2015
Ypperlig 9,1
basert på 1213 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 1213 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 8,5
Sorter etter

Chun fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe villa
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Overall commence
The gap of the main door is very big and run down. The restaurant servicing is very slow. Beach is over crowded, cannot a good spot to take a nice photo
Skrevet 10 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

wenli fra Kina
Par
Grand deluxe villa
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Good service, nice view
quiet, nice view, friendly staff
Skrevet 24 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MARIANA fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe villa
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Great hotel... great staff and beach
Food, beach and staffs
The Racha is a superb place to stay for couples. Good for family too... Dining are a little bit expensive but overall it's worth it. Breakfast wasn't great for such a hotel. Can do more on the selection of breakfast menu. But the staffs and service are overall awesome. Would go back again.
Skrevet 29 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ZHANG fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe villa
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
luxury
room service, dinner, good view
recommend, it is worth to stay, good view on breakfast, swim pool is small.. overall, LIKE.
Skrevet 24 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hui fra Singapore
Par
Junior suite ved basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
fantastic place albeit pricey
service, clean beach and sea
fantastic!
Skrevet 19 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra USA
Par
Deluxe villa
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
romantic beautiful weekend
location; elegant Simple style; beautiful room
Lovely picturesque stay. Great staff, good food, stunning beach and views
Skrevet 01 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

yanhua fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe villa
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
best choice in racha
style,details,
pros: 1.location, beautiful scenery,2.style, all white decoration,which make people feel easy and plesant,3.outdoor shower, you can take your shower in sun,listening birds chuckle. cons:4.can choose fragrance, I like jasmine,and with the same oil fragrance fill the air in room.5.the swimming pool, so great! 1.compulsory boat fee, also charge half for 3 year old child, which is not in accordance to international conventions,2. few choices in food. geneally speaking, good resort!and live there at least 2nights
Skrevet 09 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

yanhua fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe villa
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
best choice in racha
location, decoration, fragrance
Thanks to its good location in racha, The racha phuket resort get a lot of compliments from the beautiful scenery. also, the racha resort itself is a good hotel for the white style and the outdoor shower equipment. The fragrance can be provided to your own likings, which is so pleasant and enjoyable. swimming pool is quite beautiful. cons are the compulsory speedboat price is not so reasonable, and extra fee must be paid for a 3 year old kid, which is not applied to a five star hotel.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Benjamin fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe villa
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!
excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
Absolute private bliss
Skrevet 20 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ZHEN fra Australia
Par
Deluxe villa
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Good
beach, pool and dinning
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Skrevet 12 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: