Veldig bra 7,2
basert på 446 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra

fra 446 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

kerryn fra Australia
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

LAM fra Malaysia
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

Ivan fra Indonesia
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

rui fra De forente arabiske emirater
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Skrevet 09 april 2016

Lee fra Malaysia
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Skrevet 27 mars 2016

Jill fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 14 netter i januar 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

dat fra Vietnam
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Skrevet 01 februar 2016

Clifford fra Australia
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Skrevet 04 desember 2015

Roderick fra Australia
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Skrevet 13 november 2015

Nishreen fra Malaysia
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Skrevet 12 oktober 2015


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: