Bestill nå: Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa

Vurderinger av Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa

Glimrende
Basert på 281 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,3
83% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (281)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (206)
8,3
Glimrende
Basert på 281 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,6
Fasiliteter8,3
Beliggenhet8,5
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,3
Service8,6
Valuta for pengene7,7
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
Français
한국어
mer
Romtype
Superior
Deluxe
Superior - bare overnatting
Deluxe - bare overnatting
Sorter etter
Viser 242 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,2
Ypperlig
Hessel fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Great luxury location for Sapa standards. Hotel is being renovated in the near future, can understand why. It is a good hotel currently, I just love the Victoria style hotels”
Satisfied with our stay. Really enjoyed the bus!
Skrevet 04 mai 2016
5,2
kang fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Can be better”
1. The shower curtain in my room smells, they should change it regularly. 2. The walk to the town square can be tiring for elderly people, should have regular shuttle service.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
9,3
Ypperlig
Lauren fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Great stay”
View, staff, friednliness
Skrevet 11 mars 2016
7,3
Meget bra
Nguyen fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good service. Very good dinner”
Building pride, music in dining room, service
Skrevet 08 mars 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Thai fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Nice”
Very nice special when sapa has sknow. So beautiful.
Skrevet 25 februar 2016
7,3
Meget bra
EVELYN fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Comfy but too expensive ”
Heating, staff, bath
Skrevet 31 januar 2016
7,3
Meget bra
Tatiya fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
1 Day in the Sapa city center”
room staff location
We stay overnight here to get the train back to Hanoi, very good service from Sapa to Hanoi !! Great!!
Skrevet 12 januar 2016
5,3
Dmitry fra Israel
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
normal resort overpriced”
good location staff and pool
just ok room over date not clean . price is high without reason ,breakfast ok will look for other hotel next time.
Skrevet 30 november 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
elyse fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Wonderful views mediocre service”
View,room,decor
Hotel is located at top of a very steep hill. That limits the walk into the town although a free golf cart is available during the day. You must phone for pick up to return to the hotel. Taxis are another option. Breakfast is included and is well presented but not worth the $20 usd. The servers were not well trained, appeared to be inexpensive labor. Although the physical aspects of the hotel are nice the overall management is mediocre at best. The hotel was a disappointment.
Skrevet 22 november 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
David fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Best hotel in Sapa”
Location, Staff and Food
Comfortable, nice and clean hotel. Best in Sapa
Skrevet 03 oktober 2015
5,7
Sara fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
September Stay”
Breakfast, pool
The hotel and rooms are in need of some modernisation. The bathroom in our room was espically tired. Good selection and quality of food at breakfast. Drinks and other meals were expensive.
Skrevet 26 september 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Huyen fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Convinient”
Location, staff, well equiped
Skrevet 14 september 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Giang fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Good services”
Good roos, good services, good atmostphere
I feel at home when stay at Victoria Resort. All good here
Skrevet 19 august 2015
4,7
Hieu fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Worst resort ever stay”
The resort has no view even they stated 'lake view'. There's no lake or mountain view at all from the room. Breakfast is below average. If you're looking for some luxury hotel you'll be disapointed
Skrevet 19 juli 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
UYEN fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
nice”
beutiful hotel
Peacful
Skrevet 16 juli 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Viet fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Great location, small room and small bed”
Location, weather, quiet
Skrevet 17 juni 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Jessica fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Set back from the hustle and bustle”
Location, Facilities, Buffet Breakfast
We booked a last minute room here as we thought we were going to use the overnight train back to Hanoi and only guests can book their train which is apparently the best one. I didn't feel the hotel was worth double the other one we stayed in a few doors down. Pro's Great Location Beautiful hotel Lovely facilities Great buffet breakfast Mostly lovely staff One of the best massages I have had in Vietnam (but also one of the most expensive) Room upgraded at no extra cost Manager Nicholas was very helpful and nice to deal with Con's The service from a couple of staff was not fantastic, we had a misunderstanding with an order from the bar and the waitress was very un helpful. After being offered a late checkout of 5pm because we had some issues with check in, we were called around 9.45am and advised we had to be packed up in 10 minutes to move next door as there was a family on the other side of us that wanted our room so they could be interconnecting. This was extremely inconvenient as we had the day planned out and did not anticipate having to pack everything up so quickly however we accommodated and moved along. The pros definitely out weighed the cons however I feel I would only pay the extra here for the facilities that most the other local hotels do not offer. Overall a nice stay.
Skrevet 27 mai 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Meg fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Cozy hotel near heart of Sapa”
Atmosphere, location, food
The Victoria Hotel is quite charming and has an alpine lodge feel. The lobby and dining room are quite nice and the food was very good, though expensive. The rooms were cute with a nice balcony but rather small. The beds and pillows were not comfortable.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Nguyen fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
good hotel”
staff, cleaning, view
good
Skrevet 28 februar 2015
3,0
Benjamin fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Big dissapointment, hotel is run down”
friendly staff, helpful
terribly cold, no real heating, tiny rooms, hotel is totally run down!
Skrevet 31 desember 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great place to stay ”
The view, friendly staff and location
I enjoyed my time in the hotel immensely. The hotel was fully decked out in the Christmas spirit and the fireplace gave the hotel a very homely feel. The hotel's location on top of a hill gave the place a good view of Sapa town, and gave a great idea of what Sapa is all about.
Skrevet 17 desember 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Hanh fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
great”
location and comfort
Great
Skrevet 08 desember 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
VU fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
We will come back”
Friendly staffs, good price, no moutain or valley view
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Chloe fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Could have done better”
Location, Design
It was okay. We stayed there in December and my main feedback to them is that they should have better heating system. It's cold!! especially if you try their massage, in winter.. It's cold man. for that, not a very comfortable stay..
Skrevet 26 oktober 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
betty fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Sapa Victoria ”
Spa location breakfast
Good ,only complaint is with the associated Victoria express train to the spa, was very expensive , could not find a way to book through Agoda. On the Victoria express train, it was cramped though most compartments were empty and thus provided no additional benefit from other means to get to Sa Pa. Only reason I booked SaPa Victoria resort was to take the "special " train ride and it was a big disappointment and would not recommend it to anyone
Skrevet 12 september 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Rebecca fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Train and stay”
service, dining car on the train and facilities
The Victoria express train was a great way to travel to SaPa. We really enjoyed being able to relax in the dining car, it made all the difference. The service on the train and at the hotel was exceptionally good. the staff were consistently friendly and helpful. Early check ins and late check outs at no extra cost made it even easier. The buffet breakfast was good. The only drawback was that the complimentary evening meal we were offered as part of the package at the hotel was extremely disappointing.
Skrevet 21 august 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Handaja fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Very relaxing place”
Attentive staffs, nice facility, excellent view
It was a great experience, including the overnight train ride from Hanoi. The resort is definitely the first choice in Sapa. The only thing is the room can be quite hot in summer with only a ceiling fan.
Skrevet 10 august 2014
8,7
Glimrende
BORI fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
natural hotel”
good buffet, scenery, close to central
I felt comfort and had gorgeous morning buffet.
Skrevet 14 juli 2014
5,0
Hong fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Room is so small and bed is so tiny. ”
Location. Swimming pool (it is the only hotel in Sa Pa having swimming pool). Nice lounge.
Two bad points of this resort: , room is very narrow; , tennis court and swimming port are isolated from main buildings. So, we had to pass some houses of local people.
Skrevet 04 juli 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
APRETNA fra Frankrike
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Perfect stay”
Great spa - food - location
Nearby markets and outdoor activies. The massages were really great ! and Nice rooms.
Skrevet 24 juni 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Thanh fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Great Experience”
location, service, decoration
I had a great time staying at Victoria. The staff are helpful and supportive. The decoration gives me a warm feeling, just like home. They pay attention the every little detail in the room and do the room service 2 times a day. The location is great, close to the market area, center. It was my birthday and after a long day visiting many places in Sapa, I came back I found a very suprised Birthday cake in my room from the staff. The next time I come to Sapa, I will not staying anywhere but this place! Thank for making my trip memorable.
Skrevet 24 juni 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
malcolm fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Comfortable,classy and friendly”
Dining,comfort and staff
We enjoyed our stay at the Victoria immensley. A great area and the hotel is faultless. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 21 juni 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
Phuong fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Excellent. Will come back.”
Location, services and comfortable facilities
Skrevet 14 juni 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
philip fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Fine”
location and best in the area
Skrevet 12 mai 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
viktoriia fra Ukraina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Hotel with style”
location, spa, friendly staff
It was our 2nd stay in Victoria. In comparison with last year – this year we’ve discovered a SPA. Enjoyed very much “wooden bath” with minorities herbs and Swedish massage set. In overall – really very friendly staff with fluent English. Nice location with easy access to city (5 min walk to market place), however in some distance so you can enjoy quietness. Good view to mountains.
Skrevet 07 mai 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Caroline fra Belgia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Best luxury hotel in Sapa”
Victoria hotels quality, nice swimming pool, great spa
Simply the most luxurious hotel in Sapa. Very nice after a much less luxurious night on the train.
Skrevet 23 april 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Michelle fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
I felt like I was in heaven”
The view, the food and the spa
It was out of this world. I had a massage with the works.Beautiful. The view was breath-taking and the food was amazing. The travel agent arranged absolutely everything and right down to the cleaning staff they could not have been more helpful. It was so magnificent I had to buy the D.V.D. to show everyone. All I can say is thankyou for having me there.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
San fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Enjoy the scenic nature beauty”
Easily access,Scenic view,Great breakfast
Stay was perfect. The service was beyond excellent.
Skrevet 24 februar 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Chau fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
The stay is pleasant”
Clean,nice garden,nice cuisine
The stay is pleasant. Facilities are good but breakfast choices are limited. The staff didn't know about the Last Minute package so I had to show them the description of the package
Skrevet 11 februar 2014
8,0
Glimrende
david fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
The best”
great atmosphere, but pricey
You ask the best, you get the best, you pay the price. I think it is overvalued, but sometime you might say: better to aim for the best. otherwise, just great
Skrevet 10 februar 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Yoshimi fra Japan
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Good relaxing ”
Swimming pool, sauna and balcony
The hotel is excellent but the restaurant is pricy so we went out after the first night. Female staff was generally friendly amd helpful. There was one male staff who tried to get extra money from us for children's staying. We reported this to the manager once but he came back to us for it again. The piolicy should be clear for all.
Skrevet 05 november 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
Carmen fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Not too bad”
The staffs can converse in English well, room are very comfortable and Victoria Express Train ride was awesome
The hotel is located up at the slope and some distance from the town centre, Very inconvenient to go to the city unless you enjoy walking up and down the slope few times a day. Basically there are nothing much to do around the hotel, Unless you like the quiet and peaceful ambience.
Skrevet 21 august 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
Clementina fra Italia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Pretentious hotel, a tourist trap”
Nice area, confortable beds
Upon arrival in this 4 star hotel (in fact the only "luxury" one in Sapa), you get charged for everything you do. Although the hotel was half empty, we were told it was full but kindly offered an early check in for 50 dollars. We declined, and were "invited" to wait for our room to be ready while enjoying breakfast (20 dollars) or having a massage in their Spa (50 dollars). Also, we were asked if we wanted to upgrade our room to one with a better view (10 dollars), just to find out the view was internal and not facing the mountains. The actual surcharge was for the same room we bad, but lne floor higher. I will stop my comments here, but i found this hotel to be a tourist trap for people who are impressed by the hotel's 4 stars. This hotel is not close to a luxury hotel, and it should definitely start by renovating its bathrooms!
Skrevet 19 august 2013
9,3
Ypperlig
Tung fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Exellence, good swimming pool,”
Room, swimming pool, staff
Exellence, very comfortable. Suitable for honey moon, great swimming pool and breakfast service hours last until 10am but not much choices. playing room for kid is small. Room is abit small also but room service is really good. Room cleaning 2 times a day.
Skrevet 18 august 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
Kaori fra Japan
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Confortable enough”
Nice design, cozy , good place to spend when raining
Hotels design was very nice. But not really customer oriented. Nothing comes out if you dont ask such as shuttle bus, internet password, etc... Stuff gave me broken umbrella twice without hesitation. When checking in, they told us to wait and never came back to us before we came up to them... I wasnt happy as they are 5 stars..
Skrevet 12 august 2013
6,0
Alain fra Belgia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Quiet and agreeable stay”
location, cozy and rustic hotel
hotel needs some revamping. Comfort is a bit too basic for the price paid.
Skrevet 06 august 2013
6,0
Alain fra Belgia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Nice and agreable stay”
Location, cosy and warm atmosphere
nice stay in general. Been going to this hotel for over 10 years.... Needs some revamping.
Skrevet 06 august 2013
8,7
Glimrende
LOH fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
great place to stay”
relax and nice view
We have prefect and wonderful stay with friendly staff and walking distance to eating and drinkings place.
Skrevet 28 juli 2013
8,7
Glimrende
Baird fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
We felt like we were staying in a luxury hotel.”
Lovely room with garden view, Restaurant with great views, Great ambience
We enjoyed our stay very much. After spending time out sightseeing and trekking it was lovely to come back to our room and unwind. Everything was pretty much as expected for a Hotel of this standard. Our only disappointments were when we had dinner in the Restaurant and there was a price discrepancy, the Manager talked over me while I was trying to explain our issue! She clearly lacked the skill to handle such a situation causing things to become heated and loud, disrupting other diners. The second was when we went to check-out we learned that the return shuttle had not been booked for us, as requested on our arrival. Things were sorted out but it was not a nice way to end our stay.
Skrevet 13 juli 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Danielle fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Accommodating and friendly staff. Great stay.”
Breakfast, location, great staff
Would recommend this hotel to others. We traveled with 2 small children and they let us have a early check in (7.30 am) and late check out (6.00 pm)for small fee. Which helped us out a lot with day sleeps for our kids. Breakfast was very good with a great variety. We found the location easy to walk around to restaurants and shops.
Skrevet 07 juli 2013