Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 323 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Heather fra USA
Reiste alene
Standardrom med vifte
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
This is a great place to stay
Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Skrevet 05 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Just value for money
Quiet
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Skrevet 20 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tracie fra USA
Gruppe
Trippel klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Just ok
The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Skrevet 20 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jim fra USA
Reiste alene
Standardrom med vifte
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015
Super helpful staff
Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Skrevet 17 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

OMER fra Tyrkia
Gruppe
Trippel med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Thaphae Garden Review
Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Skrevet 15 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andri fra Indonesia
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends
location, staff, price
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Katarzyna fra Polen
Par
Standardrom med vifte
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Great location but not too clean
good wifi, location, quiet area
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming
Skrevet 30 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

natjathip fra Thailand
Gruppe
Trippel med vifte
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
smallest ways to come inside hotel
clean
Skrevet 12 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lolin fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standardrom med vifte
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Good value, Staff helpful, Location good.
Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English. Good location in the city. Reasonably clean bed and toilet..
Enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to recommend to budget travellers. Great value for money. Small cute swimming pool is an added facility to the guest house. Although I did not have time to use it, I think some other guests did enjoy the swim. I wish the room lighting to be brighter. Fan room is okay for me. I like the Location that is away from the main road and quiet at night, rest and sleep peacefully. Walking distance from night bazaar, food stall, massage shop, and hair salon. Street food also available. Overall I am happy to stay again next time. Glad I make the right choice of hotel as a first time visitor to Chiangmai. The experience is great
Skrevet 09 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SHAN fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standardrom med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Small Lanna garden
Chean.Quiet.
The graden was clean but small,I like the Lanna style,owner was kind and helpful,try the sandwich,near the Tha Phac Gate into the old town,everything was good just no AC
Skrevet 19 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: