The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Se alle 34 bilder
Deluxe city king - Seng The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Deluxe city king - Seng
Se alle 34 bilder
Lobby The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Lobby
Se alle 34 bilder
Treningssenter The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Treningssenter
Se alle 34 bilder
Buffet The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Buffet
Se alle 34 bilder
PÅ KARTET The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
PÅ KARTET
Glimrende
Beliggenhet
8,4
Se alle 34 bilder The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Se alle 34 bilder
Fjernet fra favoritter

The Sydney Boulevard Hotel

Glimrende beliggenhet
Har du spørsmål til The Sydney Boulevard Hotel?
Glimrende
Basert på 1580 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,1
90% ville anbefalt denne til en venn
  • 540 m til offentlig transport

  • Flyplasstransfer

  • Veksling av penger

  • Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom

Velg rom
8,2
Glimrende
Romkomfort og -kvalitet
Unngå skuffelse!6 reisende ser på denne eiendommen akkurat nå. | 9 reisende har bestilt i dag.
Deluxe city twin (Deluxe City Twin)
Deluxe city twin (Deluxe City Twin)
...
  • Utsikt: Byen
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 2 dobbeltsenger
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
King bed med delvis havneutsikt (Partial Harbor View with King Bed)
King bed med delvis havneutsikt (Partial Harbor View with King Bed)
...
  • Utsikt: Sjøen (delvis)
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Standard city twin (Standard City Twin)
Standard city twin (Standard City Twin)
...
  • Utsikt: Byen
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 2 dobbeltsenger
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Twin bed med delvis havneutsikt (Partial Harbor View with Twin Bed)
Twin bed med delvis havneutsikt (Partial Harbor View with Twin Bed)
...
  • Utsikt: Sjøen (delvis)
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 2 dobbeltsenger
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Deluxe city king (Deluxe City King)
Deluxe city king (Deluxe City King)
...
  • Utsikt: Byen
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Executive, byutsikt (Executive City View)
Executive, byutsikt (Executive City View)
...
  • Utsikt: Byen
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Deluxe harbor twin (Deluxe Harbor Twin)
Deluxe harbor twin (Deluxe Harbor Twin)
...
  • Utsikt: Havnen
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 2 dobbeltsenger
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Executive, havneutsikt (Executive Harbour View)
Executive, havneutsikt (Executive Harbour View)
...
  • Utsikt: Havnen
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Suite med havneutsikt (Suite Harbour View)
Suite med havneutsikt (Suite Harbour View)
...
  • Utsikt: Havnen
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Standard city king (Standard City King)
Standard city king (Standard City King)
...
  • Utsikt: Byen
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Har du spørsmål til The Sydney Boulevard Hotel?
Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

Logg inn nå
Mer om The Sydney Boulevard Hotel

Mer om The Sydney Boulevard Hotel

Oppsummering

Vis mer

Avstander og viktige steder i nærheten

Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
Vis mindre

Hva de tilbyr

Vis mindre

I nærheten

Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
Vis mer

Viktig å vite

Vis mer

Nyttige opplysninger

Vis mer

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (1580)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (1500)
Type reisende
Renslighet8,4
Fasiliteter7,9
Beliggenhet8,4
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,2
Service8,3
Valuta for pengene8,0
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
mer
Romtype
Deluxe city king
Deluxe city twin
Deluxe, havneutsikt
Deluxe harbor twin
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 1180 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
12345
8,0
Glimrende
Karin fra Norge
Gruppe
Deluxe city king
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2012
Sentralt beliggende og koselige rom”
Rommene og koselig betjening
Hotellet lå sentralt til enkelt å ta bussen til sentrum og andre steder og betjeningen var hjelpsomme, rommene var koselige og rene men savnet en altan.
Skrevet 08 mars 2012
8,4
Glimrende
Seng fra Singapore
Par
King bed med delvis havneutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2018
Mr”
The hotel located at CBD area and very convienent to travel around. Price is very reasonable with breakfast. Overall rating is Good
Skrevet 16 juli 2018
Dear Seng, Thank you for your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and giving us your positive feedback! I am glad to hear that you found the location was convenient, good value for money and I trust you had great time in Sydney with us. We wish to welcome you again in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Svarte 16 juli 2018
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
2,0
Andrej fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Twin bed med delvis havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2018
horrid”
One of the most awful and horrid places i have ever stayed, and this includes hostels and noisy smelly, rough motels too. my family got verbally abused by the person in the other room which had a locked door access by the way and you could hear peple burb. at 222 dollars night this hotel is definitely a ripp off and shouldnt be 4 stars.
Skrevet 13 juli 2018
Dear Andrej, Thank you for taking your valuable time to review on Agoda following your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel. I am very disappointed to hear your experience during your stay. If we were aware of your issue with another guest while you were still in-house, it would be our pleasure to assist you with an alternate solution. Also it is disappointing to know you did not find us to be value for money. Our rates are based on supply and demand which are competitive in comparison with similar properties to The Sydney Boulevard Hotel in Sydney. On behalf of the entire team we thank you again for staying with us. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Show more
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
6,8
Hyggelig
george fra Australia
Par
Deluxe, havneutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2018
Hyggelig”
Too far away from attractions. Online booking process resulted in unwanted, more expensive room and we did not receive the breakfast option we thought we had. Too many parking places rented out to local businesses.
Skrevet 09 juli 2018
Dear George; Thank you for your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel, and thank you for taking time to leave us feedback, I am disappointed to hear that your found our prices were bit high, however it is always fluctuated, and we always offer discounted breakfast if guest didn't pre-book while booking online, I am sorry about the experience you face in parking, however I will pass this feedback to prevent future issue. Regards Hotel Management.
Show more
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
8,4
Glimrende
NG fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
King bed med delvis havneutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2018
Valuable for money”
Good location, near to St. James station. The room is big and clean but suggests to renovate the bathroom, bit old. Breakfast is nothing special, but better than nothing.
Skrevet 02 juli 2018
Dear NG; Thank you for your recent stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel, I am glad that you found the location was convenient, I am disappointed that you couldn't enjoy your breakfast and the bathroom you found bit old, I will pass your suggestion to relevant department. We wish to welcome you again in future so we can make your next stay more enjoyable. Regards Hotel Management
Show more
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
LINGYUAN fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard city twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2018
Comfortable”
Delicious breakfast, walk distance to CBD and tourist area, supermarket and restaurants surrounded yet convenient.
Skrevet 27 juni 2018
Dear Lingyuan, Thank you for your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and giving us such a positive feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed breakfast, found the location was convenient and tryst you had great time in Sydney with us. Thank you again and wish to welcome you again. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Svarte 28 juni 2018
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
jonathan fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Executive, havneutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2018
The best stay”
I stayed here on my first 2 nights in sydney before going to Melbourne and the service was just brilliant and I returned here again for my last 4 nights in Sydney and again service was brilliant, i arrived in ther morning but couldn't chweck in until 3 but i was able to leave my lugguage and when i went to check in later my luggage had already been taken up to my room for me which was great. i can not really find any faults. all staff are friendly, professional and always happy to help. I used room service and again that arrived to my room in good time and was great qulity and tasty. room and hotel clean and tidy and close to transport links and only about 20 minuet walk to the opera house and city. would def recomend.
Skrevet 24 juni 2018
Dear Jonathan, Thank you for your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and giving us such a positive feedback! I am glad to hear that our service made your stay comfortable and I trust you had great time in Sydney with us. We wish to welcome you again on your returning to Sydney in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Svarte 24 juni 2018
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
2,8
Lynda fra Australia
Par
Deluxe, havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2018
Tilfredsstillende”
staff unhelpful and not very friendly, bathroom dated and washbasin was cracked no minibar air conditioner unable to change the temperature room hot and stuffy, the view of Sydney Harbour was awesome which was the only positive about our stay. Glad we only booked for one night
Skrevet 14 juni 2018
Dear Guest; Thank you for stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel; we appreciate that you took your time to leave us feedback, your feedback is valuable for us, I will pass this review to concern department for further training and improvement purpose. Regards Hotel Management
Svarte 20 juni 2018
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
6,4
Hyggelig
Chloe fra Australia
Par
Deluxe city king
Opphold på én natt i juni 2018
No sound insulation”
As a couple we were put in a room that had an adjoining door to a room with two loud men in it. We requested to be moved to another room but were told the hotel was fully booked. We could hear everything from the other room which spoiled our romantic anniversary weekend.
Skrevet 07 juni 2018
Dear Chloe, Thank you for your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and taking your valuable time to give us your feedback which is very important for us. I am very disappointed to hear that the noise disturbed your special evening. Unfortunately the hotel was fully booked on that night and we were unable to change room. Please contact our Reservation team directly when you have a chance to stay in Sydney next time and it would be very appreciated if you can give us another opportunity to welcome you and experience better stay. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Show more
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
6,4
Hyggelig
Leanne fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard city twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2018
Hyggelig”
Disappointed that because we were in an economy room the beds were uncomfortable and when the daily service was done they never straightened the bottom sheet. And the wrong size mattress protectors to the bed were used. So they bunched up when sleeping.
Skrevet 07 juni 2018
Dear Leanne, Thank you for your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and taking your time to give us your feedback which is very important for us. I am very disappointed to hear that you found the bed was not comfortable. I will address your feedback to our Housekeeping Manager to work for better outcome and improvement. Thank you again and wish to welcome you again in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Show more
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
6,4
Hyggelig
chris fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard city king
Opphold på én natt i juni 2018
Ok hotel. ”
Only stayed overnight. Hotel was a 10 minute walk to city centre. Breakfast was average. Usual basic things. Facilities were nothing special. Gym not much in there. Sauna and steam room not even on. So if you wanted to use it, I assume you'd have to wait until they get it going. Luckily for me I just wanted a bed to sleep and don't really care about the rest. Rooms are pretty spacious and comfortable. Pillows we're not too my liking. Font desk were friendly and welcoming. A bit pricey for what it is worth but then again most hotels around Sydney cbd are pricey anyway.
Skrevet 04 juni 2018
Dear Chris, Thank you for your recent stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and taking your valuable time to give us your feedback. I am glad to hear that you found the room was comfortable. Regarding pillow, please be advised that we have feather pillow available on request if guest wish to use soft pillow. Also our rates are based on supply and demand which are competitive in comparison with similar properties to The Sydney Boulevard Hotel in Sydney. Thank you again and wish to welcome you again in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Show more
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
7,6
Veldig bra
John fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard city king
Opphold på én natt i juni 2018
Clean hotel ”
Clean hotel with super friendly staff . Its a 10 min walk to st James station which is easy to get too . Rooms are clean the only disappointing thing is the pillows were way too soft but other than that it was a nice place to stay .
Skrevet 04 juni 2018
Dear Guest; Thank you for staying at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel, I appreciate that you took time to leave us such a positive feedback, I am glad that you enjoy your stay, I am disappointed that pillow were not as per your comfort, I will pass this feedback to concern department to avoid future complaints. Regards Hotel Management
Svarte 04 juni 2018
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
Bellarmine fra Filippinene
Par
Executive, byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2018
Nice Hotel, Good Breakfast, Great View”
Booking the Executive Room-City View at a really affordable price via Agoda is quite a steal. The room is spacious, the city view is indeed excellent, and the breakfast is sumptuous with enough choices. One minor draw down is the 10-12 min walk from the hotel to the train station. It is just near when we do not have our luggages with us, but if you have huge suitcases to bring, it can be tiresome. Very thankful as well to the staff for providing recommendations. Shout-out to Julian (hope I was able to spell his name right) as he gave us options when we were not able to borrow an available adaptor, by suggesting to check Woolies' Metro nearby. It is our first time in Sydney and the universal travel adaptor that we have do not include the one for Australia. There are also other establishments available and some sites are reachable in a few minutes walk - Australia Museum, Sydney Eye, Hyde Park, and the majestic St. Mary's Cathedral. We will definitely be back! =)
Skrevet 28 mai 2018
Dear Bellarmine, Thank you for sharing your fantastic review following your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel. We strive to provide an excellent level of service to all of our guests and it’s pleasing to know you received this throughout your stay. I’m also pleased that you appreciated the great location, buffet breakfast and the amazing view of the harbor. We really do appreciate you taking the time to share your amazing feedback with us and delighted by your appreciative comments for Julian. we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hotel Management
Show more
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
john fra Australia
Par
Standard city twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2018
John C. from Adelaide”
I would recommend this place to stay, great breakfast, clean rooms, comfy bed, excellent location, what more could you want!!!
Skrevet 21 mai 2018
Dear John, Thank you so much for such an amazing feedback and sharing your experience following your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed our great location which is walking distance to most of the tourist attraction that Sydney has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Sydney Boulevard Hotel for another Boulevard experience. Best regards, Hotel Management
Show more
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
jonathan fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Executive, havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2018
Fantastic stay”
I loved pretty much everything with this hotel, staff were so helpful and friendly and they really couldn't do enough, even just passing staff in the corridors they all spoke to me and made me feel welcome. Im returning to Sydney at end of May for few night and have rebooked to stay here. Highly recommended accommodation. Location is great as close to CBD and transport links, the buffet breakfast had a god range to choose from.
Skrevet 18 mai 2018
Dear Jonathan, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at the Sydney Boulevard Hotel. We are very pleased to hear you found our hotel to your satisfaction. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay and especially appreciated the hotel's great service. Our helpful staff always strives to treat every guest to a truly memorable experience and deliver impeccable service. It's great to hear that we exceeded your expectations. The team and I appreciate your feedback and we all look forward to your return. Best regards, Hotel Management
Show more
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Teh fra Australia
Par
King bed med delvis havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2018
Fast response on room service ”
Check in was made available at 8am. Felt really appreciative towards the female staff at concerige. Room service was prompt was efficient.
Skrevet 14 mai 2018
Dear Teh, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at the Sydney Boulevard Hotel. We are very pleased to hear you found our hotel to your satisfaction. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay and especially appreciated the hotel's great service. Our helpful staff always strives to treat every guest to a truly memorable experience and deliver impeccable service. It's great to hear that we exceeded your expectations. The team and I appreciate your feedback and we all look forward to your return. Best regards, Hotel Management
Show more
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
Seow fra Kina
Par
Deluxe, havneutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2018
Veldig bra”
There is a cockroach found when using the cup. That’s could tell the cleanliness
Skrevet 10 mai 2018
Dear Seow, Thank you for choosing The Sydney Boulevard Hotel for your recent stay. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused due to the issue you have mentioned on your comment which we have passed this to our Executive Housekeeper to investigate. We appreciate the time and effort you took conveying your feedback. Hope you have a great day ahead! We look forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Hotel Management
Show more
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
6,4
Hyggelig
Brandon fra Australia
Par
Standard city king
Opphold på én natt i mai 2018
Hyggelig”
Very small
Skrevet 06 mai 2018
Dear Brandon, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel. We appreciate your time and effort for bringing this to our attention! Best regards, Hotel Management
Svarte 31 mai 2018
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
david fra New Zealand
Par
Standard city twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
NRL G F”
Fantastic stay, two thumbs up on everything...............
Skrevet 01 mai 2018
Dear David, Thank you for your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and giving us your positive feedback! I am glad to hear that you were happy with our service and wish to welcome you again in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Svarte 06 mai 2018
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
Stuart fra Storbritannia
Par
King bed med delvis havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Nice hotel in good location but”
But we were woken up at midnight when someone opened the door to come in, on calling reception I was told they had given someone another key to get into our room by mistake and told sorry we will look after you, unfortunately for us we had a 5am pick up and there was nobody in reception that morning who could talk to us, after sending an email to the hotel I have had heard nothing, not impressed at all
Skrevet 24 april 2018
Dear Mr Reeves, Thank you for your recent stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and taking your time to give us your feedback. I am glad to hear that you found the location was convenient. I am very disappointed to hear about your experience during the stay. Proving wrong room key is definitely not acceptable even it was a mistake and it would be appreciated if you accept my sincere apology. I will share your feedback with front office team to prevent same issue. Thank you again and wish to welcome you again in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Show more
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
12345
Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

Tilbake til søkeresultater

Tilbake til romutvalg