2015
Glimrende 8,7
basert på 3767 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3767 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,1
Sorter etter

goutam fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Daylight
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great hotel with awesome travel dept
We had a very nice stay...booked early..on reaching got a upgrade as well :) we had contacted their travel desk and got a tour which matched our needs..enjoyed snorkelling and soothing beaches and sights..thanks to Nu from travel desk for helping out..and thanks Nap for the memories..we will be back again..will recommend Nap to everyone
Skrevet 29 september 2016

abdul fra Pakistan
Par
Day dream deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Excellent location
Good value for money , very central location , friendly helpful staff
Skrevet 28 september 2016

Nien-Hsuan fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Daylight
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
It's a good hotel in Patong and staff is friendly
good experience
Skrevet 26 september 2016

Patrick fra Singapore
Par
Day dream deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Awesome
I love the marine theme and feel of the whole hotel. It's a short distance to the beach and a 10min walk to Soi Bangla and Junceylon where everything is. Good location, good facilities.
Skrevet 20 september 2016

POLLY fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Day dream deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
OVER-RATED HOTEL
Floor is not well clean, we felt stickiness & sandy. There's not much facility in the hotel. Mini bar given is only 2 cans of drinks & 2 small mineral water bottle. Nothing fanciful about minibar
Skrevet 14 september 2016

naohiro fra Japan
Reiste alene
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Daylight
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
good staff
All staff were very kind. Room was clean and comfortable. Thank-you.
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Melanie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Daylight
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Nice
Good practice of daily housekeeping by Nap Patong including refill of mineral water/drinks in hotel room. Opposite is a pharmacy and beside is a mini mart like 7-eleven. Can walk to beach and it only takes around 5 minutes. Water sport activities are available eg. jet ski. Location is great as it is near shopping area and many restaurants around. A sweet thoughts from Nap Patong management - place a rose and card on the hotel room bed as they know it is my wedding anniversary. It will be perfect if the swimming pool area is bigger. My friend found the fan and fridge not working. Great customer service as they attend to my friend immediately
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Xiaochuan fra Kina
Par
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Daylight
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good experience
Good facilities, nice staff and perfect location we can walk to anywhere. The bed is extremely comfortable!
Skrevet 07 september 2016

NOR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Daylight
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good location!!
Nap Patong is located few metres (10mins walking) from the centre of attractions. We kinda like the location as it keeps us away from all the noise caused by the streets bar. Easily find halal food nearby the hotel. Hotel is well maintained with minimalice modern concepts. The pool is quite small. The beach is 5 mins walk from the hotel. The breakfast spread are ok.. We had so much fun in Nap Patong. Thanks!!
Skrevet 03 september 2016

Francisco fra Frankrike
Par
Day dream deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Big room, competent and nice staff and terrace
A very good hotel for a good price as well as a very helpfull personnel always available to help
Skrevet 27 august 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: