Bestill nå: Tuong Hung Hotel

Hyggelig
Basert på 75 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
6,4

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (75)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (45)
6,4
Hyggelig
Basert på 75 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet5,8
Fasiliteter5,0
Beliggenhet7,4
Romkomfort og -kvalitet6,5
Service6,6
Valuta for pengene7,2
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
한국어
简体中文
mer
Romtype
Standard dobbeltseng
Tremannsrom Superior (3 voksne)
Familierom (4 voksne)
Sorter etter
Viser 68 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
5,2
Thao fra Vietnam
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
2 stars”
Good location but smelly stairs and fairly dirty room
Skrevet 04 juni 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Kristy fra USA
Gruppe
Familierom (4 voksne)
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Not the Best, But it's Cheap”
We stayed in 5 hotels in this area and we were on a budget so they were all about the same price and all probably 1 star hotels. The location is in the backpacker area so there are a lot of options but it's touristy and noisy. It's close to all of the sightseeing destinations though. Our flight arrived late so we checked in late. There was not toilet paper, no towels, and no top sheets - just a plastic feeling blanket. We asked for towels and toilet paper and got toilet paper, they said they didn't have towels ready. They did give them to us the next morning. The beds we comfy enough and the air conditioning worked fine. The wifi wasn't an issue for any of us and wifi has been unreliable in most of our hotels here. The dead bolt was broken which made my friends uncomfortable, but we didn't have any actual issues. The staff were friendly and it was clean. You get what you pay for. My other hotels all had something better but something worse too so it depends on what you need most.
Skrevet 23 april 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
Anna fra USA
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Decent place to stay”
Was an ok place. Stayed in a room on the top floor, so lots of stairs! When we asked for a new roll if TP, they told us they were out. Got the roll replaced the next afternoon. Wasn't a huge inconvenience, but a bit annoying.
Skrevet 06 april 2016
6,0
JUNXIAN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familierom (4 voksne)
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Great location, great staff but a truly one star ”
Great location, great staff but a truly one star
Great location, great staff but a truly one star
Skrevet 25 juli 2015
5,7
Minh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Tremannsrom Superior (3 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Normal stay”
Location, price
There is not much to say about my stay here. If you just need a place to rest after day long travel, it's not so bad.
Skrevet 30 mars 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Muslimin fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Very Good hotel”
Chrap, near from everything we need, Good Staff
Sleep well, easy to look for a bus, easy to look for a entertainment place, but difficult to find moslem food
Skrevet 26 november 2014
5,3
Aaron fra Canada
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Decent”
Just o.k
Read past review
Skrevet 31 oktober 2014
5,7
Aaron fra Canada
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Decent”
Just alright for the money
Decent place on a budget. Not the cleanest place though. Got locked in the bathroom, so had to kick the door in.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Daniela fra Chile
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Good place but no windows”
Location, staff, pillows
It was good for us. We just stayed two nights for a cheap price and for that (10 usd) its ok! It is close to the center so we were out all time knowing the city.. The only really baad thing was that the room had no windows.
Skrevet 27 juli 2014
6,7
Hyggelig
Philip fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
okay”
good location, cheap, open 24/7
had a hard time checking in as the staff didn't expect us coming
Skrevet 12 juli 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Teng fra Singapore
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
clean room with available laundry services”
avaiable bike laundry services and good location
good service and friendly staff. reasonable price and esilly accessible to major attractions
Skrevet 14 mars 2014
7,0
Meget bra
Teng fra Singapore
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Reansonable price”
centrally located, easily accessible to tour operator, and quiet environmnet
Friendly staff, good location, reasonably price and easy access to package tour operator and bus terminal.
Skrevet 14 mars 2014
5,0
Teoh fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
budget room”
near to ben thanh market, valuable
Budget hotel for backpack traveler. Close to Ben Thanh Market with walking distance.
Skrevet 14 desember 2013
5,0
Hayley fra Australia
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Location and staff ”
Location, staff friendly, easy to find
We didn't arrive here till late at night and left very early in the morning and glad we did. Apart from the great location (just of bun vien street where all the resturants and bars are) and the friendly staff the hotel unfortunately lacked in all other departments. I understand that for $12 your not going to get anything flashy but the room smelt strongly of cigarettes which didn't seem to let out even with the door open and the bathroom wasn't clean, there were cigarettes down the basin drain, the wifi also did not connect and there are a lot of stairs. Unfortunately I would not recommend this hotel as I know you can get clean rooms and wifi for $12 or less at other places
Skrevet 12 juni 2013
8,0
Glimrende
William fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Good value, good location ”
Location: close to bars, shopping and some sightseeing, no hassles
For a budget hotel, it's exactly what you expect in Pham Ngu Lao. But, the value is its best point. I received a free upgrade to a larger room with a balcony, which was nice. The hotel is one short block over from Vui Bien Street, which is known for having an abundance of bars and cheap, good restaurants. This is the backpacker haven of Saigon, so if you come with a backpacker attitude, you'll be quite satisfied with this hotel.
Skrevet 26 april 2013
5,0
Awirut fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familierom (4 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Good location but the hotel is very old”
Good location
Good location and the staff very helpful but the room is too old , bathroom is very old and a/c is very dirty.
Skrevet 12 april 2013
8,7
Glimrende
Chris fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Mixed stay”
Staff, location, helping us in the end
At first it was bad, our room was small and unclean and the AC leaked soaking the floor and making it hard to sleep. But the next day when we asked to be moved they gave us a big room immediately and very were apologetic. The next few days were fine and they were very friendly
Skrevet 07 april 2013
7,3
Meget bra
Phillip fra Afghanistan
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Great location, great price”
Location, Excellent Wi-Fi,
Booked for 2 days, stayed for 10 in wonderful Saigon. This is hotel is no frills but for the price we had Aircon, CATV with some english channels, hot shower, hot-pot and refrigerator. Rooms are not spotless but they are not grungy either. This is a great location. 2 minute walk to Pham Ngu Lau area with all the bars, resto's and traveler services you need. If you are looking for a decent room at a great price, look no further. The advertise 4 different types of rooms on their entrance door, 10, 12, 15, 20. We upgraded from the 12 to a 15 room for a little more space. Overall great stay.
Skrevet 10 mars 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
avalon fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
"good location"”
good location
Great value for money. Very basic no window but has air conditoning, tv and warm shower. Staff make you feel very welcome. Great location 5 minute walk from all the bars and resturants.
Skrevet 16 februar 2013
6,0
Colleen fra USA
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Decent guesthouse, decent location”
Large room with balcony
we booked through agoda and were initially put into a small room with no windows, upon requesting to be moved we were put into a larger room with a balcony. the staff spoke limited english, the wifi did not work until the last day. our room was only cleaned upon request. location was just off the backpacker strip, a few blocks away from phu nam lgu. 15 minute walk to market. "you get what you pay for"
Skrevet 16 februar 2013
7,0
Meget bra
Aarron fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
clean and good price”
clean tidy rooms
clean and tidy rooms, good price, i actually got a free upgrade
Skrevet 09 februar 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Timothy fra Australia
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
It's an ok place”
Quiet place
The hotel didn't have windows which felt unusual. Very close to the main road of the backpacking district without having to put up with the noise of scooters. Clean rooms although very dark.
Skrevet 06 februar 2013
5,7
gregg fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
lots of stairs”
quiet at night
great alley, great photos and video, i took a taxi from the airport and he let me out on main street and ripped me off for more than double the going rate. you should take a photo of taxi and drivers id then report them, sorry i didn't do that. was able to stay later at this hotel for the same agoda price.
Skrevet 04 februar 2013
7,3
Meget bra
Wendy fra New Zealand
Familie med eldre barn
Familierom (4 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
friendly staff, older hotel but value for money”
not too far from centre
I really enjoyed staying here, the staff had basic english and were very helpful, they will look after any valuables if you go out, you just need to take them to reception and they will store them away for you. There is no lift in this hotel so the stair climb is good daily exercise. Great eating places in the nearby lanes and markets and supermarkets just a tuk tuk ride away. The bathroom is not the flashest but does the job. Excellent value for money. The staff deserve a generous tip at this hotel.
Skrevet 20 januar 2013
6,7
Hyggelig
Cori fra USA
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Good Location”
Nice rooms
WiFi, A/C, cable all worked great. Plenty of outlets to charge your devices. Location is in the alley, so just look for the sign. Our tuk-tuk driver had no problem finding it. Rooms are your typical budget hotel rooms. Watch out for motorbikes in the alley!!!
Skrevet 11 januar 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Sandy fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 9 netter i desember 2012
Good location & great value for money”
very central, accomodating hosts
overall i had a pleasant stay there. the hosts were accomodating and tried to help out with little things as well. the location is great! really close to lots of good food stalls and restaurants and walking distance to most of hcms's major sights.
Skrevet 07 januar 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
Horst fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Kleines Hotel in einer ruhigen Gasse”
Ruhig und zentral
das tuong hung hotel ist in einer ruhigen seitengasse im touristenzentrum.das hotel hat 4 stochwerke mit je 2 zimmern,aber leider keinen lift.die zimmer sind etwas einfach ausgestattet,aber fur die preislage in ordnung.aircondition war leise und im bad gibts warmes wasser.das personal spricht nicht sehr viel englisch,ist aber freundlich.in der umgebung sind sehr viele restaurants,hotels,reisebüros etc.
Skrevet 26 januar 2013
7,2
Meget bra
Woo fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
여행자 최고의 가성비 호텔”
1구역 여행자거리에서 도미터리가 아닌, 개인룸을 얻으려면 싱글룸만 해도 최소 35만동 이상입니다. 여기는 더블룸인데 27만동입니다. 게다가 비좁은 골목 30m가량 걸으면 바로 여행자 거리나오고, 에어컨 빵빵하고 침대도 깨끗한 편입니다. 이정도 가격에 개인 더블룸에 불만을 가지시는 분들은 해외여행경험이 없으시거나 4성급 이상에만 있으셨는듯.... 1성급 호텔에 너무 많은 것을 바라시면 곤랍합니다.
Skrevet 03 desember 2016
6,3
Hyggelig
HEESEUNG fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
위치가 찾아가기 좀 힘든데 일단 찾으면 바로 데탐스트릿이라 편하긴 해요.”
가격,가격,가격
일단 데탐스트릿앞에서 소매치기 당해서 기분이 굉장히 언짢았습니다. 호텔은 약간 후미진곳이지만 일단 찾고 나면 데탐이라 굉장히 편하고요, 호텔시설은 가격만큼 낙후되었지만 불편할정도는 아니고, 주인 아주머니가 참 친절했습니다.
Skrevet 12 mai 2014
2,7
Wonki fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
젊은 주인내외가 너무 불친절하다. 이틀을 묵는데 다음날아침 클리닝도 타월교체도 해주지않는다”
골목이라 조용하다.별 생각없다.
7개방으로 4층인데 층당2개방씩 엘리베이터 없이 걸어 올라가야 한다.15불로 이틀묵었지만 같은 값이면 다른 곳을 추천한다.
Skrevet 15 mars 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
changseok fra Sør-Korea
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
착한 가격, 좋은 위치, 그러나 오래된 시설...”
위치가 데탐거리와 무지 가깝다. 가격이 착하다. 없는거 없이 다 있다. 가격에 비해.... 티비, 냉장고, 에어컨, 큰베드
싼 가격을 생각한다면 놀라울 정도로 없는거 없이 다 갖추고 있다. 에어컨 빵빵하고 한국 TV 방송도 나온다. 냉장고도 있고, 베드도 크다. 위치도 데탐거리와 1분거리인지라 밤 늦게까지 놀다가 들어와도 좋다. 다만 시설이 오래된지라 약간 지저분한 느낌이 많다. 그리도 청소를 매일 해주지 않는다. 룸청소를 따로 해달라고 요청해야 해주는듯 하다. 덕분에 타월과 휴지를 매일 달라고 했다. 가격대비 괜찮지만 깔끔함을 원하는 분들에게는 비추. 적당한 수준의 청소상태와 가까운위치, 싼 가격, 좋은 위치를 본다면 추천할 만하다.
Skrevet 03 februar 2013
5,7
Prapimpuk fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familierom (4 voksne)
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
เป็นกันเอง ปลอดภัย ”
เจ้าของใจดี รับผิดขอบ สะดวก
เจ้าหน้าที่เป็นกันเอง รับผิดชอบดี เป็นมิตรมากสถานที่สามารถเดินทางไปยังจุดท่องเที่ยวอื่นได้สะดวก
Skrevet 03 april 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
yang fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
舒适、位置方便”
位置很方便、老板很热心。
Skrevet 03 august 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
hu fra Kina
Reiste alene
Tremannsrom Superior (3 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Hyggelig”
一般, 费了好大的劲才找到, 让我们住3楼, 没有电梯, 楼梯很窄, 也没有人搭一把手. 如果走小巷位置倒是离范五老街很近, 房间有奇怪的镜子.
Skrevet 03 mai 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
LINJUAN fra Kina
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
范五老区小巷子里家庭客栈”
安静,房间大床舒服
晚上七点从美奈返回胡志明住宿定在这家,在一条小路里头~女店员性格腼腆温和很贴心。不过因为是【热得快】热水器,水压就会稍微小一点~洗澡舒适度一般。
Skrevet 21 februar 2013
7,0
Meget bra
TOMONORI fra Japan
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
必要充分で満足しました”
静か 安い 部屋が広い
トランジットで一泊のみの利用。 車が通れる道から100メートル程入った右側。 静かでバルコニー付きの広い部屋でした。 Wifiは問題なし。 シャンプー、歯ブラシ、石鹸が付いていました。 シャワーの湯量も問題なし。 宿の人は普通に親切で、この周辺のホテルに多いツアー等の売り込みもなく、トランジット利用には良かった。
Skrevet 08 september 2014
8,3
Glimrende
koichi fra Japan
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
市場が近くホテルの辺りの飲食店で美味しい料理が食べられこと。”
家庭的、日本語を話せるスタッフがいたこと。
私の部屋は、4階でエレベーターは無く、階段で登るのが結構しんどかった。
Skrevet 13 april 2014
5,2
Duc fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017
Tàm tạm !”
Tàm tạm được !
Skrevet 25 juli 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Duy fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Familierom (4 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Rất hợp lý nếu chỉ để ở”
Vị trí tốt, đẹp, phòng sạch sẽ nhưng không có đồ ăn nhiều.
Skrevet 23 mai 2017
2,8
Tuan fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
không thể nào hơn”
Đường vào hẽm quá xa, gần trung tâm tp mà tiện nghi quá thiếu, nhà vệ sinh thì đèn không có. nói chung là quá tồi tệ
Skrevet 22 mai 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Thanh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Tremannsrom Superior (3 voksne)
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
Nhân viên khá nhiệt tình”
Nhân viên khá nhiệt tình
Skrevet 21 mars 2017
5,6
Thanh fra Vietnam
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Đáng tiền, vị trí khá thuận lợi”
Khách sạn nằm trg ngõ, đầu ngõ, ngay sát ks và khu vực xung quanh đều có hàng ăn nên khá tiện lợi. Phòng rộng, sạch sẽ tuy nhiên lại có mùi thuốc lá.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2016
5,7
Phuoc fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familierom (4 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Khách sạn trong ngõ nhỏ, phòng không được đẹp lắm.”
phục vụ tốt, gần trung tâm, có nhiều hàng quán xung quanh
Phòng ở không được đẹp lắm, vật chất hơi cũ kỹ, vị trí trung tâm :)
Skrevet 22 oktober 2013
5,7
Khang fra Vietnam
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Khách sạn tuơng đối sạch sẽ, còn mùi thuốc lá”
nhân viên vui vẻ, gần trung tâm, giao thông thuận tiện
Skrevet 24 mai 2013
5,3
Khanh
Gruppe
Tremannsrom Superior (3 voksne)
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Du lịch vài ngày thì tốt”
Vị trí tốt, nhân viên thân thiện, xung quanh nhiều quán ăn
Phòng bình thường, k rộng lắm nhưng giá cả phù hợp túi tiền, trong ngõ, dễ dàng đi ra chợ hoặc khu phố Phạm Ngũ Lão. Nhân viên biết lắng nghe, thân thiện. Nhưng phòng ở không được sạch, hành lang bé và có mùi. Để du lịch 3,4 ngày, đây là khách sạn vừa túi.
Skrevet 04 april 2013
8,0
Glimrende
k fra Polen
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
za tą cenę polecam”
llalal jkaaa
na szczęcie pokój był bez okna ale zklimą w ho chi minch brak okna to najlepsza rzecz jaka może ci się przydarzyć- HAŁAS
Skrevet 09 november 2013
5,0
Viktoriia fra Russland
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Очень скромный отель”
Расположение
Единственный плюс данного отеля - расположение в пешей доступности от центра. До рынка Бен Тан пешком идти 15-20 минут. Рядом много едалень на разный вкус и кошелек. Номер старый, кровать очень жесткая, душ не отделен от туалета даже шторкой! Окно в нашем номере не закрывалось, благо жили на 4 этаже. Персонал очень слабо говорит по английски. Горячая вода есть, но напор очень слабый. На утро, когда нам предстояло выселение и вылет, заранее попросили вызвать такси, на что получили благоприятный ответ и стоимость 160000 донгов. Фактически утром персонал развел руками и отправил нас ловить такси самомтоятельно на улице. Поймали, уехали за 10$ (210000 донгов). Данный отель можно порекомендовать только в качестве транзитной ночевки для очень бюджетных непритязательных туристов.
Skrevet 04 mai 2014
8,7
Glimrende
sergey fra Russland
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Интересный отдых в Сайгоне.”
Отличное расположение в самом центре. Рядом рынки, достопримечательности, транспортная развязка, есть где перекусить. Номера достаточно удобные.
Хороший отдых. Быстрое размещение, отзывчивый персонал. Отличное сочетание цена-качество!
Skrevet 30 desember 2013