2015
Glimrende 8,9
basert på 904 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 904 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 8,5
Sorter etter

abdulaziz fra Saudi-Arabia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Old room
Overall ok, But rooms needs renovations
Skrevet 21 september 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Edward fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
awesome stay
It was a great experience overall.
Skrevet 20 september 2016
2 reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Joselito fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior garden
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2016
Wonderful
I enjoy staying in Manila Peninsula, worth to stay. Best being invited for their 40th year Anniversary, Awesome foods and Wine.
Skrevet 20 september 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

MONA fra USA
Familie med store barn
Superior garden
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Nice place to stay
I will rate this hotel an A+. I love the decors in the lobby, the staff are very helpful and respectful room is clean. Will definitely recommend this to my family and friends and of course looking forward to stay there again👍
Skrevet 20 september 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Peter fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Wonderful property!
Awesome location in the wonderful Makati business district. Safe to walk around at night in this part of the city.
Skrevet 19 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Virginie fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
convenient and charming
We got a room facing the city view, very nice at night as no vis-a-vis not noisy as well. Easy access to the main attractions and staff are very kind and helpful. haven't try the breakfast or high tea but looked so delicious!
Skrevet 19 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yannick fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
No bad surprise, but may better value for money somewhere else.
Nothing bad, but nothing astonished to justified a high value. Room is big, but shower room a bit too tight and dark. Personal very nice.
Skrevet 13 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Neil fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Manila Pen
Staff: It's best asset from the entrance where guards were very respectful and courteous while properly checking guest bags. They were also very helpful in directions. The front desk personnel were very accommodating and friendly. The personnel who knocked on the door were courteous when asking for any needs. Escolta and the gym also had friendly personnel. The food in Escolta, however, was a bit limited if i compare to other hotels in Metro Manila. Oh, and it would have been great if we had an ironing board in our room. Although the room that was booked had two beds, ehhh, i guess it was okay anyway that we had a large bed. Would i come back if my future meetings should be near Manila Peninsula? Yes i would.
Skrevet 11 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

krishin fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior garden
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
AC levels in the lobby are low ; uncomfortable to sit and have meetings for a long time; Great band in lobby; Prefer rain showers; Excellent gym and restaraunts; Wish locations was more vibrant
Skrevet 02 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jiheun fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Pleasant stay. Loved the hotel
I stayed here for 2 nights and I absolutely loved this hotel, except that it takes forever to get a wuber or taxi during the traffic hours (it's not about the hotel, the entire Makati or Manila seems to have a bad traffic especially during 4~8PM) and the only option the hotel offers is the hotel taxi which is ridiculously expensive. But other than this, everything else was great. The wifi worked very well, the breakfast was fantastic, and the lobby is a great place to hang out and get some beer at night. The room was also very nice, and the housekeeping knocked on my door at least once a day while there to see if there's anything else I need or they can offer. It's also pretty close to the Greenbelt 3 mall. It's totally a walk-able distance and not dangerous at all even at night since there are a lot of people walking on the sidewalks. I took a wuber to the mall the first time but I definitely think the car took longer than my legs to get to the mall.
Skrevet 31 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: