Bra 7,5
basert på 941 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 941 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

EDDY fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
Pleasant and as expected.
Price, food, privacy
Nice and pleasant. The pricing tends to fluctuate from time to time and the rooms are all different in designs, so it's always and adventure when you get into your room. For an average of between RM130 - RM160, it's to me, the best room money can buy in Manila. Yes, it's a love motel and people (locals) giggle when you tell them your're staying there, but who gives a heck. It's value for money. I love it.
Skrevet 03 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kerry fra USA
Par
Standard uten parkering
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Very comfortable room with transportation access.
1-Nice room 2-Attentive, friendly staff 3-Transportation access
Although we enjoyed our stay and felt the room was a good value, it was a bit interesting, upon arrival, to see that some of the rooms were available in increments of 3 hours or so. Gave me pause to wonder what I had booked online. But our experience was a good one.
Skrevet 01 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Adrian fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Standard uten parkering
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Adequate transit hotel
location to the airport
Stayed just the one night after arriving very late from abroad and moved, as planned, to a more upmarket place the next day. This place is a love hotel/motel, so not suitable for families - that said, I found it largely quiet without the accompanying orgasm choir (though there was occasional `plane noise at times from 7AM onwards). Clean enough room, but fairly basic facilities. Had their local breakfast, which was well-prepared and fairly substantial.There was a small double window at floor height which was covered by doors, but other than that no natural light. Not a long-stayer for me, but more than adequate for the 7 or 8 hours I stayed and offered reasonable value and convenience at around 12 minutes from the airport. I`d stay again for a late night arrival or ultra early morning departure (you@d avoid most of the HORRENDOUS traffic gridlock of Manila).
Skrevet 31 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kok fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Nice and close to air port
Location, big room, romance
Worth for money and close to air port and town center. Sitting in middle of city and close to tourist spot. The staff is friendly and fast reaction. Need to prepare print copy of reservation. The staff will request print copy, soft copy is not 'user friendly' for the hotel. Easy access to public transport and close to shopping spot.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jithra fra Singapore
Par
Suite (2 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Nice
Jacuzzi tub, fast room service
We stayed there for one night on a layover, and it was worth it for the price. The room wasn't the cleanest, but the food was nice and so was the jacuzzi tub in the bathroom.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

bruce fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard uten parkering
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
airport only
wi-fi nice bed and nice shower
Non descript stay. Only there 9 hours. Strictly an airport hotel,,nothing else
Skrevet 19 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Simathrirao fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
very perfect to stay
nice location very clean.good communication. everything is near to go.perfect staff. almost excellent hotel
Skrevet 14 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joseph fra Australia
Par
Standard uten parkering
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
very good for the airport and very private food wa
location staff and price
good location and food very handy for Mall of Asia. It is great to stay as the staff are very good and attentive
Skrevet 13 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

arthur fra USA
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
simple
local area/shopping
Closed up rooms- windows covered up; fast crowd stays there ( pay by the hour) ; excess security outside; big cockaroach in room!!
Skrevet 11 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mark fra Canada
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Short but not so satisfied
Fairly close to airport, Themed rooms, Surprisingly good room service food
Our flight was delayed and we arrived late around midnight but check in was easy, although the hotel is designed to look more like a love motel which was our first impression. The driveway is dark and looks a little dodgy. There was no lobby to check in at, just the driveway and each room has its own 'garage'. At check in, we requested for a cool theme room as that was the point that got us sold in the first place. They assured us and told us that we are given the brand new room that the hotel just renovated. The room was disappointing, there isn't really much of a theme whatsoever. The bed wasn't exactly very comfortable and room wasn't as specious as it looks in the photos at all. However, it was just a short night and we had to catch another flight the next morning so it didn't bother us very much but definitely won't be booking here again next time.
Skrevet 10 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: