Glimrende 8,4
basert på 557 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 557 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Elisa fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Rom hagefløy
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Fantastic location
This is a great hotel to enjoy Seminyak from but still quiet enough to relax around the pool. Well furnished and spacious rooms. Great beachfront location.
Skrevet 20 august 2016

Lindsay fra Indonesia
Par
Villa med 1 soverom og havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Pure Bliss
It was a perfect weekend getaway!
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Vivienne fra Australia
Par
Rom strandfløy
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Delightful
We had a lovely time staying here. Close to shops , beach and the amenities outstanding. Staff were more than pleasant and helpful. Because we were flying out at midnight and check out was at 12 they bent over backwards for us even letting us shower in a room at 6 o'clock so we were fresh for the flight. They stored out luggage until we left at 8.30pm. A wonderful place..a little expensive but worth the extra. Thanks for a lovely stay..you will see us again for sure !
Skrevet 06 august 2016

Jennifer fra Australia
Reiste alene
Rom strandfløy
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Wonderful resort
Friendly staff and secure grounds close to the shopping and beachfront access, this resort has everything you will need for a peaceful holiday. No screaming kids poolside which was lovely.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

Brent fra Australia
Par
Rom strandfløy
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
.
.
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

Zora fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Rom hagefløy
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Tranquility, peacefulness, attentiveness
Spent one amazing day and night here and felt pampered and cared for in each and every aspect. Amazing location, great places to chill by the pools or little gazebos in the garden, superbly attentive staff, taking care of fulfilling all needs you might have... Surely will be back
Skrevet 12 mai 2016

Dave fra Singapore
Par
Suite ved havet
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Great for a 3 star hotel.
Foul smell from shower: took 2 complains to resolve it. Was dismissed first time saying theres nothing they can do and we shld just let the water run a while (5mins) and smell will go away. On second complain hotel mgr came up and said its the hose problem immediately. When a guy came to fix later, he said its a known problem and his coworker probably forgot to change the shower hose. Toilet bowl leakage: hotel mgr said he could smell the foul smell. I stepped on the water and it was sticky. So u guys make the jusgement. Mgr said dont see any prbm and disagree with the leakage. Thinks maybe hose is faulty n got someone to check. Long story short. One guy came up and said will need 3hrs to fix. Requested for a change in hotel room multiple times but said couldny do it as my room category was full. 3hrs did not solve the problem and next day room service was the one who said toilet bowl is faulty. Denied room change again. And was only given a room on our last night of stay. Stayed for 3nights. Extremely disappointed in the maintenance of the toilets and the way the manager handled the situation. 5 star price, 2 star service from the manager. Will never go back.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

Ying fra Kina
Gruppe
Rom hagefløy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Awesome location, pool, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool is awesome, a much better location to have sunset drinks than it's neibour Ku De Ta which is famous for sunset drinks/dinning. Don't think they have much kids facilities, which is not ideal for family but on the opposite side great for non family guests cause there wasn't any noise of kids screaming and jumping around at the pool area. We even got upgraded to a villa. The breakfast area is cozy and peaceful, and with a very good menu. Love it!
Skrevet 03 mai 2016

Krisanne fra USA
Par
Rom strandfløy
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Great value
This hotel is centrally located and a good value for the money.
Skrevet 24 april 2016

Debbie fra Australia
Par
Suite ved havet
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Enjoyed our stay
We would book this hotel again.
Skrevet 20 april 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: