Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 4111 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 4111 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 6,7
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

Nirmalan fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 10 netter i september 2016
Decent hotel for good price & central location
Stayed for 10 days while on work. The superior room was small but was fine with it since I was a single traveler & was away during the day. Very close to MRT stations & central location. Was not disturbed in anyway by the blockage due to come construction work. Will come here again.
Skrevet 23 september 2016

Nathalie fra De forente arabiske emirater
Familie med eldre barn
Trippel
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Nathalie A
close to city centre
Skrevet 23 september 2016

Wai fra Malaysia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Worth the money
No money
Skrevet 23 september 2016

Marlinda fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
good location and value for money
good location and value for money
Skrevet 21 september 2016

Jared fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 30 netter i august 2016
Nice place
Pros; Nice pool area with showers. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Cons: Only one washer and dryer for laundry. Construction outside was loud at times till almost 8pm.
Skrevet 21 september 2016

christine fra Singapore
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Pleasant stay
Location: was very near to bras basah mrt and walkable to The Cathay, thus able to catch late night movies Room: the decoration and facilities seemed new but a little too small and squeezy for big luggages. Quite different from the wide-angled pictures taken. but if planning to just rest for the night it will do just fine. Breakfast: variety of breakfast choice given and was a little different day to day. the basics were provided so no complaints(: Checking in and out was efficient and smooth with friendly and approachable staffs pleasant hotel but i doubt i will come back again for staycation
Skrevet 20 september 2016

WEIJUNG fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
nothing but location
First taste of hotel in this area. Location is good, food court and MRT cc line is nearby. However, Bencoolen street is under construction, I could not enjoy the vicinty.
Skrevet 20 september 2016

Manu fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great location
Excellent location, services also great. The only down side is room size is small and construction makes little noisy but hopefully get better next year since the road work should complete by next year.
Skrevet 20 september 2016

Prashanth fra India
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2016
Located near shopping area
Located in busy shopping area. Many option for food
Skrevet 20 september 2016

Arief fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Trippel
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice hotel
Great hotel.
Skrevet 19 september 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: