Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 199 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 199 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,8
  • Fasiliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter

al fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Junior suite - bare overnatting
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Good budget hotel
location, spacious room, price
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rommel fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe - bare overnatting
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Affordable Accesible Bali
Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HENRY fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe - bare overnatting
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Location, near the convention center.
Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tejas fra India
Reiste alene
Deluxe - bare overnatting
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2015
Can have better places at the same price!
location
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
Skrevet 20 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Siti fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe - bare overnatting
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate
Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
Skrevet 18 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Saw fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe - bare overnatting
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua
-
Good enough for sleeping purpose
Skrevet 23 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sri fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe - bare overnatting
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
room is clean, bed is enough comfort
friendly staffs, great location, value for money
enjoyed
Skrevet 10 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yosvadee fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe - bare overnatting
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Value for money
value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center
Skrevet 05 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yosvadee fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe - bare overnatting
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Value for money
staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Skrevet 03 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

leon fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe - bare overnatting
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua
Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental
Skrevet 21 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: