The Metropole Hotel Phuket
HD-bilde
Superior - Utsikt The Metropole Hotel Phuket
Lobby The Metropole Hotel Phuket
Lobby The Metropole Hotel Phuket
Se alle 32 bilder
Fjernet fra favoritter
7,0
Meget bra
/10
( 729 omtaler)Se hva gjestene har skrevet
PÅ KARTET
8,0
Glimrende
Vurdering av beliggenhet
Glimrende beliggenhet - i sentrum
Populært nabolag
Parkering
GRATIS
  • Wat Chalong7,23 km
  • Kjempebuddhaen på Phuket10,59 km
  • Patong strand10,87 km
  • Karon strand11,7 km
  • Kata strand12,51 km
  • Phuket FantaSea14,28 km
  • Kamala strand14,74 km
  • Nai Harn strand15,06 km
  • Surin strand16,43 km
  • Kapp Promthep16,75 km
  • Nylig renovert
    Gratis Wi-Fi

    The Metropole Hotel Phuket

    1 Soi Surin, Montri Road, Phuket by, Phuket, Thailand, 83000 - PÅ KARTET
    Ypperlig omdømme
    94 % ville anbefalt denne til en venn
    Veldig bra service
    Vurdert til 7,2 for service
    Bra komfort
    Vurdert til 6,8 for romkomfort
    Bra renhold
    Vurdert til 6,4 for renhold
    • Flyplasstransfer

    • I hjertet av Phuket

    • Veksling av penger

    • Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom

    • Badstue

    Billigere enn 96 % enn de andre eiendommene våre i Phuket de siste 24 timeneSammenlignet med 11 520 eiendommer i Phuket på Agoda på ulike datoer
    Rangering av eiendommen|Sammenlignet med 11 520 andre eiendommer i Phuket.
    Se alle rankinger
    Score for billigste pris
    Romstørrelse
    45 sqm.
    Score for beliggenhet
    8.0/10
    Score for romkomfort
    6.8/10
    Bedre enn
    96
    %
    av eiendommene i Phuket
    Større enn
    96
    %
    av eiendommene i Phuket
    Bedre enn
    95
    %
    av eiendommene i Phuket
    Bedre enn
    94
    %
    av eiendommene i Phuket
    Valuta for pengene7,2
    Vurdering av beliggenhet8,0
    Nærmeste flyplassPhuket internasjonale lufthavn (HKT)
    Avstand til flyplassen27,0 km

    Tilgjengelige rom ved The Metropole Hotel Phuket

    Superior
    Superior
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • Utsikt: Byen
    • 2 enkeltsenger eller 1 dobb...
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Juniorsuite (Junior Suite)
    Juniorsuite (Junior Suite)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Utsikt: Byen
    • 1 dobbeltseng
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Deluxe
    Deluxe
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • Utsikt: Byen
    • 2 enkeltsenger eller 1 dobb...
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Executive suite (Executive Suite)
    Executive suite (Executive Suite)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 70 m²/753 ft²
    • Utsikt: Byen
    • 1 dobbeltseng
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Juniorsuite standard (Junior Suite Standard)
    Juniorsuite standard (Junior Suite Standard)
    ...
      Oppgi datoer for å se priser
      Presidential Suites
      Presidential Suites
      ...
      • Dusj
      Oppgi datoer for å se priser
      Juniorsuite (Junior Suites)
      Juniorsuite (Junior Suites)
      ...
      • Dusj
      Oppgi datoer for å se priser
      Uspesifisert (Run of House)
      Uspesifisert (Run of House)
      ...
      • Dusj
      Oppgi datoer for å se priser
      Suite Executive (Executive Suites)
      Suite Executive (Executive Suites)
      ...
      • Dusj
      Oppgi datoer for å se priser
      Shared room (Dormitory) - Superior
      Shared room (Dormitory) - Superior
      ...
        Oppgi datoer for å se priser
        Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

        Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

        Logg inn nå
        Mer om The Metropole Hotel Phuket

        Mer om The Metropole Hotel Phuket

        Oppsummering

        Vis mindre

        Populære fasiliteter

        Frokost
        26 omtaler
        Rengjøring
        13 omtaler
        Svømmebasseng
        12 omtaler
        Internett
        6 omtaler

        Det de tilbyr

        Vis mindre

        Avstander og viktige steder i nærheten

        Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
        Vis mindre

        Mat og drikke

        Alternativer for frokost

        amerikansk
        asiatisk
        kontinental
        vegetarisk
        Vegansk

        Restauranter på stedet

        Metropole Cafe
        Type mat:asiatisk
        Meny:à la carte

        I nærheten

        Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
        Vis mindre

        Regler ved eiendommen

        Vis mindre

        Nyttige opplysninger

        Vis mindre

        Vurderinger av The Metropole Hotel Phuket fra ekte gjester

        Helhetlig vurdering
        7,0
        Meget bra
        Basert på 745 omtaler
        Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra
        Vurderinger fra Agoda (729)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (16)
        Vurdering fra Agoda7,0
        /
        10
        Renslighet6,4
        Fasiliteter6,4
        Beliggenhet8,0
        Romkomfort og -kvalitet6,8
        Service7,2
        Valuta for pengene7,2
        Høy vurdering i Phuket
        Vurdering
        9+ ypperlig (52)
        8–9 glimrende (77)
        7–8 veldig bra (152)
        6–7 bra (122)
        <6 under forventningene (179)
        Årstid
        Mars – mai (135)
        Juni – aug. (125)
        Sep. – nov. (161)
        Des. – feb. (161)
        Alle typer reisende (729)
        Alle romtyper
        Alle språk

        Vis omtaler som nevner 

        Viser 582 verifiserte gjestevurderinger
        12345
        8,8
        Glimrende
        Steve fra Thailand
        Par
        Superior
        Opphold på én natt i april 2019

        A beautiful old style hotel ”

        Room perfect and spotlessly clean Staff more than welcoming Good position within Phuket town Breakfast as with most Thai hotels could focus more on western food!! But there was enough to eat. I will return to the hotel again.

        Skrevet 29 april 2019

        Dear Mr.Steve, Thank you for choosing The Metropole Hotel Phuket and taking time to provide feedback of your experience. . Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback such as yours, to continuously make change to our hotel to improve the guest experience. Hopefully you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the further. Regards,

        Svarte 30 april 2019
        The Metropole Hotel Phuket
        9,6
        Ypperlig
        TANIN fra Thailand
        Gruppe
        Deluxe
        Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2019

        Newlr renovated ”

        Worth trying. Value for money.

        Skrevet 16 juli 2019

        Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing The Metropole Hotel Phuket and taking time to provide feedback of your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback such as yours, to continuously make change to our hotel to improve the guest experience. Hopefully you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the further. Kind Regards, Larry Yim General Manager

        Svarte 21 august 2019
        The Metropole Hotel Phuket
        9,6
        Ypperlig
        Kevin fra Australia
        Par
        Superior
        Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017

        Outstanding staff”

        Rooms are spacious and well appointed .The hotel is conveniently located in Phuket Town ,a short walk from major shopping and the bus terminal ,with airport transfers. Breakfast was very well presented and good variety.A beaut pool ,well maintained .The ladies at front desk are English speaking,friendly and efficient and perhaps the best front desk staff we have encountered in our many trips to Thailoand .

        Skrevet 11 september 2017

        Thank you for your visit and review during your recently stay at The Metropole Hotel Phuket . We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our hotel to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Larry Yim General Manager

        Svarte 21 september 2018
        The Metropole Hotel Phuket
        9,0
        Ypperlig
        Tsui fra Singapore
        Familie med små barn
        Superior
        Opphold på én natt i desember 2013

        Great service, huge room”

        Cheap, professional and good service

        The staff were friendly and upgraded us immediately. No hassle. The room was large, bed was king size and the bathtub was so big, my 6 years old spent nearly an hour floating in the tub. My only complaints are that the Wifi did not work with our Ipad and the windows were so dirty on the outside, they probably were not washed for 10 years. Otherwise, most comfortable.

        Skrevet 04 januar 2014
        8,0
        Glimrende
        Karnsiree fra Thailand
        Gruppe
        Superior
        Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2011

        This is a good hotel ”

        service mind

        this hotel is good for everyone, which is one famous in phuket. it’s safe, clean and comfortable. it isn't far from shopping mall and so convenient for travelling around. staffs are polite and have service mind. breakfast is standard and launch is many kind of foods, they are so delicious. the room is clean, prompt and quite big.

        Skrevet 03 januar 2012
        6,0
        Thomas fra Japan
        Familie med eldre barn
        Superior
        Opphold på én natt i desember 2018

        Overpriced, but generally nice”

        Most nice hotels in Phuket town seem overpriced in comparison with what is available in Bangkok or other parts of Asia. If you need to stay in Phuket town, the hotel is nice, but don’t expect great value for the money.

        Skrevet 05 januar 2019

        Dear Mr. Thomas, Thank you for choosing The Metropole Hotel Phuket and taking time to provide feedback of your experience. . Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback such as yours, to continuously make change to our hotel to improve the guest experience. Hopefully you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the further. Regards,

        Svarte 30 april 2019
        The Metropole Hotel Phuket
        8,0
        Glimrende
        Wendi fra Singapore
        Gruppe
        Deluxe
        Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2018

        Veldig bra”

        During Vegetarian Festival please be careful because my phone was being pickpocket. Outside of the hotel will hang around by the locals and foreigner due to the festival. However, the festival was fun, hotel was pretty good, 7-eleven was just nearby, massage and restaurant too. Ando massage is good (as in 'clean' massage as far as I know), went almost everyday.

        Skrevet 24 oktober 2018

        Dear Wendi, Thank you for your visit and review during your recently stay at The Metropole Hotel Phuket . We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel and sorry with your bad experience of pickpocket. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing The Metropole Hotel Phuket, and if we can be of assistance to you, please contact our team.

        Svarte 06 november 2018
        The Metropole Hotel Phuket
        7,6
        Veldig bra
        Ho fra Singapore
        Reiste alene
        Deluxe
        Opphold på én natt i juni 2019

        Value for money”

        Value for money. However breakfast was disappointing. Staff were friendly and helpful. There's a disco just next building so expected noise till 2am.

        Skrevet 12 juni 2019

        Dear Guest, We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the problems you encountered during your stay. We never neglected to solve this noisy issues.There is the process of proceeding with the owner of business who is disturbing the guests.And we would like to thank you for the time you have taken to review your stay. We do hope that you will visit us again the next time you are in Phuket. Best regards, Larry Yim General Manager

        Svarte 15 juli 2019
        The Metropole Hotel Phuket
        7,2
        Meget bra
        Worawit fra Thailand
        Forretningsreisende
        Deluxe
        Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2019

        Good location and nice hotel”

        Stayed for my business trip and helped me rest after long walk during work. Staffs were nice and friendly/. Room was clean and alright. I would probably select this hotel on my next business trip.

        Skrevet 14 april 2019

        Dear Khun Worawit, Thank you for choosing The Metropole Hotel Phuket and taking time to provide feedback of your experience. . Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Hopefully you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the further. Regards,

        Svarte 30 april 2019
        The Metropole Hotel Phuket
        9,2
        Ypperlig
        Chia fra Singapore
        Gruppe
        Deluxe
        Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2018

        New renovated”

        Better rooms after renovation.

        Skrevet 27 november 2018

        Dear Mr. Chia, Thank you for your visit and review during your recently stay at The Metropole Hotel Phuket . We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our hotel to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing The Metropole Hotel Phuket, and if we can be of assistance to you, please feel free to let us know. Kind Regards, Larry Yim General Manager

        Svarte 17 desember 2018
        The Metropole Hotel Phuket
        8,8
        Glimrende
        Steven fra Singapore
        Reiste alene
        Superior
        Opphold på én natt i oktober 2018

        Nice location if you are there for the vegetarian festival. ”

        Convenient place.

        Skrevet 15 oktober 2018

        Dear Steven, Thank you for your visit and review during your recently stay at The Metropole Hotel Phuket . We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing The Metropole Hotel Phuket, and if we can be of assistance to you, please contact our team.

        Svarte 06 november 2018
        The Metropole Hotel Phuket
        8,8
        Glimrende
        Ruzaini fra Malaysia
        Reiste alene
        Superior
        Opphold på én natt i januar 2018

        Nice hotel!”

        Nice facilities, friendly staff. Located at the central of Phuket town, there's not much of an entertainment around here but if you want to have a nice, comfortable and quiet stay this is the hotel I recommend.

        Skrevet 06 februar 2018

        Thank you for your visit and review during your recently stay at The Metropole Hotel Phuket . We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our hotel to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Larry Yim General Manager

        Svarte 21 september 2018
        The Metropole Hotel Phuket
        7,2
        Meget bra
        RIYAZ fra Singapore
        Familie med små barn
        Superior
        Opphold på én natt i desember 2017

        Value for Money, but OLD!!!”

        For the price we paid, this hotel is definitely value for money. Manged to stay on a high floor with stunning view. Location was also great; within walking distance of Robinson, eateries and Kim's massage. This hotel definitely needs some major reno coz there was smell in the lobby and the finishing looks very run down. The interior of the rooms and toilet too needs some major upgrading. Otherwise, it was hassle free stay for 4 of us and breakfast was reasonable too.

        Skrevet 18 desember 2017

        Thank you for your visit and review during your recently stay at The Metropole Hotel Phuket . We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our hotel to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Larry Yim General Manager

        Svarte 21 september 2018
        The Metropole Hotel Phuket
        5,6
        chee fra Singapore
        Par
        Superior
        Opphold på én natt i november 2017

        Bad sevices n facilities”

        During booking requested early check-in but when I reached the hotel @0600 they told me that there is no sure thing as early check-in n ask me to come back at noon when I came back back at noon they told me the room is not ready n will be ready at 2pm. Cos of this issue I need to go in n out of town just to check-in the room n Oso when I reached at 0600 they just ask me to stay at the lobby to wait for my room. If I stay n wait I would have wasted 8 hours there doing nothing. Once I get my room I found out that the room is very smelly , toilet flushing system is not working n hot water is not hot. Overall the main issue is on the early check-in part. If the hotel had told me that they can't let me have an early check-in then I would have not book this hotel not staying at lobby wait for a few hours

        Skrevet 02 desember 2017
        2,0
        Matt fra Thailand
        Reiste alene
        Superior
        Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017

        Terrible...”

        Outdated, smelled bad, electricity didn't work properly (it intermittently went out due to the slot you insert your card into for electricity being faulty) I called staff up to fix it but they didn't do anything so I ended up having to fix it myself. I also had to fix the shower myself to get water running.. ended up leaving to go somewhere else.

        Skrevet 23 november 2017
        8,0
        Glimrende
        Sanjay fra India
        Par
        Superior
        Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017

        Heart of town,nice bf.”

        Not pre informed which water bottles in the rooms are complimentary , glass or plastic ? By default we consumed plastic and for this they charged money from us. Just tendered apology but could not waive off the bill. Not customer focused. Suggest to be careful in understanding the complimentary items during checkin

        Skrevet 28 februar 2017

        Thank you for your visit and review during your recently stay at The Metropole Hotel Phuket . We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our hotel to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Larry Yim General Manager

        Svarte 21 september 2018
        The Metropole Hotel Phuket
        2,8
        muhittin fra Tyrkia
        Reiste alene
        Superior
        Opphold på én natt i november 2016

        Strictly don't recommend”

        I stayed one night in that hotel. Smell humidity everywhere even inside the room. Very old building. Almost will be collapsed. I recommend any simple ouitique hotel around. This hotel even dont deserve one star.

        Skrevet 18 november 2016
        8,4
        Glimrende
        Chee fra Singapore
        Par
        Superior
        Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2016

        upgrading of the hotel rooms urgently needed”

        location is.very near to shopping n market. hotel room is big a plus point but furniture is very old n corridor has an odour smell it seem like this hotel is vacant for a very long time but overall very things is good for sure will come back again

        Skrevet 07 oktober 2016

        Thank you for your visit and review during your recently stay at The Metropole Hotel Phuket . We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our hotel to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Larry Yim General Manager

        Svarte 21 september 2018
        The Metropole Hotel Phuket
        9,2
        Ypperlig
        Adrian fra Storbritannia
        Par
        Superior
        Opphold på én natt i juli 2016

        Nice hotel”

        Nice hotel stayed many times over the years. Only bad thing is the noise from the nightclub next door if you have a room on the front side of the hotel. It is really noisy and goes on till around 3am. It should be closed earlier but according to the staff complaints to the police fall on deaf ears.

        Skrevet 28 juli 2016

        Thank you for your visit and review during your recently stay at The Metropole Hotel Phuket . We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our hotel to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Larry Yim General Manager

        Svarte 21 september 2018
        The Metropole Hotel Phuket
        4,4
        Amit fra USA
        Par
        Superior
        Opphold på én natt i januar 2016

        mold & water leakages”

        I booked a room for two of us and the room was leaking in the middle of the night at 3 AM and there was mold in the bathroom. The night mangager gave us the executive sutie from 4-7 in the morning which was as bad because the bathroom was moldy again.

        Skrevet 02 februar 2016
        12345
        Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

        Tilbake til søkeresultater

        Velg rom

        |

        Lukk

        The Metropole Hotel Phuket
        |Meget bra 7,0
        ×
        Sjekk inn. Gå ut.
        Opplevelser på Agoda. Fordi rommet bare er begynnelsen.

        • Glimrende beliggenhet
        • Wat Chalong