Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1682 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

fra 1682 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

LIM fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
very good hotel!!
frrendly staff.clean.good location
I really enjoyed my stay here as the hotel have a very good location, easy to go everywhere. Breakfast is nice, room is clean, kitchen staffs and front desk are friendly and helpful. Was feeling like being at home.
Skrevet 10 januar 2016

Jacob fra USA
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Clean but lacking.
Comfy pillows, bed, and clean.
I'm still not sure what the deal was when they asked us to forward them our Agoda confirmation email before checkin. They said it was due to Agoda's slow payment to them, but it seemed like there was more to it than that... Check your details when booking. Apparently, I booked a large room with a large bed but with only single occupancy. My wife cost an extra $10 per night to stay with me. The service was not terrible, but definitely lacking compared to the standards set at other 3 star hotels.
Skrevet 09 januar 2016

Hien fra Vietnam
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
THai Son Palace
Clean Hospitality
Skrevet 07 januar 2016

Yoke fra Vietnam
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Staff are friendly and helpfull. Location good.
Location good. Excellent customer service.Expecially Christine. She also arranged a Ha Long Bay trip for us.We really enjoyed the trip.
Skrevet 07 januar 2016

thia fra Singapore
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
noisy room, no hot water after 10 mins
location, staff, service bell boy
the room that we were given was on the 2nd floor, when people talk at the reception we can hear all the commotion going on. we were also next to the small breakfast dining area and the room was noisy. the hot water needs 10 mins to heat up , but can only bath 1 person after that no more hot water. Ha Long bay tour was expensive, please shop around just walk 50 to 100 meters there are many other options. Hotel is at the quiet location of Hanoi, but just around the corner the lake and activities night market, location is very good.
Skrevet 06 januar 2016

Chris fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Walkto Hoan Kiem lake 5mins & Bia Hoi Street 8mins
Friendly Staffs, Cleanliness, Understandable English Speaking
Short Stay of 3 nights , solo travel. 18usd ~ 350,000dong for airport transfer, i could get 40% cheaper from other sources. On arrival, the room was not ready after 1hour of hard selling of their daily tour. Took a daily tour to shut them up. 35usd. Came back at the end of the day, and the superior room is still not ready, was upgraded to Family Suite. The condition is that I have to move to another room if the family suite is booked by someone else at the end of the day. Other than that, the stay is pleasant. Note: The hotel door is locked with a chain after 1am.
Skrevet 06 januar 2016

Gregor fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Nicest little hotel in good location
Nicest and clean rooms+ good location + super friendly staff
Large room, great location and super friendly staff made this hotel on top for best 3 star hotel in Hanoi. All people here are hard working and willing to assist us heartily. Breakfast coupon charged 3 usd and it is much better and cheaper comparing outside. This hotel belongs to Halong Bay Cruises, the company owns Glory Legend Cruise which we considered the best 4 star among in Halong after spending wonderful 3 days and 2 nights on. Should ask Hien who is the manager of night shift for getting special offers and guaranteed quality if you 'd love to book this trip.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Hector fra Mexico
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe familie byutsikt (4 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Not very clean and food was bad
The staff is very friendly, the location is good and the price is reasonable.
The room was not very clean. We killed a cocroach and their were small ants in the bed. The food was not nice. On the other hand the staff was helpful and servicial. The hotel is located two blocks from the lake.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

PAULINA fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite med byutsikt (4 voksne)
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Beauty should be beyond the name and the facade
Walking distance from the lake and night markets, friendly and helpful staff, nice room interior.
We felt uncomfortable with the size of the comfort room (toilet bowl is too near the shower enclosure which is also too cramped) and the cleanliness of the towels (all dirty white in color already!) Could have been better if something can be done to improve these.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

toyoda fra Japan
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Best location, staff and very large room
As soon as we arrive we were greeted with smiley welcome drink and full information regarding to Hanoi.The room was clean, very large and clean. Hotel locates in good location which closes to many shops, coffee shops and restaurants. Staff were incredibly friendly and really helpful. Should book Halong Bay tours via this hotel because they are a part of Halong Bay Cruise Company and Impressive Travel Vietnam. We recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 03 januar 2016


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: