2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5258 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5258 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

KIM fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2016
Good for location n money.
Economy room's fridge not cold enough. The rest are ok.
Skrevet 27 september 2016

LIAN fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Premier
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Good location and nice place to stay
It's located very near to Yau Ma tei Mtr A2 exit. Without the ongoing renovation on the lobby where an exit was closed, it's would have been nearer. The premier room is clean and the cleaner is so Friendly and helpful even when my parent talk to them in a "broken" Cantonese. The assistant manager Rex Tang is very friendly and he explain very patiently on the status of our check in and status of the closed exit. Overall a very good stay.
Skrevet 27 september 2016

Chartchai fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Value for money
Under renovation this time.
Skrevet 27 september 2016

Rong fra Malaysia
Par
Premier
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great location & pleasant stay
+ Great location, < 5min walking distance to MTR station. + Friendly & helpful staff. + Walking distance to Mongkok (i.e. food street, Ladies market etc.) + Lobby was under renovation BUT it did NOT affect my stay at all, room remains quiet and bed is super comfortable. + Pillows are a bit too flat to my liking but extra pillows are provided! + Smart phone with unlimited data provided during my stay, AMAZING!!
Skrevet 27 september 2016

Lin fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Premier
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
good
good
Skrevet 26 september 2016

Rolando fra Mexico
Par
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
Skrevet 26 september 2016

CHIA fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Premier
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Ok stay
Good
Skrevet 25 september 2016

Rattikorn fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Premier
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Skrevet 25 september 2016

Laura fra Canada
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Skrevet 25 september 2016

Steven fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Skrevet 24 september 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: