel location..
clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..
Skrevet 27 februar 2015

Andrew fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Fantastic
The rooms and beds are superb
This is a great hotel the rooms are so clean and the beds fantastic. I will stay here again. The price is great for the area. Short walk to the beach.
Skrevet 26 februar 2015

Zhang fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Good
Good
Good
Skrevet 16 februar 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: