Bestill nå: Thai Binh 2 Hotel

Vurderinger av Thai Binh 2 Hotel

Glimrende
Basert på 367 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,0

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (367)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (432)
8,0
Glimrende
Basert på 367 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,8
Fasiliteter6,8
Beliggenhet8,6
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,9
Service8,2
Valuta for pengene8,4
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
Français
한국어
mer
Romtype
Standard double eller twin
Superior double eller twin
Deluxe double eller twin
Familierom (4 voksne)
Sorter etter
Viser 326 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
7,2
Meget bra
Le fra Vietnam
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
good”
clean but old
Skrevet 27 januar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
QI fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Certain good value ”
Room is nice in all of the aspects. People are friendly and helpful. I really enjoy it.
Skrevet 19 januar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
SUNG fra Sør-Korea
Familie med eldre barn
Familierom (4 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Great place to stay with family!”
Good value. Clean hotel! Because I stayed in very disgusting hotel in Hoi An, I was so worried that If I could another disaster staying in Hue. But, fortunately it was great! The staffs were very kind and helpful. There was a guy in front desk, and he actually asked me to come down to provide more information about good local restaurants, night market, sightseeing places. Hue city was very great city and this hotel made it better!
Skrevet 01 januar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Dorota
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Nice clean convenient hotel”
Would recommend
Skrevet 12 desember 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Marcus fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great staff, nice location”
I stayed here for more than a month, while combining remote work with visiting friends in Hue. The staff made my stay very easy and comfortable. The rooms are big, well taken care of and very clean. Breakfast is good. Wifi is fast and quite stable. The location is nice, as there are many restaurants nearby, you are a 3-5 minutes walk from the river and if you want to go sightseeing, there are always cyclos in front of the hotel, or you just call the best motorbike tour people: Hue Riders. Can't wait to come back to this hotel again. Would'nt choose any other place but Thai Binh II!
Skrevet 03 desember 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Boi fra Australia
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good value”
good location
Skrevet 25 november 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Ananta fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Short trip to Hue”
Nice hotel .. value for money. Have complimentary breakfast. Need to engage more staff's for better customer care..... found bit lack of customer care....
Skrevet 31 oktober 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Omer fra Israel
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Infested with Cockroaches”
The hotel is nice and the location is good. However, the room is infested with cockroaches. We told the staff about it, they told us that if we see another one we should tell them and they will switch the room for us. We did see more cockroaches but we didn't bother to ask for a change of room as we suspected the next room will be the same.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2016
4,0
Wing fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
How creepy! Many ants and spiders on the beds and toilet (actually, everywhere >.<) ”
We have booked 3 rooms, triple beds rooms and double bed room. The first impression is good to have a nice hotel....and the location is quite good. However, we found that the rooms are having many ants, especially on the beds and the toilets... actually everywhere :( As we go back to the hotel at late night after dinner, some of our members are going to sleep immediately. One of our member found that so many ants on the bed, and would like to kill them, then sleep.... However, the ants come out again after it was killed. Due to the ants are come out continuously, we requested to change the room. We have change the room finally, but the attitude of the staff is not good. Although we have checked the room before changed, it still have many ants come out for whole night... -_-" horrible... Our member haven't change the room again, as they are super tired already.... Even you just sitting on the chair, the ants will go on your legs and arms....How creepy! >...< In another room, our members also find that the dead body of the ants on the beds.... when woke up.>...< Also, the mini spiders .....Poor.... I slept in the cleanest room (out of 3 rooms), we also find the mini spiders in the toilet.
Skrevet 03 oktober 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Yau fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Clean, Helpful Stuff”
the reception was english educated which basically solve all the communication problem. and they are very helpful by helping us to book transport to other place.
Skrevet 28 september 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Nghiep fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familierom (4 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good location and service”
Service and staff are good, location is ideal since it's near Truong Tien bridge
Skrevet 25 september 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Kwok fra Hongkong
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good location great staff ”
Great stay in big room Affortable money Decent breakfast
Skrevet 23 august 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Nhan fra USA
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Ok value”
Ok value for the price. Located close enough to walk to the night life touristy area and the river front market area. The balcony with the room offers a great view! Sadly the balcony is also shared by the room next door! Mainly had to keep the balcony door and bookings shut for privacy. Also, two cockroaches jumped out of the bottom of the bed at night....
Skrevet 12 august 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Andrew fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great staff”
I really enjoyed my stay here. The ladies on Teception speak good English and they are incredibly helpful and full of good information. There is motor bike parking at the front door and the rooms are spa ious and clean. A great inclusive breakfast in the ninth floor dining room having panoramic views over the city, rive and the ancient Citadel. A terrific value hotel in a very central location with great staff. I thoroughly recomend this hotel. Andrew Bruce, Scotland, UK.
Skrevet 09 august 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Morten fra Danmark
Familie med eldre barn
Superior double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good but not perfekt”
Overall impression is good. The hotel looked a little old and worn, and cleaning could be better. Breakfast was ok and Staff was friendly. But we went to the Beach one day and payed the hotel to get there, but the staff has forgotten to tell us about the polution on the beach. 😒
Skrevet 24 juli 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Patcharin fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Very cooperate and helpful”
Clean too
Skrevet 23 juli 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Natnicha fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good location as near the river”
Good location and nice service.
Skrevet 20 juli 2016
6,0
APHRODITE fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
A so so hotel ”
So so, standard service.
Skrevet 12 juli 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Sean fra New Zealand
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Excellent ”
Great location for sights and restaurants. Great breakfast and views. Helpful staff.
Skrevet 23 mai 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Duong fra Vietnam
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Saving, good location, good staff”
Nearby Truong Tien bridge, easy to walk along Perfume river Acceptable price for other services (drink, washing ...) Good staff service Old facilities, small room and bath is not comfortable
Skrevet 12 mai 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Andreas fra Vietnam
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
All over absolutely okay”
Value for money, clean, helpul.
Skrevet 07 april 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
J.Yeon fra Afghanistan
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Great value for money”
There were little ants in my room and the hotel was a bit old and dark. However, I have no complaint about my stay here. It is a great hotel with such attentive staffs who really care about their guest, not trying obstinately to sell tour packages. The breakfast was very nice. And the view of perfume river from the restaurant was memorable. We rent a motorbike from this hotel at a very good price.
Skrevet 04 april 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Tresha fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Clean room”
The staff provides alot of information of where to go, what to eat and also booked for us bus tickets to Danang. We had our laundry done there too. Breakfast was alright, it's at the rooftop. Lots of cafes around and easy to find food too.
Skrevet 31 mars 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Zarko fra Slovenia
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Nice hotel”
Clean, good breakfast, not far from Perfume river
Skrevet 31 mars 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Aaron fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Staff is super nice, 10 min walk to town.”
Nice place, good shower, nice view for breakfast. A nice little town, everyone is real friendly.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016
8,3
Glimrende
Brian fra Canada
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Great value”
Good value. Clean. Decent breakfast.
We had a great stay. The balcony room was spacious and clean. Location is a short walk to restaurants, and a cafe ( the one cafe and bakery is great) breakfast was with plenty of fresh fruits. Good value.
Skrevet 25 mars 2016
8,3
Glimrende
Margaret fra USA
Par
Superior double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Friendly staff”
Helpful staff, easy walking to coffee shops, plenty of hot water and towels.
Skrevet 15 mars 2016
8,8
Glimrende
michael fra USA
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Excellent location and staff”
Excellent stay. Staff was wonderful and quick to provide local restaurant recommendations. Room was clean and spacious; breakfast good. Staff helped with bus and tour bookings - all went very well.
Skrevet 14 mars 2016
8,3
Glimrende
Li fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
good hotel”
Good Location, Value hotel and staff helpful
I found a small cockroach on the small table. Cleanliness should be improved. Overall is good hotel.
Skrevet 12 mars 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Hwa fra Singapore
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good, quiet location, spacious room, good wifi”
Room was spacious, level of cleanliness was acceptable although we did wonder if the blanket sheets were changed and decided to sleep with our sleeping bag. Tours could be arranged at the reception for a reasonable price. Room wifi was good. Breakfast room as on the rooftop with a good view of the river. Buffet breakfast had both Vietnamese food and eggs and baguette. Walkable distance to the citadel.
Skrevet 23 februar 2016
7,2
Meget bra
AN fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Location, room, value for money”
Value for money
Skrevet 23 februar 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Sophia fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Clean room with a great view and friendly staff.”
Staying at this hotel was a good experience, The room was comfortable and well furnished!
Skrevet 17 februar 2016
8,3
Glimrende
Graham fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Familierom (4 voksne)
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
A nice spacious room ”
spacious room, nice breakfast, helpful staff
We spent 2 night here but unfortunately they were dampened by rain and we were all sick before arriving. In the end we didn't enjoy Hue (no fault of Thai Binh 2), but it was a few days to recoup. Given our circumstances and the weather we don't have great memories, but the hotel was fine and all we needed. As usual the staff were helpful knowing we were sick and did their best to accommodate our needs. Thanks to them!
Skrevet 30 januar 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Kin fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Nice hotel at the City centre”
Overall good.
Skrevet 27 januar 2016
6,7
Hyggelig
Bastiaan fra Nederland
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Had a great stay at this place”
Location, Room, Staff
The room was fine for a 2 star hotel. A bit old but all was ok. Breakfast was also fine, nice bread. Staff at the front-desk was very helpful and would stay here again on my return to Hue
Skrevet 26 januar 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Brian fra USA
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Good location, nice size room, beautiful city”
Spent two nights here. It was cool and drizzly, but still magical. Walking distance from the main attraction, The Citadel. Staff was very helpful. The only complaint was some mold in the room.
Skrevet 24 januar 2016
6,7
Hyggelig
Phu fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 18 netter i desember 2015
Nice clean comfortable central budget hotel”
Central, clean, value for money
Thai Binh 2 is a nice small hotel thats very central to Hue and close to the famous Hue perfume river. Its very clean and great value for money for a budget hotel. Walkable distance to most central attractions and tourists hangout locations.
Skrevet 17 januar 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Gillian fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Wonderful place, lovely staff”
The breakfast, the cleanliness, the staff
I enjoyed my time here very much. I cannot praise the hotel or the staff enough, they were universally good natured, helpful and kind to me throughout my stay from the lovely woman on reception who helped me sympathetically with an issue regarding a previous hotel to the room cleaners who always had a smile and laugh with me in the mornings - The breakfast on the 9th floor was wonderful. The view out over the river was lovely and the breakfast buffet provided was my idea of heaven! As a vegetarian I often struggle for choices but here everything was good for me. I loved having fried rice and omelette followed by the widest and most beautiful array of fruits I have ever had before in any hotel. In fact I posted my breakfast fruit plate on Facebook to see if anyone could name everything there! I was genuinely sorry to leave.
Skrevet 16 januar 2016
9,7
Ypperlig
Ian fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
We would return here in a heartbeat. ”
Staff were always willing to help to make our stay a memorable experience. Breakfast selection was exceptional. Our room on 8th floor had wonderful views to the river
As a mature aged couple in our 50's we will return here to this hotel on our next trip. The quality of food and selection available at breakfast was exceptional. The staff in both reception and kitchen could not have been more helpful in sharing ideas and places of interest that I had not seen in my previous trip. Our 8th Floor room overlooking the river afforded us the most wonderful views. We have already been promoting the virtues of this hotel and will continue to share this knowledge with other travelling friends and colleagues.
Skrevet 16 januar 2016
8,7
Glimrende
Kogan fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
good location, nice-sized rooms”
good location, nice-sized rooms, some rooms have balconies with nice view of the city.
good over-all. bathrooms need updating.
Skrevet 15 januar 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
John fra New Zealand
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
John from New Zealand”
Fanastic hotel, excellent location and very welcoming / friendly staff.
Staying at this hotel was a good experience. Stayed 2 nights, then chose to come back a further 2 nights after returning from Hoi An. Hotel is in a very central quiet location. Hotel staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 14 januar 2016
7,0
Meget bra
May fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
A very good budget hotel”
+ good location, clean rooms, helpful staff
Enjoyed myself. It's a very good basic budget hotel considering that it's only 2 star. Staff at the reception is extremely helpful. When we know we had a delayed flight, she helped us a lot. Room is big and bed is comfortable.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016
7,0
Meget bra
Joyce fra Australia
Gruppe
Superior double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Location and value of money”
Breakfast is good, location is convenience, value of money
Skrevet 02 januar 2016
9,7
Ypperlig
John fra Australia
Par
Superior double eller twin
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2015
Good experience”
Staff were excellent. Location superb. Nice View from Hotel
Excellent. We highly recommend the Thai Binh 2 Hotel.
Skrevet 29 desember 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Dominique fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Very nice and clean, big double room.”
Clean, staff freindly, view from breakfast area on 9th floor was spectacular. Close to main sites.
Very good.
Skrevet 26 desember 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Kevin fra Australia
Par
Familierom (4 voksne)
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Kevin Review”
freinly and helpful staff, wfi and computer, room
Very good
Skrevet 05 desember 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Ryan fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Great stay, would go back!”
Staff helpfulness, location, view from room
Thank you to all at Thai Binh 2. The staff booked multiple buses for me, all o them the cheapest around. They even let me store my bags free after I checked out. Great location and a sweet view from the upper rooms.
Skrevet 24 november 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Hoang fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Economy hotel”
Helpful staff, they can give you a piece of advice where to eat the signature food in Hue. The hotel near huong river. That's all they have.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
Laura fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
A pleasant place to stay”
Good sized room, nice staff
The room was lovely and big, but unfortunately the beds were a bit hard. The staff were very friendly and helpful and were able to arrange tours and transfers for us. The hotel is a little away from the Main Street, but still within walking distance and this meant it was nice and quiet.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Andreas fra Tyskland
Par
Standard double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Very clean and a lot of friendly people”
Room, working people and the balkon
Superior, good room for a little money
Skrevet 28 september 2015