Bestill nå: Tryst Hotel

Glimrende
Basert på 203 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,5

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (203)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (84)
8,5
Glimrende
Basert på 203 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,5
Fasiliteter7,4
Beliggenhet8,4
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,1
Service8,7
Valuta for pengene8,5
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
繁體中文 (台灣)
Deutsch
mer
Romtype
Superior dobbeltrom
Deluxe suite med balkong
Premium double eller twin
Family, byutsikt
Sorter etter
Viser 173 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
10,0
Ypperlig
Susan fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
ideal location, cleaninng room, friendly staff”
My stay here was enjoyable. The location is extremely ideal as near the Old Quarter and other visiting places ( Hanoi Citedal and Tran Quoc Pagoda are the nearest places from Tryst Hotel ). Besides, staff was so friendly and helpful. I booked transportation service from them to be picked up at air-port (luxury car with $16/way). Cleaning beautiful room. Good hotel that I recommend when coming to Hanoi
Skrevet 28 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Steven fra Australia
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Great staff, nice local food near hotel”
Cleaning room, good location to explore the city, very friendly helpful staff, tasty food outside
Skrevet 11 desember 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Khanh fra Hongkong
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
Very friend and helpful staff”
The staff was very helpful and attentive to all our needs. Will definitely stay here again
Skrevet 30 november 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Beng fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2016
Nice hotel and good location”
Nice hotel. Friendly reception and good location.
Skrevet 26 november 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Thao fra Vietnam
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Good location”
This hotel is near West lake, acient citadel, tran quoc pagoda and long bien bridge/night market. They gave us the local food guide that wrote food nearby the hotel. We followed this direction and it was awesome to enjoy food nearby. We also had free map from the front office. Staff was very enthusiastic and adorable, helpful. Room was perfecly beautiful and spacious with bathtub and balcony (Deluxe Room - like 4 stars hotel)
Skrevet 17 november 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2016
The bedroom has no window!”
I was disappointed upon arrival to find out that the bedroom had no window and filled with cigarette smell. The light fixture in the bathroom was broken, and internet broke down from time to time. Breakfast was bland. The staff was nice but the facility is not very well-maintained.
Skrevet 13 november 2016
3,2
David fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
good location, helpful staff; other factors poor”
breakfast very limited
Skrevet 06 november 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Paul fra Russland
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Really really helpful staff”
Staff was really really helpful and good location to escape from noisy Old Town but still be easy to move to other visting places. Many local food nearby
Skrevet 05 november 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Thaer fra Serbia
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2016
OK”
The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are super super friendly. They try to help you with anything you want. The cleanness was not perfect since I found cockroach in the room. The breakfast is included but it is on order bases and your order is subject to availability. In general it is good for the money you pay and the location is very good too.
Skrevet 04 november 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Marry fra Kambodsja
Familie med små barn
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
peaceful autumn in Hanoi with Tryst”
This hotel is near Hoang Thanh Thang Long, Hochiminh complex and West Lake. They gave me the Free Map and some guide for tasting local food around the hotel that were very usefull. Cleaning peaceful room with very good staff. This location is not in old quarter but be next to, that is easy to move everywhere , 800m to walk to night market from Fri to Sun
Skrevet 17 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Leu fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Cleaning comfortable room, helpful staff”
I booked Halong tour with them and the cruise and tourguide were awesome. As i came alone so I need to pay extra fee when staying in 1 private room in cruise (i know that was normal policy because i got reference with other tour agents). I am quite good withtheroom and location. Easy to walk to night market, old town and other visiting places such as West Lake, pagoda and Hanoi Citedal, even Hochiminh complex. Thanks for helpfull staff here. Especially staff in day time.
Skrevet 11 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Sarah fra Laos
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Fantastic”
Everything is good. We"ll choose this hotel again when coming back to Hanoi
Skrevet 04 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Sarah fra Laos
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Location is in center and good local food nearby”
This hotel is in the center and near the old town and night market (500-800m). Besides that, there are many tasty local food nearby such as pho cuon, bun cha and pudding (they called "caramen") in 1 street next to the hotel. Following the front office guide, i bought "o mai" and "banh com" as the gift for my vietnamese friend in Saigon in the same street near hotel. It was awesome because of good location near some of famous places. Clean spacious room , friendly staff to help me.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Collins fra Vietnam
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Many local food and visiting places nearby”
We stayed here as we did not only want to visit the old town, but also visit other sightseeings and places such as pagoda, hochiminh museum and West Lake. The location is easy to move everywhere. We walked for 500m to see the night market. Especially, near the hotel, there were many local tasting food. You should ask the lady front office to know about these. The room is very clean. A/C is great. No complaint about their equipment.
Skrevet 29 september 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
siwabhatara fra Thailand
Par
Premium double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
fair”
good
Skrevet 16 september 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
kim fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice hotel”
Service & staff impecable airport pick up fantastic & food wonderful
Skrevet 24 august 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Long fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
great location”
Room is very nice, central located, food are delicious, staff are helpful and friendly
Skrevet 21 august 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
kim fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Perfect relaxing stay”
Clean rooms and hotel The deluxe room with balcony Breakfast 's good Very friendly staff
Skrevet 21 august 2016
5,6
Kim fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
thank god i stayed here only for rest”
I stayed here just to rest since my flight was after 12 am. However, i really thank god that i did not book this hotel to stay more than 1 night. The room was clean but facilty looked bit old and humid like every other hotel in vietnam.The location is okay. The room did not really had comfortable atmosphere. Bathroom was clean. However, not attracted to book this hotel again.
Skrevet 11 august 2016
5,6
Ngô fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Abit disappointed”
Disappointed of the location, stuff atmosphere, bad aircon and bad water heater
Skrevet 04 august 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
vuong fra Vietnam
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Value for money”
Rooms are small and basic, but very clean and sufficient. In a good location with lots of street food options. Will definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 08 juli 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
suzuki fra Japan
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
The best hotel I've stayed”
I liked my stay. Recommended hotel Value for money. Staff is ready to serve you! we traveled in group 4 persons. Nice welcome drink & Delicious breakfast. staffs were so kind & hospitality. Very good location, we will stay here when coming back to Ha Noi
Skrevet 16 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Jonh fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Friendly and Clean - A Great Stay”
The Hotel is really new brand. The hotel rooom was large & comfort with really luxuries facilities, the breakfast is good. The service was extremely friendly
Skrevet 31 mai 2016
3,6
Benjamin fra Australia
Par
Deluxe suite med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Poor Facilities ”
We had booked two nights at this hotel when we arrived and opened the foyers door it stunk of very strong stale scigarettes smoke and when we were in the lift there was also a scigarette that was on the floor half burnt not the best fragrance thoughts "ha" got to our floor same smell!!! The room didn't smell of smoke though of mold some moldy patches on the walls above the bed head where it had been leaking I guess!!! 3 wires hanging out of the wall through a hole Other than all this the room wasn't totally disgusting but not the best, I guess 3 star, first time we've stay at a 3 star and the last I think!!! Also went to go down for breakfast which was paid for! befor our tour at 8 am and they said Cook not in today sorry so we got on our bus for 3 hour without breakfast not reall fear I think!!! I hope this helps some people to make there own minds up. Happy travels cheers
Skrevet 27 mai 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Julia fra Vanuatu
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Nice hotel,Wonderful staff & great location”
Breakfast was good. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Skrevet 26 mai 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
brenda fra Vietnam
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great hotel i have ever stayed in Ha noi (good price)”
New hotel with large room, nice bathtub, impress with staff, they 're so kind and friendly. good breakfast, will back next time.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Tuyen fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Deluxe suite med balkong
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
spacious room and clean”
Booked this hotel a few times, and it's good as usual
Skrevet 08 mai 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Tuyen fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe suite med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Spacious room, great staff”
Great budget hotel! I would stay again. Try to book a deluxe with bacolny, a room without windows would disappoint you.
Skrevet 07 mai 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Tuyen fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe suite med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Great!”
It's the 3rd time I booked Tryst. Great as usual!
Skrevet 06 mai 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Tuyen fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe suite med balkong
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
worth the money and wonderful staff”
spacious room, nice view, staffs are very helpful
Skrevet 05 mai 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
tom fra Vietnam
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Nice hotel, absolutely satisfied”
Very polite staff, nice breakfast, on the whole my husband and i enjoyed very much our stay there.
Skrevet 05 mai 2016
8,0
Glimrende
william fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
good value”
the hotel covers the basics fine and does not cost much. there is a nice grilled fish restaurant along the road.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Anthony fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe suite med balkong
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
great little place”
it's a nice room, but the girls at reception are real pros. highly recommend.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Tri fra Indonesia
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Nice hotel.”
Recommneded for long or short stay.
Skrevet 15 mars 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
luci fra Hongkong
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
good value”
new hotel, quiet
Skrevet 11 mars 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Caroline fra Belgia
Familie med små barn
Premium double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Excellent!”
Just stayed for an overnight to catch an early flight. No complains.
Skrevet 20 februar 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Charles fra USA
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Get the balcony Street view room”
Nice rooms but you definitely need to pay more then the lowest price to get a good view. Our room smells like smoke from cigarettes so they moved us to the upgraded balcony room which was great. The hotel is nearly empty at this time of year but they still put us in the budget room to start. We love our street view room. We just got lucky. It's also not as close to all of the action but much quieter. There are security Safes in the rooms but they're not bolted down. Kind of funny really.
Skrevet 30 januar 2016
7,7
Veldig bra
Ron fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Inexpensive, Well-Located Hotel”
Price, Location, & Staff
I had a reasonably good stay at the hotel. However, the room lacked a safe (which is pretty unusual for any hotel at any price/rating level) and the provided mini-fridge never got colder than approximately 59/15 degrees F/C, making it virtually useless even in winter (Note: It did not include a user-accessible temperature control either). Other than that, my stay was pleasant .... I just wouldn't rate the hotel a 9, even considering the low price-point (more like a 7.5 to 8).
Skrevet 25 januar 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Alex fra Kina
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Enjoy my stay here during New Year Holiday”
Wonderful staff, nice breakfast, beautiful room
Skrevet 02 januar 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Roman fra Danmark
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Very good”
Location, staff, room
Skrevet 31 desember 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Tita fra India
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
I feel comfortable when staying here”
Nice room, good location, friendly staff
This hotel has magnificent huge Christmas tree in the lobby that make me feel like home. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I asked them a lot when I need help and some guidelines. Beautiful room with big bathtub in Deluxe room. Good location to visit Night Market and other tourism places. I certainly will come back next time.
Skrevet 23 desember 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Kasa fra Japan
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Service-minded staff and valuable price”
Staff, good location, clean room
The location is in the heart of Hanoi, next to Old Quarter. I visited Hanoi Citadel and Tran Quoc Pagoda near here. The staff was so thoughful and carefull about customer. The room is cleaning with totally full of equipment, especially is the bathroom like 4 stars hotel with enough facilities that other 3 stars hotel sometimes miss something. Highly recomend this hotel with reasonable price and good value
Skrevet 21 desember 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Leu fra Vietnam
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
i feel Vietnamese warm welcome”
Friendly Staff, location, nice room
Location is perfect, in center, step away from Old Quarter but also near enough that customer cannot be effected by the noise. It also is very very near Hanoi Citadel. I rented a bike to ride around West Lake and visit Tran Quoc Pagoda ( near the hotel too ) We had great services here from all of staff. The cleaning lady always tried to keep our room well and cleaned it everyday.
Skrevet 04 desember 2015
4,0
Nathanaëlle fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Premium double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
escape à noisy experience”
the room is well agenced. the bathroom is great. comfortable bed .
Horrible. They organisé private parties at the top of thé building. I was located at the forth floor. I could not sleep because of the techno Music. Wifi disconnect all the time. It is not à view on a garden but on a well with plants.
Skrevet 24 november 2015
5,0
Dirk fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
The hotel was ok, but not great”
-
The stay in Tryst was good, the stuff was friendly and the room ok - aside from some bugs. We used the lundry service and asked for a price before - the guy at the reception couldn't give us a price - but he said it's cheap. From my perspective it wasn't cheap. We paid 35 US$ - to laundry the same amount of clothes we just paid around 3,5 US$ in the next hotel - therefore only 10%! We felt a bit ripped off. From our perspective the hotel was ok, but next time we will look for another one. It doesn't deserve the rating of 9,2 as it has in Agoda today.
Skrevet 17 november 2015
5,7
Wei fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Nice hotel but far from Old Quarters”
Price, Comfort.
Went Hanoi for 8 days, only booked hotel for 1st 2 nights. Did my planning there. Checked in, & got recommendation from the Sale Manager (she was covering her colleague on that day), booked day tours, Halong Bay & Sapa trip from her. The tours are very very costly, i repeat, very costly, as both the agency & hotel also earns from that. But I'm glad that the tour guides are nice people, as I've heard from other tourist that their tour guides are rude & inconsiderate. I believe a good tour guide would make a good trip, otherwise its kinda a turnoff. Bad thing is that the hotel is around 20 mins away from the city main attraction area, the old quarters area. I walked there a few nights, & i would book a hotel in that area the next time i travel there. Not all staffs in this hotel are nice, i encountered 2 off-spec ones, the rest are nice though. I dont regret my stay, but will try other hotel due to location reason.
Skrevet 14 november 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Collins fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good location, kind staff”
good location, kind staff, cleaning room
The staff are like the staff in 5-stars hotel. They was so amazing and made our stay comfortable when travelling. Superior room didn"t have window as it was the cheapest room but still good. Every problems was solved instantly.
Skrevet 02 november 2015
4,0
KHONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Tryst Hotel”
good location
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Hitaru fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
My good choice for a stay here”
Kind staff, given map, location
Food Map is awesome The room is fully equiped and clean Good locatiob for business trip
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
birgit fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
The staff was so helpful and friendly”
Staff, food map and tourist map, room
I got many advices from the staff when I asked them. They had supportive food map to help customer explore good local food nearby. I tooked City tour, Halong bay and Sapa tour from them. Very interesting package. Really recommend to everyone this hotel
Skrevet 12 oktober 2015