Bra 7,5
basert på 941 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 941 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

LinHeng fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Surprisingly good.
Friendly staff, privacy, reasonably priced and reasonably good food.
The stay was good with no serious issue except for the taxi drivers. These taxi drivers will try to over charge. The staff respect our privacy. The room is designed such that there is a 2 door access to the bedroom. The room service order will be put onto the shelf between the 2 doors, the staff will leave, then I can retrieve my food without seeing the staff.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2013

Aldrin fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard uten parkering
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Motel for couples
big room, excellent food, quiet
This is a very nice motel with lots of privacy features like private drive in garage and quick and attentive staff. The best experience for me was the fantastic selection and quality of room service options.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2013

Bilal fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard uten parkering
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
very happy
superb staff, good location
very happy. 1i stayed there on 3 different occasions. I wuldnt stay anywhere else in manila.
Skrevet 29 september 2013

christoher fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
easy and relaxing place , quiet
check in anytime and room good for 24 hours from time you check in , near mall of asia , room service 24 hours
I like to stay here because its near airport and you can check in anytime and room is for 24 hours starting when you check in , private car service available
Skrevet 29 september 2013

jesper fra Danmark
Reiste alene
Standard uten parkering
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
its good and clean
good clean and cheap
always stay here when I am in manila very nice hotel
Skrevet 22 september 2013

Robert fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard uten parkering
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Better than I expected
Close to night life. Security. Helpful staff.
Surprisingly clean and well-lit room. Breakfast (for two) delivered to room in timely fashion. Air con worked fine, also. EDSA entertainment complex is very near. About five minutes walk. Just make sure to use overhead walkway to cross that death trap road.
Skrevet 18 september 2013

Bilal fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard uten parkering
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
It is perfect. Value for money
Location, Staff, Room
I always stay here. Staff is very polite. location is perfect, really close to airport and mall of asia. Fast internet, comfortable room.
Skrevet 18 september 2013

Peter fra Storbritannia
Par
Suite (2 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Great room with Jacuzzi
Bathroom, seperate bedroom, discreet
Really more a motel than hotel, since mostly motorists stay here. However if you get one of their studio rooms, these are great quality, especially the bathroom. For what you get in the room the price is very good. It even had a separate 2nd toilet upstairs in the master bedroom.
Skrevet 17 september 2013

Leonard fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Definately a honeymooners hotel.
Close to Airport, Great room design, Friendly staff
Short and quick but did the trick. Seemed a rather quiet location. Felt strange arriving without my partner as it definately an hotel for lovers. The room design was great for the price. Just be careful of the inflated airport taxi prices to get you there.
Skrevet 17 september 2013

Isagani fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard uten parkering
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Disappointing. There is no lobby.
Near airport and discreet
It's not good during check-in because there is no lobby. I was not able to use my hotel booking because they have not received the hotel voucher until I checked out. Staff did not honor the hotel voucher that I received. I checked in so that I can watch US Open Tennis Finals but the hotel channels don't have Balls Channel who covered the tournament.
Skrevet 17 september 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: