Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1733 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

han fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Skrevet 22 april 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

joycelyn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe familie byutsikt (4 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Skrevet 20 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MUHAMMAD fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Skrevet 11 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YONG fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Skrevet 30 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gary fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Familiesuite med byutsikt (4 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jeroen fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Skrevet 18 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Very friendly staff
Love staying in this hotel , the location is good , the room is clean and the breakfast is awesome . Nothing to complaint
Skrevet 14 mars 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Joerg fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
nice stay
near the center, nice room, friendly and helpful staff with good english knowledge!
Skrevet 07 mars 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Robert fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Great location, great staff.
Great value for money. Located in the heart of Hanoi. Staff were very helpful and attentive.
Skrevet 05 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Robert fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Great Location, helpful staff.
Location was great, 5-10 minutes walk from city centre. Room was small but adequate. Breakfast was functional, enough to start your day and staff was very accommodating for special request. Friendly and helpful staff. Would consider staying there again in the future.
Skrevet 03 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: