The Aberdeen Motel
The Aberdeen Motel
Se alle 27 bilder
Gjesterom The Aberdeen Motel
Gjesterom
Se alle 27 bilder
Utendørs svømmebasseng The Aberdeen Motel
Utendørs svømmebasseng
Se alle 27 bilder
Utendørs svømmebasseng The Aberdeen Motel
Utendørs svømmebasseng
Se alle 27 bilder
Hotellbygg The Aberdeen Motel
Hotellbygg
Se alle 27 bilder
PÅ KARTET The Aberdeen Motel
PÅ KARTET
Ypperlig
Beliggenhet
9,2
Se alle 27 bilder The Aberdeen Motel
Se alle 27 bilder
Fjernet fra favoritter

The Aberdeen Motel

Ypperlig beliggenhet
Har du spørsmål til The Aberdeen Motel?
Glimrende
Basert på 46 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,5
100% ville anbefalt denne til en venn
  • Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom

  • Klimaanlegg

  • Hage

  • Klessvask

Velg rom
8,0
Veldig bra
Romkomfort og -kvalitet
Deluxe spa (Deluxe Spa)
Deluxe spa (Deluxe Spa)
...
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Dusj og badekar
  • 1 king bed og 1 sofaseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Stor family (Large Family)
Stor family (Large Family)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Dusj
  • 2 enkeltsenger og 1 king be...
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Executive
Executive
...
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Queen rom (Queen Room)
Queen rom (Queen Room)
...
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Dusj
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 king bed
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Spa-rom (Spa Room)
Spa-rom (Spa Room)
...
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Family Room, Multiple Beds
    Family Room, Multiple Beds
    ...
      Oppgi datoer for å se priser
      Family Room (1 queen and 2 single beds)
      Family Room (1 queen and 2 single beds)
      ...
        Oppgi datoer for å se priser
        Standard Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking (Standard Family/2 nt min)
        Standard Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking (Standard Family/2 nt min)
        ...
          Oppgi datoer for å se priser
          Executive twin rom (Executive Twin Room)
          Executive twin rom (Executive Twin Room)
          ...
            Oppgi datoer for å se priser
            Executive Room, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub (Reps Executive)
            Executive Room, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub (Reps Executive)
            ...
              Oppgi datoer for å se priser
              Har du spørsmål til The Aberdeen Motel?
              Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

              Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

              Logg inn nå
              Mer om The Aberdeen Motel

              Mer om The Aberdeen Motel

              Oppsummering

              Vis mer

              Hva de tilbyr

              Vis mindre

              Viktig å vite

              Vis mer

              Nyttige opplysninger

              Vis mer

              Verifiserte kundevurderinger

              Vurderinger fra Agoda (46)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (409)
              Renslighet8,8
              Fasiliteter8,2
              Beliggenhet9,2
              Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,0
              Service9,0
              Valuta for pengene8,6
              Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
              Viser 37 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
              12
              10,0
              Ypperlig
              Glenn fra Australia
              Familie med små barn
              Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2018
              Very nice motel with very friendly staff ”
              The management were terrific especially Troy I think that was his name nothing was an issue. I would definitely stay there again
              Skrevet 14 juli 2018
              6,8
              Hyggelig
              SHU fra Taiwan
              Familie med små barn
              Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2018
              Could be better ”
              Wifi didn’t work. Room is quite dirty. But location is really good.
              Skrevet 28 juni 2018
              Hi Shu, that is surprising to hear you found the room quite dirty! our rooms are newly renovated and we pride ourselves on the cleanliness, we wish you had come and spoken to us about your concerns as we would have done our best to rectify the situation, apologies for your Wifi issues, our Wifi does work, sometimes the settings on certain phones needs to be tweaked or we just need to re-boot the server. We are sorry you did not have a comfortable stay and you felt you had to give us such a bad review. Thank you anyway for the feedback.
              Show more
              The Aberdeen Motel
              10,0
              Ypperlig
              Shannon fra Australia
              Reiste alene
              Queen rom
              Opphold på én natt i mai 2018
              Knocked it out the park. ”
              Can not stop from coming back to here. Whenever I come to Dubbo this is my go to motel. Always clean. Friendly welcoming staff. Comfy beds and rooms.
              Skrevet 20 mai 2018
              Thank you Shannon for the wonderful review, we are delighted to hear it is your go to Motel when staying in Dubbo that is the best kind of feedback we can receive! It was a pleasure having you with us and we do hope we see you again very soon. Thanks again!
              Svarte 15 juli 2018
              The Aberdeen Motel
              8,4
              Glimrende
              Mayu fra Japan
              Familie med små barn
              Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
              Friendly and convenient”
              We stayed for a couple of nights to visit the taronga zoo with other families. Convenient location, 10mins drive to the zoo. Close to the shopping centre and the restaurants. Outdoor swimming pool for kids and very friendly and helpful staffs. Had everything we needed.
              Skrevet 17 april 2018
              Thanks so much Mayu for taking the time to post a review, we are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us, and it had everything you needed for your break. We hope you will consider us again if you ever visit Dubbo in the future.
              Svarte 25 april 2018
              The Aberdeen Motel
              9,6
              Ypperlig
              v fra Australia
              Familie med små barn
              Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
              good”
              clean, bright, spacious, good location, friendly service
              Skrevet 04 april 2018
              Thanks so much for posting a great review, we really appreciate it. So delighted you found it to be clean, bright and spacious we do pride ourselves on ensuring our guests have a good experience and enjoy their stay. We hope you will visit us again the next time you take a trip to Dubbo
              Svarte 25 april 2018
              The Aberdeen Motel
              10,0
              Ypperlig
              Chrissy fra Australia
              Familie med eldre barn
              Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
              Central to everything”
              Booked this motel thru Agoda at a great price and it did not disappoint! Facilities are modern, spacious and the hosts were lovely. Would definitely recommend to any travellers wanting to rest their head.
              Skrevet 15 mars 2018
              Thank you Chrissy for the wonderful review, we really appreciate it. As we have recently completed a refurbishment it is lovely to hear you found our accommodation modern and spacious, that is the best feedback we can get! It would be fantastic if you could also spare the time to share your good experience on Trip advisor as well. Thanks again Chrissy, we do hope we see you again in the near future.
              Show more
              The Aberdeen Motel
              10,0
              Ypperlig
              Daniel fra Australia
              Familie med små barn
              Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
              Great value and location.”
              A+. Highly recommended.
              Skrevet 12 februar 2018
              Hi Daniel, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We were very happy to hear you enjoyed your time. Hope to see you again. Regards, Sandra
              Svarte 14 februar 2018
              The Aberdeen Motel
              10,0
              Ypperlig
              Seaung fra Australia
              Familie med små barn
              Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
              Best motel ever in Australia”
              Recently renovated rooms. Clean and tidy and kind receptionist. 5 star package with 3 star price!
              Skrevet 31 januar 2018
              Hi Seaung, Wow, thank you so much for your very positive review. We are happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Hope to see you and your family again some day. Regards, Sandra
              Svarte 01 februar 2018
              The Aberdeen Motel
              7,6
              Veldig bra
              Wayne fra Australia
              Familie med små barn
              Opphold på én natt i september 2016
              Quick stay while visiting the Dubbo Zoo”
              Nice and central. Rooms were dated and in need of refurbishment. Bathroom and room both needed a spring clean to remove long term dust but was a nice room and well presented.
              Skrevet 20 mai 2017
              8,0
              Glimrende
              Claire fra Australia
              Forretningsreisende
              Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
              good value”
              good big rooms - carpet needed cleaning
              Skrevet 05 desember 2016
              8,8
              Glimrende
              Tanya fra Australia
              Familie med små barn
              Opphold på én natt i september 2016
              Great motel with all you need. ”
              Family of 5 staying one night. Family room had plenty of space for our cot. Staff washed and dried our clothes for us for a $8 charge and delivered them to our door in less than 2 hours. All staff were friendly and helpful.
              Skrevet 26 september 2016
              10,0
              Ypperlig
              Sharyn fra Australia
              Gruppe
              Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
              .”
              Motel was very clean, staff very friendly and efficient. Motel is close to everything
              Skrevet 12 april 2016
              9,7
              Ypperlig
              Grahame fra Australia
              Par
              Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
              I found the staff, facilities, standard of the roo”
              Room size,food and friendliness of staff
              Unable to complete section re review title above. My stay was as enjoyable as any I have spent in a motel. Would definately reccommed toothers.
              Skrevet 29 februar 2016
              10,0
              Ypperlig
              Mike fra Australia
              Reiste alene
              Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
              good stay”
              price,;ocation,pleaseant staff
              for what was required -excellenet
              Skrevet 22 desember 2015
              8,7
              Glimrende
              Julie fra Australia
              Reiste alene
              Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
              Great location and fantastic staff”
              Location, Staff and cleanliness
              Very nice. The rooms are a bit outdated hence not the 4 star rating
              Skrevet 20 mai 2015
              8,0
              Glimrende
              Fotios fra Australia
              Forretningsreisende
              Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
              Business trip”
              Size, cleanliness and location
              Was comfortable for my needs
              Skrevet 18 mai 2015
              7,7
              Veldig bra
              Simon fra Storbritannia
              Familie med eldre barn
              Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
              Zoo trip”
              Location, location, room size
              Comfortable, and ideally located to attractions and shopping in and around Dubbo
              Skrevet 21 april 2015
              9,0
              Ypperlig
              Maree fra Australia
              Familie med eldre barn
              Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
              Great place to stay”
              Good location. Clean. Friendly
              Skrevet 06 april 2015
              8,7
              Glimrende
              Adrian fra Australia
              Familie med små barn
              Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
              dubbo stay”
              Location, ease of booking, nescafe coffee
              We paid for an extra bed through agoda but our little girl had to share our bed, the climate control the room was so hot all woke up in a sweat!!aircon was too noisy to sleep with though.
              Skrevet 27 januar 2015
              7,3
              Meget bra
              Rob fra Australia
              Familie med eldre barn
              Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
              Great place for the tired traveler to rest ”
              Location,location,location
              Good service clean comfortable bed good value
              Skrevet 14 januar 2015
              12
              Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

              Tilbake til søkeresultater

              Tilbake til romutvalg