Bestill nå: Thanh Dat Hotel

Ypperlig
Basert på 350 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
9,0

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (88)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (350)
9,2
Ypperlig
Basert på 88 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,5
Fasiliteter8,9
Beliggenhet7,8
Service9,9
Valuta for pengene9,7
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
Deutsch
한국어
mer
Romtype
Trippelrom
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Superior enkeltrom
Firemannsrom med fjellutsikt
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 66 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
10,0
Ypperlig
Thu fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2017
Everything is great!”
I spent 3 days at this hotel. Everything is great! The staffs are very nice & friendly. Our trip was so great. What a bargain.
Skrevet 29 mai 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Paul fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
A true 'home' stay”
Run by a family the hosts go out af their way to ensure the guests enjoy and experience all that Ninh Binh has to offer which is a lot. Spend at least a couple of days there. I did two very memorable day trips by bicycle. For the route I used the walking directions in Google Maps. It will often take you off the roads onto paths in fields and narrow lane ways in villages. Pretty cool.
Skrevet 26 april 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Ursula fra Østerrike
Reiste alene
Superior enkeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Super helpful owner. appreciated her kindness”
this Hotel is located in Ninh Binh center. next to a main street but the back rooms have despite that really nice views and also the middle rooms are more than ok! quite spacious! the female owner is caring a lot about her guests - shows everybody without being asked to, the sights around the center on a map and even informs you ahout the expense s you can expect. she answered my special request via agoda very quickly. the sitting area on the ground floor is a good place to meet other guests and enjoy tea/coffee which they offer you occasionally (welcome drink!) if you are open and also honest you will for sure ebhoy your stay here! an outstanding experience to meet such a nice and caring hotelowner. :-) thank you!
Skrevet 24 april 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Robbe fra Belgia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Perfect”
Very friendly owners!
Skrevet 21 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Mansour fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Exceptional 5 Star Service!”
There are not enough good words and praise I can use to describe our experience at this property. The family were the kindest, most generous and thoughtful​ people I have met in a long time. They really went out of there way to ensure our stay was amazing..Huyen speaks excellent English and provided us with a map and details of all the local attractions. The room was Spotless, quiet, cozy and had all the required comforts. The motor bike rental was reasonable and required for Ninh Binh as the city is quite spread out. The Laundry service was good, but most importantly it was the smiling family and there enthusiasm to help. They are not just great and honest hosts, they are beautiful people! I would definitely go back and recommend this property to anyone!
Skrevet 19 april 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Mathias fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Good stay ”
The room was nice and clean. The family is very frindly und helpful and take care oft the guest. We enjoyed our stay very much so we can highly recomend this hotel. Thank you for everything!
Skrevet 16 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
sébastien fra Sveits
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Nice place, with a nice family”
Nice room 10 min from Ninh Binh center. The staff (family), is really nice and always willing to help. She explained us perfectly how to do the tours on our own. Makes us save a lot of mone. Thanks to hwr and her family
Skrevet 03 april 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Jaime fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior enkeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Friendly staff but a bit out of town l”
Staff was amazing to help me plan my day, but hotel was out of town. One staff member speaks english which was helpful. Helped me arrange driver for the day.
Skrevet 30 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Robyn fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017
Amazing family”
The family that run this hotel are beyond lovely and helpful especially the woman who mostly runs it! Ninh binh itself hasn't got much to do but this hotel deserves full marks. Loved staying here
Skrevet 27 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
kit fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
no complaints ”
lovely owners. this is what great hospitality is all about. simplicity yet all rounded. thank you
Skrevet 24 mars 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Bo fra Belgia
Reiste alene
Superior enkeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Briliant people. Very nice and helpfull and always with a smile. Best service I had! ”
Pro: very helpfull friendly people. Makes this place cheerfull and beautiful. Planned on staying one night. Doing instead two No cons for me :)
Skrevet 19 mars 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
William fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Firemannsrom med fjellutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Great staff and value ”
Room is clean. Not directly in Ninh Binh center but easy to reach. Staff was very helpful arranging bus travel and providing information on area.
Skrevet 27 februar 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Isak fra Sverige
Gruppe
Firemannsrom med fjellutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Decent hotel with amazing service”
The hotel in itself wasn't anything special, clean comfortable beds. However the bathroom smelled a bit bad. What truly stood out was the service! We arrived in the middle of Tet and the owners kindly welcomed us even though it is the most important holiday of the country. They even went so far as to call a restaurant that served us some food even though they were closed. Because of the service, for me it's 10/10.
Skrevet 07 februar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Siri fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Very lovely and helpful people made our stay easy and very enjoyable. ”
Very lovely and helpful people made our stay easy and very enjoyable.
Skrevet 02 februar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Alexis fra USA
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Nice place with excellent staff!”
Great value for the money. The staff are very kind and helpful, treat you like an extension of their family, so welcoming. Nice location for avoiding the city center when motor biking around Tam Coc and the countryside sights. A little inconvenient location for going downtown back and forth but worth it as it is quiet at the hotel. Would recommend staying here!
Skrevet 01 januar 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Pedro fra Portugal
Par
Trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Friendly and helpful staff ”
Staff was very kind and helpful, we arrived at 4am and we were given a room right away with no extra charge for the veeery early check-in. They gave us great tips on places to go to. The hotel is quite far from the bus drop off point and from the center, but they have motorbikes for rent at a very good price, which is a must to explore the region. Even though there is no breakfast they kept offering us bananas and tea.
Skrevet 27 desember 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Lisa fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Best Hotel in our 3 month asia trip”
I really loved this place, the Young women Who we saw everyday was so sweet, friendly and super helpfull! The room was very clean and nice beds. Everytime we came to the reception we got tee or coffee for free and the wi-fi is really good. We wish we could take this Hotel With us on our 1,5 month left of our trip.
Skrevet 19 desember 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Chris
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Very friendly ”
Extremely friendly could not do enough for us
Skrevet 05 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Agne fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
The best stay in Vietnam!”
It s not easy to find words to describe this hotel. I guess the best description would be - "A place where you can just enjoy as everything is done and arranged for you". The family who runs it is lovely. Vietnamese people, especially at homestays can be a bit too much sometimes but not these guys! They provided all the information needed when we booked, greeted us at 5am in the morning, carried our bags, booked motorbike, provided all the possible information about the town, arranged EVERYTHING what we needed (money exchange, bus to our next destination, laundry). It was a real pleasure to see them putting heart in what they do. This is not a homestay but you feel like you are at home. They make your stay in Ninh Binh easy. All you have to do is relax, enjoy and soak in the beauty of Ninh Binh area. Thank you very much for making us feel welcome and for all your advices. Only because of you we had a wonderful stay and we can say that it was our best stay in Vietnam! Thank you a million!
Skrevet 22 november 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
paul fra Canada
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
good vaule”
great staff. good motorbike rental option.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Sarah fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
BEST HOTEL AND NICEST PEOPLE EVER!!!”
These are hands down the kindest most welcoming hotel owners we have ever had the pleasure of spending time with. The hotel is lovely and clean, fresh bright rooms, air con, satellite TV, comfy beds and toiletries provided. The owners helped us rent a scooter cheaper than anywhere else in town but even let us borrow theirs for free a couple of times to go into town. Our first night in ninh binh we stayed there by chance but had already booked another hotel with a pool! We were so wowed by the service at Thanh Dat that we decided after a couple of days of swimming we wanted to come back as we missed them! They even came to pick us up to save us taxi fare! We were on the other side of town!! How lovely is that! The family is so so so kind! We loved spending time with them. The toddler son Duc (sorry I know I've spelt that wrong) is the cutest ever and we had lots of laughs with him =) Seriously, nothing was too much effort for these guys. They went above and beyond to ensure you had the best time, not only in their hotel, but in ninh binh! They showed us the best places to go and the best places to eat! To be honest it was a bit emotional when we left today as we're gonna miss them! If we're ever in Ninh Binh again this is 100% where we'll stay and I highly recommend you do too!! Thanks for everything!! X
Skrevet 09 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Emily fra Australia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Great hospitality and accomodation - perfect ”
We stayed for 2 nights, standard double room. We arrived at 5am in the morning due to our night bus, they kindly allowed us the check in without extra charge. The room and bathroom are immaculate. The lady spent a good 40 mins with us sharing her local knowlege on the tourist attractions around the area. They provide moto hire for 120 000 vnd a day. On our last day we checked out at 12pm, but our bus did not arrive until 4pm. They were kind enough to let us use the room until 4pm without charge. Because we felt bad, we did not take the offer and just relaxed downstairs for our bus. Whilst waiting for our bus, they offered teas, snacks and fruits. They were just too kind. We HIGHLY reccommend this place is has been the best place so far after travelling for 3 months.
Skrevet 27 september 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Bùi fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Rộng rãi, thoáng mát, sạch sẽ, đặc biệt ông bà chủ rất nhiệt tình.”
Nằm ngay trên quốc lộ 1A thuân tiện cho việc đi lại, Khách sạn cách ga Ninh Bình 4km, cách khu du lịch sinh thái Tràng An 7km, cách chùa Bái Đính 17km về hướng đông. Ấn tượng đàu tiên và cũng khó quên nhất khi đến với khách sạn chính là sự nhiệt tình của ông bà chủ. Bạn không biết đi đâu, không biết ăn gì ở Ninh Bình, ban sẽ nhận được sự hướng dẫn vô cùng nhiệt tình, điều này rất quan trọng vì nó tạo ra cho bạn sự yên tâm khi đi du lịch. Ngày cuối ở Ninh Bình mình bị ốm, ông bà chủ 10h đêm còn trở bạn gái mình đi mua thuốc. Lúc bọn mình về, còn gọi xe cho mình đón tại cổng khách sạn luôn. Về cơ sở vật chất, khách sạn bình dân nhưng phòng ốc cực kỳ rộng rãi, thoáng mát. Phòng có đầy đủ điều hòa, ti vi, bình nóng lạnh. So với giá chung thì khách sạn mình đánh giá là rẻ, ở thoải mái, không có gì phải phàn nàn. Mình đi cũng nhiều, ở nhiều khách sạn. Thành Đạt là một trong những khách sạn mà mình cảm thấy hài lòng nhất.
Skrevet 12 september 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Nikoline fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Sødeste personale og skønt hotel!”
Det var absolut det mest venlige personale vi har mødt, og de ydede en fantastisk service for os. Vi følte os utroligt velkomne. Hotellet var super dejligt og utroligt rent. Ville helt klart anbefale dette sted!! Vi havde nogle problemer med en scooter, og lige inden vi skulle med bussen kom personalet kørende. De havde ledt efter os i hele byen, og ville komme for at returnere nogle penge. Det kalder man godt nok service!!
Skrevet 18 april 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Roger fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Superior enkeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Gutes solides Hotel”
Die Lage ist nicht so prickelnd, da das Hotel an einer befahrenen Strasse liegt. Ich habe aber vom Verkehr nichts mitbekommen. Mann kann vom Hotel aus einen Rollern mieten, den man auch braucht meiner Meinung nach. Ein Ausflug nach Trang An (mit dem kleinen Boot die Rundfahrt machen, TOP) ist ein muss. Abends ist nicht viel los in der Nähe. Nettes Personal. Kein Frühstück inkl.
Skrevet 20 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Daniel fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
top. wir wurden hier super aufgenommen. alles gut.”
grosse Hilfe bei der Weiterfahrt mit Bus. sauber, freundliches Personal, Ausstattung komplett.
Skrevet 12 april 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Cyril fra Sveits
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2017
Super freundliches Personal aber nicht Zentrums nah”
Wir waren im Doppelbettzimmer, es war sehr schön eingerichtet aber etwas kühl. Das Personal war sehr sehr freundlich und hat uns viele Tipps gegeben. Sogar Sätze in Vietnamesisch!!:) der Aufenthalt war super, nur zu empfehlen!!!!!!! Einzig zu bemerken: Das Zentrum ist weit weg.
Skrevet 14 mars 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Leon fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
super Aufenthalt!”
Das Hotel liegt ein paar Kilometer außerhalb des "Zentrums". Allerdings ist das nicht schlimm, da man sowieso einen roller (120.000) braucht um zu den umliegenden Sehenswürdigkeiten zu gelangen. Das Personal ist unglaublich freundlich! Die Besitzerin spricht gut Englisch und gibt sich unglaubliche Mühe den Aufenthalt bestmöglich zu gestalten. Bei Fragen steht sie immer zur Verfügung. wir waren sehr zufrieden!
Skrevet 15 februar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Marion fra Frankrike
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Parfait ”
Chambre super propre et confortable, eau chaude et WiFi, La jeune femme de la guesthouse est vraiment très gentille et donne plein de conseil, possibilité de réservé un bus et de louer un scooter. Et le rapport qualité prix est parfait.
Skrevet 04 april 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Hélène fra Frankrike
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Hyper serviable”
Arrivés à 3h du matin de phống nhà, le bus nous a déposé à tam coc au lieu de ninh Binh, ils sont venus nous chercher et nous ont offert la chambre sans compter la nuit. La gérante, des plus serviable et des plus souriante parle très bien anglais et à su nous donner tout pleins de conseils. Très ouverte à la discussion elle nous servait du the à volonté. Un petit déjeuner bien copieux. Une chambre très propre, des couvertures en abondance. Douche avec eau chaude. Possibilité de louer une moto. Bref que de qualités et aucun point négatifs pour nous.
Skrevet 18 februar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Erwin fra Nederland
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Goede prijs kwaliteit & Super vriendelijke host”
Host heel vriendelijk, goed engels sprekend, behulpzaam en wil je wensen graag horen om in zover als mogelijk je verblijf te perfectioneren. Goede service en ook 's nachts mogelijk om in te checken. Top verblijf!
Skrevet 22 januar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Hojoong fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
가족들이 운영하는 게스트하우스 정말 도움 많이받고 잘있다갑니다”
가족들이 운영하는 숙소인데 가격대비 짱짱입니다! 사장님딸 (수학교사) 영어도 잘하시고 너무 친절히 이것저것 도움 많이주셨어요! 다음에 닌빈도시 재방문시 다시 머물고싶네요 2일 있었는데 정많이든 게스트하우스입니다
Skrevet 08 desember 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Gyeol fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
닌빈 Thanh dat호텔 후기”
닌빈 기차역에서 5km 떨어져 있어요. 택시 타면 6만 동 정도 나와요. 걸어가면 1시간 반 정도 걸립니다. 가족이 운영하는 숙소예요. 영어 할 줄 아는 따님 있어요. 가족분들 모두 정말 친절하세요! 숙소에서 오토바이 빌려줍니다. 하루에 10만동이었고, 기름은 따로 넣어야해요. 2리터면 옛날 왕궁 호아루 다녀올 수 있고, 당시 기름값으로 3만 5천동이었어요. 숙소 옆에 큰 레스토랑은 좀 비싸요. 그 맞은편에 작은 음식점 있어요. 분짜 먹을 수 있는데 분짜 하나에 4만동 했던 것 같아요. 숙소에서 도로변 방은 차 소리 때문에 시끄럽긴 한데 3층의 경우 풍경이 볼만해요. 맘 편한 숙소입니다.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2017
8,0
Glimrende
SEONGIN fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
가격대비 괜찮음”
쥔장 친절하고 아주 우호적임. 룸은 살짝 오래됐지만 관리를 잘해 깔끔함. 위치는 별로이나 어차피 오토바이로 이동해야 하기에 별상관 없울듯.....
Skrevet 15 februar 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Takamitsu fra Japan
Reiste alene
Superior enkeltrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
オススメです”
1泊予定でしたがバスのチケットが取れず急遽2泊お願いすると快く承諾してくれた。部屋は清潔でWi-Fiも繋がるが時々繋がらない時もある。ホットシャワーは出るも水圧が少し弱い。市街地からかなり距離はあるがレンタルバイク、自転車もあり不便はない。何よりオーナーさんの優しさに感謝したい。最初から最後の最後まで面倒見てくれた。旅の良い思い出になった。ニンビンに来たらまた利用したいホテルだった。
Skrevet 23 februar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
TAKEYUKI fra Japan
Reiste alene
Superior enkeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
スタッフがとても親切”
駅やバスターミナルからは結構な距離がありますが、このホテルはおすすめです。英語が苦手な僕にプリントした地図を広げながら、それぞれの観光地の行き方、入場料などすごく丁寧に教えてくれました。チェックアウトの時、水とドーナツのお菓子も頂き駅まで格安で送っていただきました。自転車、スクーターのレンタルもあるので助かります。スクーターがないと移動は大変かも。個人旅行者には絶対におススメです。
Skrevet 05 januar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Tram fra Vietnam
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2018
Rất tốt”
Anh chị chủ rất nhiệt tình và chu đáo. Nhờ anh chị tư vấn phương tiện di chuyển và các địa điểm ăn uống, tham quan, chuyến đi của vc mình thực sự trọn vẹn. Cảm ơn rất nhiều
Skrevet 04 mai 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Tiến fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Tốt”
Chủ KS hướng dẫn nhiệt tình, cơ sở vật chất phù hợp với giá tiền
Skrevet 13 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Ngọc fra Vietnam
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2018
Thanks!”
Cảm ơn vì sự hỗ trợ rất tốt của khách sạn để mình có 1 chuyến du lịch ưng ý!
Skrevet 13 april 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Tốt”
Nhà ở sạch sẽ, chủ nhà nhiệt tình
Skrevet 25 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Hung fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Ypperlig”
Đầu tiên thì phải kể đến sự nhiệt tình của 2 anh chỉ chủ nhà. Họ rất nhiệt tình trong việc hướng dẫn, chỉ dẫn thêm những địa điểm du lịch, ăn uống ở Ninh Bình. Giá cả phòng cũng không quá cao. Phòng ốc ở đây sạch sẽ. Mình hài lòng về chuyến đi khi nghỉ ở đây.
Skrevet 01 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
trường fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Great”
Anh,Chị chủ rất nhiệt tình, thân thiện, tốt bụng, các bạn đến tràng an, ninh bình nên chọn khách sạn này. Mình có bạn bè thì mình sẽ giới thiệu đến khách sạn này đầu tiên, có dịp thì mình cũng sẽ quay lại đây. Xe mình thuê chạy 3 buổi rưỡi mà chị tính có 2 buổi, anh chị hãy cứ giữ mãi lòng mến khách như vậy nhé, anh chị đã chiếm trọn tình cảm của khách rồi đó^^
Skrevet 03 februar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
truc fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
Khách sạn thân thiện tuyệt vời”
mình đi du lịch theo nhóm khoảng 5 người,Khách sạn mình thuê là khách sạn Thành Đạt 1, mình book phòng ở trang agoda.com. Mình chọn ks này vì giá rất mềm, ở gần ngay trung tâm và được khách hàng review rất tốt. Khi vừa đến ks, chị chủ ks niềm nở đón tiếp và hướng dẫn du lịch cực nhiệt tình luôn, bên ngoài ks có vẻ củ kỹ nhưng nội thất bên trong tương đối sạch sẽ. Vậy là quá ổn với 1 cái giá cực mềm ^^. Sau khi được hướng dẫn cụ thể, mình mới phát hiện là ks Thành Đạt nằm rất gần với các khu du lịch, cực kỳ thuận tiện cho việc các bạn đi du lịch tham quan vòng quanh. Mình mướn xe máy của ks luôn, điều làm mình quá ưng ý là trước khi đi, chị chủ đổ full xăng cho cả bọn đi thoải mái, quá sức là dễ thương :) Nội thất phòng ngủ thì đơn giản nhưng sạch sẽ gọn gàng, mình đi chủ yếu là du lịch nên việc ở như vậy là oki với mình rồi. Chị chủ khách sạn thì vô cùng nhiệt tình tư vấn cho bọn mình tỷ mỉ từng chi tiết luôn, từ ăn uống đến đi tham quan, thậm chí còn in ra sẵng 1 bản đồ chị ý tự làm để bọn mình dễ du lịch nữa Thêm 1 phần nữa mình cực kỳ thích là về phần tiền bạc rất rõ ràng, chị luôn gọi bọn mình ra trao đổi thẳng thắng trước khi tính tiền cho bọn mình nói chung là 1 khách sạn quá sức là dễ thương và chu đáo ^^
Skrevet 08 januar 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Henna fra Finland
Par
Twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Glimrende”
Sijainti 2-3 km päässä keskustasta, mutta taksit halpoja. Vuokraavat mopoja ja neuvovat hyvin yksityiskohtaisesti kulttuurikohteet ja rouva muistaa myös ulkoa kaikkien kohteiden pääsymaksut. Kannattaa ehdottomasti kuunnella hänen vinkkinsä ja antaa hänen avustaa reittien suunnittelussa. Luotettava ja hyvin lämminhenkinen palvelu. Tullessa meidät ensin istutettiin juomaan teetä ja rouva halusi jutustella kanssamme, siitä tuli hyvin odotettu olo ja tunnelma oli vieraanvarainen. Huone oli iso ja siisti, rauhallinen alue nukkua. Lähistöllä on pari ravintolaa joiden sijainnin rouva neuvoo. Heiltä saa ostettua aamupalaa muttei muuta ruokaa.
Skrevet 14 mars 2018
6,8
Hyggelig
Bartosz fra Polen
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
3”
pokoje bez okna,daleko wszedzie,mila właścicielka ale to w moim przypadku jest najmniej ważne.
Skrevet 05 februar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Yu-Ju fra Taiwan
Par
Trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
超讚”
這是在越南20幾天來最棒的民宿了,房間乾淨整潔,最值得稱讚的就是老闆娘了,親切詳細的解說介紹個景點,只要有問題求助,他一定回答到你滿意為止,英文程度也很棒,不會有溝通上的問題;行程方面也不會給你那種只想賺你錢的感覺,這很重要。
Skrevet 24 november 2016