The Pilgrm
The Pilgrm
Se alle 34 bilder
Køyeseng - Seng The Pilgrm
Køyeseng - Seng
Se alle 34 bilder
Innvendig The Pilgrm
Innvendig
Se alle 34 bilder
Innvendig The Pilgrm
Innvendig
Se alle 34 bilder
Bad The Pilgrm
Bad
Se alle 34 bilder
PÅ KARTET The Pilgrm
PÅ KARTET
Ypperlig
Beliggenhet
9,3
Se alle 34 bilder The Pilgrm
Se alle 34 bilder
Fjernet fra favoritter

The Pilgrm

Nylig renovert
Ypperlig beliggenhet
Bo i hjertet av London - Det som er i nærheten
Har du spørsmål til The Pilgrm?
Glimrende
Basert på 147 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,4
Valuta for pengene7,5
Vurdering av beliggenhet9,3
Nærmeste flyplassLondon City flyplass (LCY)
Avstand til flyplassen15,8 km
Egen restaurantJa
  • 210 m til offentlig transport

  • Byens hjerte

  • Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom

  • Daglig rengjøring

Velg rom
Det er stor etterspørsel etter eiendommen!Sist bestilt for 3 timer siden | 6 reisende ser på denne eiendommen akkurat nå.
Stort dobbeltrom (Large Double Room)
Stort dobbeltrom (Large Double Room)
...
  • Utsikt: Gaten
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Medium dobbeltrom (Medium Double Room)
Medium dobbeltrom (Medium Double Room)
...
  • Utsikt: Gaten
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Lite dobbeltrom (Small Double Room)
Lite dobbeltrom (Small Double Room)
...
  • Utsikt: Byen
  • 10 m²/108 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Køyeseng (Bunk)
Køyeseng (Bunk)
...
  • 7 m²/75 ft²
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
  • 1 køyeseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Dobbeltrom Comfort med badekar (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
Dobbeltrom Comfort med badekar (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
...
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Dobbeltrom Comfort med badekar (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
    Dobbeltrom Comfort med badekar (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
    ...
      Oppgi datoer for å se priser
      Dobbeltrom Comfort med badekar (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
      Dobbeltrom Comfort med badekar (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
      ...
        Oppgi datoer for å se priser
        Rom med køyesenger (Room with Bunk Beds)
        Rom med køyesenger (Room with Bunk Beds)
        ...
          Oppgi datoer for å se priser
          Economy rom (Economy Room)
          Economy rom (Economy Room)
          ...
            Oppgi datoer for å se priser
            Economy rom (Economy Room)
            Economy rom (Economy Room)
            ...
              Oppgi datoer for å se priser
              Har du spørsmål til The Pilgrm?
              Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

              Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

              Logg inn nå
              Mer om The Pilgrm

              Mer om The Pilgrm

              Oppsummering

              Vis mer

              Avstander og viktige steder i nærheten

              Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
              Vis mindre

              Hva de tilbyr

              Vis mindre

              I nærheten

              Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
              Vis mer

              Eiendommens regler

              Vis mer

              Nyttige opplysninger

              Vis mer

              Verifiserte kundevurderinger

              Vurderinger fra Agoda (147)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (899)
              Renslighet9,1
              Fasiliteter7,1
              Beliggenhet9,3
              Service8,8
              Valuta for pengene7,5
              Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
              Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
              Språk
              English
              Svenska
              Italiano
              한국어
              mer
              Romtype
              Medium dobbeltrom
              Stort dobbeltrom
              Lite dobbeltrom
              Køyeseng
              Viser 72 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
              1234
              9,6
              Ypperlig
              Jade fra Hongkong
              Gruppe
              Medium dobbeltrom
              Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2018
              Definitely worth the money ”
              Friendly staff. Very convenient. Excellent interior deco. !! Love the bathroom.
              Skrevet 04 september 2018
              7,2
              Meget bra
              Cat fra Filippinene
              Par
              Stort dobbeltrom
              Opphold på én natt i august 2018
              staycation”
              it was a quiet bank holiday and i wanted to surprise my partner with a little getaway. we did not avail of the breakfast and chose to have a walkabout. next time, best to trust your instincts. if you were happy with the place -- just stay for the breakfast and enjoy the full experience of the place! i'd stay here again.
              Skrevet 31 august 2018
              Dear Cat, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay with us at The Pilgrm. It is very much appreciated. I do hope we can welcome you back again to The Pilgrm very soon. Best regards Sylwia
              Svarte 02 september 2018
              The Pilgrm
              3,2
              Erkan fra Tyrkia
              Familie med små barn
              Medium dobbeltrom
              Opphold på 9 netter i august 2018
              WE DECEİVED”
              The worst hotel rooms are small, stuffy and dirty working on Sukhumi and rude rooms have not figured out no Yams of the suitcase wardrobe AGODA given here 8.4 points he preferred've and we bought breakfast in the Agoda They wanted to charge for breakfast at the hotel was the worst holiday of my life, please stay here 100 times I've ever seen in your life think !!!
              Skrevet 28 august 2018
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. I did look into your booking - You have booked Medium room for nine nights and due to your long stay and availability we complementary upgraded you to a Large room category. Your booking was without breakfast included Erkan - maybe you should raise the issue with Agoda? I regret that you haven't mentioned that our accommodation didn't reach your expectations while staying with us for nine days - we would be more than happy to assist you and I can assure you that we would do our best to give you the great Pilgrm experience that so many of our guests have grown to love. Unfortunately we were not aware of any of the issues until we read your negative reviews on every booking channel as well as social media, including comments under our guests posts. I feel we've lost you as a fan of The Pilgrm which we do regret. S
              Show more
              The Pilgrm
              8,0
              Glimrende
              merv fra New Zealand
              Par
              Stort dobbeltrom
              Opphold på 3 netter i august 2018
              Veldig bra”
              Super handy to Paddington Station with plenty of pubs and restaurants close by. Nicely refurbished rooms, comfy bed but small, however ours was larger than some we’ve had previously in London. Down side, only one glass and no tea making facility.
              Skrevet 27 august 2018
              Thank you Merv for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay with us at The Pilgrm. It is very much appreciated. I do hope we can welcome you back again to The Pilgrm very soon. Safe travels!! Sylwia
              Svarte 02 september 2018
              The Pilgrm
              8,8
              Glimrende
              LIM fra Malaysia
              Par
              Lite dobbeltrom
              Opphold på én natt i august 2018
              Glimrende”
              the local is perfect. will come back if im going to paddington.
              Skrevet 27 august 2018
              Thank you Lim for the great review of The Pilgrm! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards Sylwia
              Svarte 27 august 2018
              The Pilgrm
              8,0
              Glimrende
              Ryan fra Singapore
              Par
              Stort dobbeltrom
              Opphold på 4 netter i august 2018
              Small and cosy hotel right in front of paddington station”
              Nothing fancy. Good location. Comfy beds.
              Skrevet 26 august 2018
              Thank you Ryan for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to The Pilgrm very soon! Safe travels! Sylwia
              Svarte 27 august 2018
              The Pilgrm
              7,6
              Veldig bra
              Heirol fra Brunei Darussalam
              Reiste alene
              Lite dobbeltrom
              Opphold på 4 netter i august 2018
              Good for solo traveller with light luggage”
              Pros: -close to paddington station -lots of food option nearby -sleep kit containing eye mask and ear plug provided, very useful for the location -stayed on the 4th floor and didn't hear the tube and passing vehicle Cons: -you need to do online check in before arriving -check in staff only have a laptop and no indicator they handle check in -staff tend to congregate the check in area so hard to bring luggage to the lift -my room was on another building so had to go top floor, lift my luggage across a bridge connecting the building and down some steps. The corridor was quite small even for my medium size luggage -Lift is small max 3 pax. And already full when I use it with my 1 luggage -staff can't help with getting taxi. One of the staff did tried to help but another one told her no.
              Skrevet 22 august 2018
              Dear Heirol, Thank you for your constructive feedback - it's very much appreciated. We do encourage our guests to complete online check in in their own time before arriving at The Pilgrm - links are sent with our booking confirmations and a reminder the day before arrival, but sadly some guests booking via online travel agencies don't get our emails and so are not able to do this. If we can tempt you back again in the future do book via our website and try out the online check-in - it takes under two minutes and means we have your key ready and waiting for you when you arrive. The Pilgrm is within a renovated terrace of Victorian townhouses so we are a little limited on the layout when it comes to corridors I'm afraid. We are more than happy to help with the taxi - I do apologise if that wasn't clear and I will speak with the team to make sure it won't happened again. I do hope we can welcome you back at The Pilgrm very soon. Best Regards Sylwia
              Show more
              The Pilgrm
              5,6
              Cindy fra Hongkong
              Par
              Stort dobbeltrom
              Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2018
              Avoid this hotel in the summer (no air con)”
              Pros 1. exc location Cons 1. tiny rooms 2. windows can only open 3 inches 3. room is like a sauna with no air con (fan just blows hot air around) 4. noisy outside
              Skrevet 17 august 2018
              Hi Cindy, Thanks for your review. It is very much appreciated. I'm sorry to see that you felt your room was small. We do try to make the sizes of the rooms clear to ensure our guests are clear on what we are offering and I can only apologise if this was not clear enough for you. You've also stayed during unseasonably hot weather for us and we're sorry if this was disruptive to your stay. We do say on our website and the booking site you booked through that we don't offer air con. I do hope to welcome you back in the future. Safe travels!
              Svarte 20 august 2018
              The Pilgrm
              5,2
              Cindy fra Hongkong
              Par
              Stort dobbeltrom
              Opphold på én natt i august 2018
              Avoid this hotel in summer (no air con!)”
              pros 1. great location (opposite central station) 2. cleanliness cons 1. very small rooms (try to get ones facing the street) 2. windows only open 2 inches so it is stuffy and hot in the rooms 3. noisy 4. no air con for the entire hotel i would go for the paddington hilton hotel next time and pay a bit more money for a more restful stay.
              Skrevet 07 august 2018
              Hello again Cindy, Thanks for your review. It is very much appreciated. I'm sorry to see that you felt your room was small. We do try to make the sizes of the rooms clear to ensure our guests are clear on what we are offering and I can only apologise if this was not clear enough for you. You've also stayed during unseasonably hot weather for us and we're sorry if this was disruptive to your stay. We do say on our website and the booking site you booked through that we don't offer air con. Best Regards Sylwia
              Svarte 20 august 2018
              The Pilgrm
              8,8
              Glimrende
              Badrol fra Malaysia
              Reiste alene
              Lite dobbeltrom
              Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2018
              Quaint hotel in excellent location”
              Location, hotel decor and friendly staff are the pluses. If you are carrying heavy bags, the room is narrow and there are stairs inside the corridors that can make carrying bags difficult. However, the staff are willing to help. Not a good choice in the summer as there is no air-conditioning. Only choose the small room if you are travelling solo and with only 1 bag as room is tiny with minimal space.
              Skrevet 05 august 2018
              Thank you Badrol for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay with us at The Pilgrm. It is very much appreciated. I do hope we can welcome you back again to The Pilgrm very soon. Best Regards Sylwia
              Svarte 20 august 2018
              The Pilgrm
              8,8
              Glimrende
              Alicia fra Malaysia
              Reiste alene
              Lite dobbeltrom
              Opphold på én natt i juli 2018
              Great Stay!”
              Everything about the hotel was carefully thought through. Efficient use of space, comfortable beds, provision of the basic items that you’d probably need. Location was very convenient for me to catch the Heathrow express to the airport. Also happy that check in is at 2pm which is earlier than most hotels.
              Skrevet 29 juli 2018
              Thank you Alicia for your very generous review of your recent stay with us at The Pilgrm - it is very much appreciated. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards Sylwia
              Svarte 29 juli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              9,2
              Ypperlig
              orit fra Israel
              Reiste alene
              Køyeseng
              Opphold på én natt i juli 2018
              Ypperlig”
              Perfect location, very clean and with attecntion to the small details, very good value for money
              Skrevet 28 juli 2018
              Dear Orit, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Safe travels! Sylwia
              Svarte 29 juli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              10,0
              Ypperlig
              Francois fra Canada
              Gruppe
              Stort dobbeltrom
              Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2018
              A place you can trust”
              Clean
              Skrevet 28 juli 2018
              Dear Francois. Thank you for the great review of Pilgrm! "Place you can trust" - I love it!! Safe travels Francois - hope we can welcome you back very soon. Best regards Sylwia
              Svarte 29 juli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              6,8
              Hyggelig
              Joseph fra USA
              Par
              Lite dobbeltrom
              Opphold på én natt i juli 2018
              Clean, but SMALL ROOM”
              Very tight quarters . Very hot and stuffy room. On positive note- staff was friendly and helpful. Location was great - around corner from Paddington Station.
              Skrevet 24 juli 2018
              Thanks for your review Joseph. It is very much appreciated. I'm sorry to see that you felt your room was small. We do try to make the sizes of the rooms clear to ensure our guests are clear on what we are offering and I can only apologise if this was not clear enough for you. You've also stayed during unseasonably hot weather for us and we're sorry if this was disruptive to your stay. I do hope we can welcome you back again in the future and perhaps you could check out some or our larger rooms? Best regards Sylwia
              Svarte 24 juli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              8,8
              Glimrende
              Lisa fra USA
              Par
              Medium dobbeltrom
              Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2018
              Glimrende”
              Second visit on our trip. Got a room on a higher floor and had a much more pleasant stay. Great location. Less than a block from Paddington and the area is really coming back.
              Skrevet 23 juli 2018
              Thank you for the great review of The Pilgrm Lisa! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Safe travels Sylwia
              Svarte 24 juli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              8,8
              Glimrende
              Lisa fra USA
              Par
              Medium dobbeltrom
              Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2018
              Glimrende”
              Great location and nice people. Our room was above the bar, so suggest you ask for a higher room. Manager very nice. Kept my fan for my return.
              Skrevet 23 juli 2018
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay with us at The Pilgrm Lisa. It is very much appreciated. I do hope we can welcome you back again to The Pilgrm very soon. Best Regards Sylwia
              Svarte 24 juli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              7,2
              Meget bra
              Kwok fra Hongkong
              Par
              Lite dobbeltrom
              Opphold på én natt i juli 2018
              A place for few/No luggage and ppl only looking for a comfortable bed”
              Friendly staff, no air con (only fan), extremely small room, very fancy decoration. Even a hostel could provide you more space. Don't come here if you are not travel alone.
              Skrevet 20 juli 2018
              Thanks for your feedback Kwok, is very much appreciated. You've clearly stayed with us during the unseasonably hot weather London has experienced and we would not be the only hotel struggling with this. Thankfully our London summers are normally very short-lived but this doesn't reduce the impact it clearly had on your stay and for which we apologise. We don't like AC as its bad for the environment and we do state clearly on our website that we don't have it at the hotel. As for our rooms, we do make the sizes of the rooms clear on all booking channels and our website, I can only apologise if that wasn't clear enough for you. I do hope we can welcome you back very soon at The Pilgrm. Save travels! Best Regards Sylwia
              Svarte 21 juli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              10,0
              Ypperlig
              Chloe fra Storbritannia
              Par
              Medium dobbeltrom
              Opphold på én natt i juli 2018
              What a gem!”
              The Pilgrim is now my favourite hotel in London. It’s not only tastefully done but it’s clean, and has everything you need, with understated efficiency. There’s no fuss, no process, no uniforms, just fantastic service, comfort ,and decor . Everything was perfect.
              Skrevet 20 juli 2018
              Dear Chloe, Thank you for your very generous review of your recent stay with us at The Pilgrm - it is very much appreciated. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards Sylwia
              Svarte 21 juli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              2,8
              ann fra India
              Reiste alene
              Stort dobbeltrom
              Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
              Tilfredsstillende”
              London had a heat wave when I was there. the room has no air-con or fan and the window opened 3 inches-it was awful. I just wish the lack of air con was mentioned on the site before booking!
              Skrevet 17 juli 2018
              Dear India, Thanks for your feedback. You're right we don't have air con, and you have stayed in London during an unseasonably hot period too which I can fully appreciate would not have helped with the heat. The Pilgrm, like many hotels at our price range, does not have air con. We do say on our website and the booking site you booked through that we don't offer air con - I can only apologise if that wasn't clear enough for you. I do hope we can welcome you back again in the future. Best Regards
              Svarte 19 juli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              7,2
              Meget bra
              SAMI fra Saudi-Arabia
              Forretningsreisende
              Stort dobbeltrom
              Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2018
              Good location in front of the Paddington Station”
              + Good location in front of the Paddington Station-easy access from airport + good breakfast - no air-conditioning - small rooms - no water heater in rooms to make tea/coffee
              Skrevet 14 juli 2018
              Thanks for your review Sami! It is very much appreciated! Yes London was very hot during your stay and I'm sorry if the heat disturbed your sleep - its the last thing we want for any of our guests. Luckily this is London and our summers are very short! We do try to make the sizes of the rooms clear on agoda.com to ensure our guests are clear on what we are offering and I can only apologise if this was not clear enough. I do hope we can welcome you back again to stay at The Pilgrm. Regards Sylwia
              Svarte 17 juli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              1234
              Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

              Tilbake til søkeresultater

              Tilbake til romutvalg

              |

              Lukk