2015
Glimrende 8,7
basert på 3766 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3766 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,1
Sorter etter

A fra Sør-Korea
Par
Day dream deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2012
Great location and cozy room
great location, close to patong beach and downtown area
In overall, it was a good stay. hotel room was clean and neat, and location was very good. But breakfast was just the average, not so good but not so bad either. The problem was the staffs did not speak good English, so it was a little bit hard to communicate with them. Anyway, my stay was worth money.
Skrevet 14 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Khong fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Day dream deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Nice themed hotel with friendly staff
Design, Room Comfort, Proximity to beach
This hotel is one of the many hotels just next to the beach. It is quite new and has a lovely themed decor. My room has a small balcony which overlooks the pool. It would be great if we could get a seaside view. The buffet hotel spread was pretty small, though food was ok. one thing to note is that if you sit outside the restaurant, do not leave your food unattended. The birds will have a go at it. Overall, good value hotel.
Skrevet 14 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LI fra Singapore
Par
Day dream deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2012
Good location, good utilities and good service
Near Patong beach, good hotel utilities
good location: 5 mins walking distance to patong beach. 20 mins walking distance to jungceylon shopping centre. many restaurants, street food and small shops nearby. good hotel utilities: information center. gym. spa. swimming pool. free wifi. iphone charger in hotel room (this one is a surprise to me).
Skrevet 14 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chuan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Day dream deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2012
Simple and nice
Nice boutique hotel
The hotel is at the quieter end of Patong, which suits me fine. Room is clean, internet connection is good, toilet is clean and spacious, breakfast is sufficiently nice and comfortable. Friendly staff, serves you welcome drink, free fruit platter and free farewell cocktail at the bar. All in all, i'm pretty satisfied with the place.
Skrevet 14 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Garry fra Australia
Par
Day dream deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2012
Average location
Modern Hotel
Skrevet 13 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Walter fra Italia
Forretningsreisende
Day dream deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2012
Nothing special
Design
It is probably good for new tourism travelling in groups, I was attracted by the review But have found nothing to justify them.
Skrevet 13 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

wong fra Malaysia
Par
Day dream deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Very nice hotel
room & location
i went for honeymoon, i booking for day dream deluxe room and they upgrade to honeymoon room for me + free mini bar. we are very surprise for that. the room is awesome,very nice design & clean & big also.The bed is very comfortable. We only have 1 thing to complain is their breakfast not much choice & not very nice. but anyway, we like this hotel very much.
Skrevet 13 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tatang fra Indonesia
Par
Day dream deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Nice place and breakfast
We enjoy stayed in this hotel. The room condition is like small home for us, with nice balcony. Free welcome drink. Internet access in the Library room with Apple Computer, so we still can access Email. I recommend this hotel to all my family and friends when visited to Thailand.
Skrevet 13 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shuhui fra Singapore
Gruppe
Day dream deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
I'll come back to this place
Chic Design + Good Service + Reasonably Priced
Overall, my friend and i are 85% happy with the hotel. We love the big room and the spacious and nice balcony over looking the pool. The bathroom again, very spacious, with awesome rainshower and walk in wardrobe. Gym is new, pool is small but still alright. Service is good and prompt, wifi is not the best but alright. We did a late check in and they even offered a room for us to wash-up when we came back to pick up our luggage and wait for the taxi to depart for the airport. The only thing that scored lower on the scoreboard is their breakfast. Fresh juice is great, but the rest... Let's just say there is room for improvement.
Skrevet 13 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bee fra Singapore
Par
Day dream deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
Convenient location
Convenient location and good services
it is a stone throw away from the beach. the services at the hotel is v good (e.g. warm smiles, prompt response to requests, took note of birthday and send a cake to the room). the spa is clean and though its more expensive, it is a much more relaxing environment. there are promotions ongoing (e.g. 1 for 1 massages, 20% discounts for wraps). one thing that we are not too happy about is that there are lot and lot of mosquitoes at the breakfast area and bar.
Skrevet 12 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: