Bestill nå: Vung Tau Intourco Resort

Vurderinger av Vung Tau Intourco Resort

Meget bra
Basert på 354 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,2
81% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (354)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (47)
7,2
Meget bra
Basert på 354 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,1
Fasiliteter6,7
Beliggenhet8,2
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,1
Service7,2
Valuta for pengene6,8
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
Tiếng Việt
English
한국어
Русский
mer
Romtype
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Deluxe trippel
Deluxe twin rom med delvis sjøutsikt
Superior twin
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 303 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
6,3
Hyggelig
TRANG fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med delvis sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good location . Nice pool ”
Good location , nice pool and good view
Just ok.
Skrevet 07 september 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
Cuong fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
High cost”
Next to the beach; breakfast;
The hotel is good with location as it closes to the sea but its price is quite high than average. The staffs are helpful. Room is clean.
Skrevet 02 september 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Chue fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Right next to the beach”
Location
Just a footstep from the beach, so you could either be in your room or at the beach the next moment.
Skrevet 03 august 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
HAI fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Not bad”
At the beach, okay location to walk around, clean room
Not bad, but definitely not a 4-star standard hotel. Nice view toward the sea. Guests can have the option of swimming in the pool or in the sea. The breakfast was okay & the room was clean. However, the interior is a bit old and the bungalow need renovation.
Skrevet 11 juli 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
THI fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
SUITABLE FOR FAMILIY ITH YOUNG CHILDREN, I LIKE B”
LOCATION ,STAFF , ROOM
Skrevet 05 mai 2015
7,3
Meget bra
GANZORIG fra Mongolia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Overall ok”
ocean, location, food
Overall OK
Skrevet 14 april 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Thi fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Comfortable stay”
Rooms are clean. Nice and clean pools, quiet beach. Have good day, valuable for relaxing.
Skrevet 12 mars 2015
6,0
AVID fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Superior family
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Nice View”
Location, View and the room
Everything is good and breakfast so so. If provided with bread toaster will be better
Skrevet 08 februar 2015
3,0
Khanh fra Vietnam
Par
Brullupsreise villa
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
awful and terrible hotel that I ever stay”
The hotel condition is terrible. The blanket was dirty and smelly I don't know how they get 4 stars rating?! it looks like a motel instead. How could i pay a 4 stars price for such awful hotel like this one?
Skrevet 26 januar 2015
5,3
Paul fra Canada
Reiste alene
Brullupsreise villa
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Overated resort”
At the beach, can
Skrevet 05 januar 2015
5,7
Janelle fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
relaxing!”
Quiet, view and close to ocean
Relaxing
Skrevet 29 desember 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Seow fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe twin rom med delvis sjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Nice hotel with 2 swimming pools & near beach”
Nice hotel, good customers' service, reasonably clean room.
Splendid.
Skrevet 28 desember 2014
5,3
Janelle fra Australia
Par
Brullupsreise villa
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Quiet end of VT”
Polite staff, clean and welcoming
our stay was very relaxing. We borrowed a motorbike and this made it easy to get around.
Skrevet 28 desember 2014
6,7
Hyggelig
Mark fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Good location, rooms a bit old”
Pool, beach and restaurant
The room had a great balcony and view over the pool and beach. Rooms are a bit aged looking but OK. The restaurant has great food, good value, pity they don't turn the airconditioning on? You have to ask? Breakfast is good. Pools and beach is excellent and not far to ride to town
Skrevet 24 september 2014
4,0
Rabita fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe twin rom med delvis sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Decent but not great”
Reasonably clean, beachfront,
Good beach view,crappy breakfast
Skrevet 07 september 2014
6,3
Hyggelig
Thuy fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med delvis sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good”
Ok
Skrevet 04 september 2014
6,0
Calvin fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin rom med delvis sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Good view to the sea”
view to sea was unblocked, ample parking space & housekeeping staff was polite.
Check in staff was ok but not exceptionally friendly...great thing about my 2 nights stay was that the view from the room balcony was quite great..
Skrevet 29 august 2014
3,7
Kwi fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin rom med delvis sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
After Trip to Vung Tau”
Near Beach, Big Sand Beach, Near HCM
Just so so all, if compare with price then not so well maintain all facilities even food and room too
Skrevet 06 august 2014
8,3
Glimrende
CANH fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Nice place beach hotel for family”
Beach, both salt & fresh water pool
Nice place for family with acceptance price, salt water pool and fresh water pool are safe for kids. Need to improve in food.
Skrevet 30 april 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Tan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
A must go if visiting HCMC”
Big Room, great view and friendly staff
Nice and friendly staff. Location is ok with lots of taxi at the enterence area.
Skrevet 24 april 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Stephan fra Sveits
Par
Deluxe twin rom med delvis sjøutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2013
Nice and relaxing stay very close to the beach”
The breakfast buffet was with wide variety and good, the room big with a balcony, you get voucher for free sunbed on the beach and at the pool
This is a typical family hotel for vietnamese tourists. But nice and good for the price. The buildings and rooms are not the nicest, but clean and big. The bed was good, the bathroom too. Not many hotels on the back beach of Vung Tau are on the seaside of the big beach street. This one is and that's really great. In the afternoon the sea comes up to the hotel wall... The food of breakfast was good. And we was surprised and excited to get an invitation for dinner on 31st december. For go to the city center it's not very far. You can walk or take a taxi. I can advise this hotel especially for families with children.
Skrevet 08 april 2014
4,3
Chris fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
bad bad bad”
nothing good there
Don't go to Vung Tau and don't choose this hotel ! We arrived there on the evening, there is nothing you can do in the neighborood, no restaurants, no bars, we had to take a taxi to go to the center. The price for the ride was very expensive and we decided to stop by in order to eat smth on the street. Unfriendly people, no english. The hotel was directly situated on the beach, that's why we chose it. The beach was dirty, so was the water. We had petrol glued under our feet... We were the during the week, in the dining room we were alone, with an awful romantic music and average food.... you can get better on the streets and cheaper. We left one day before the planned check-out. There were as we heard hydrofoils going to Saigon, they had been all canceled because there was a fire in one of them, everyone had to jump into the water in order to survive. We took a taxi back to Saigon which was of course more expensive. Don't go there ever !
Skrevet 20 mars 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Thach fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Nice stay for a 2days get-away”
next to the beach, nice staffs, good customer care
We booked a Deluxe Double Sea View but the room was not really a sea view one since there is no door or window facing the beach. We could only see the sea from one side of our balcony! But this hotel is one of a very few hotels located just on the side of the beach so we can easily walk together on the beach or go swimming anytime (For most of the rest hotels or resorts, you have to go across the street to go to the beach which we really dont like) Since the staffs recognised that it was my wife's birthday from her ID card, they gave us a bunch of roses which made her really happy. Thump up for the customer care!
Skrevet 13 mars 2014
6,7
Hyggelig
Jinkwan fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
comfortable and accessable”
comfortable, accessable and quiet
It had very nice beach and had two kind of pools. So it is very good for family with small children.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014
7,3
Meget bra
wu fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
good rest and fun on beach”
locaiton, beach, golf
nice locaiton which is close the golf club. the room is good, each room has ocean view. the breakfast is just soso. in anyway it can feed you full. but don't expect too many choice. the breakfast serve from 6.30 to 9.30. it's a little late for me.
Skrevet 04 januar 2014
7,0
Meget bra
wu fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin rom med delvis sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
nice stay, good beach”
view, staff, environment
nice location just at the beach. you don't need to walk cross the road. and every room has beach view. that's awesome!
Skrevet 04 januar 2014
8,3
Glimrende
Khiam fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Great location on the beach”
Location, big room, nice breakfast
Right on the beach, room had a balcony w great view of the sea and beach, has 2 great swimming pool as well. Large room with wifi.
Skrevet 23 desember 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Tram fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
excellent service! surely will be back if I travel”
excellent service! surely will be back if I travel
excellent service! surely will be back if I travel
Skrevet 26 november 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Jacob fra USA
Par
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Very nice comfortable resort”
Good room, friend staff, and nice view
The Resort is superb! The staffs are very friendly. The price for the room is reasonable for a resort that is right on the beach and 2 swimming pools. It is a lovely island with a lovely resort. Will definitely stay at this resort again and highly recommend this resort!
Skrevet 25 november 2013
8,3
Glimrende
Tobias fra Sverige
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Great location on the beach”
Large room, close to the beach, good value for the money
Almost alone during the week a bit crowded on the weekend. Pool and beach very close together. Restaurant functional, but nothing extra. Restaurants a few blocks away. Bike rental on the other side of the street. Minimart 10min walk. We booked a triple(for 2 adults and 2 children) thinking our 8 yr old could sleep in existing beds. Staff informed us that hotel policy was child over 1.20m=adult. They were reasonable and we agreed on paying a small fee for his breakfast.
Skrevet 14 november 2013
6,0
Mong fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Not as updated and clean as expected but pleasant.”
Great for family, pools and easy beach access.
Skrevet 09 november 2013
7,0
Meget bra
Chai fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Nice to stay”
Near to beach, gd location and breakfast
Skrevet 04 november 2013
6,0
wong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Great n relaxing”
Rooms are big, quiet and it's located on the beach itself
Rooms are big, quiet and it's located on the beach itself
Skrevet 26 oktober 2013
6,0
Huy fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
General as other provice”
clean, pool, view
Skrevet 21 oktober 2013
5,3
Huy fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
this time is not good, because we can't swim”
Parking, pool, view
This place is near the sea, so we can not siwm easy. How ever, this season have got the "SUA", so we can not swim. IT's bad
Skrevet 21 oktober 2013
7,7
Veldig bra
Qiong fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Overall our stay with the hotel is pleasant.”
Nice location , nice beach and swimming pool, the food of the hotel's resturant is good and the price is reasonable.
The hotel is just on the beach, the food of the hotel's resturant is nice and the price is reasonable;the swimming pools are very nice. Hope the hotel can improve in following areas: 1.The shower water in the bathroom is not warm enough; 2. The sheets and the towels look old; 3.The buffet breakfast is not so good.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2013
2,0
Hien fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Brullupsreise villa
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Bad”
Nothing good with this hotel
Skrevet 08 september 2013
6,7
Hyggelig
Raymond fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
OK Hotel Right on Vung Tau Back Beach ”
Beachside location, helpful staff, Vietnamese style hotel
This is one of the few Vung Tau Back Beach hotels that is right on the beach. (If you stay at most other hotels, you'll have to cross a street and walk through car parks.) Rooms are OK, though a little on the dreary side. My mattress seemed to be nothing more than a big slab of foam rubber, and smelled that way. All this is standard for non-international class, Vietnamese-style hotel aimed at Vietnamese guests. AC works fine. Bathroom is fine. Buffet breakfast was fine and included some of the best baguette bread I've had in years. Hotel guests get free passes for the pools (one is fresh water and the other is sea water) and also beach chairs/umbrellas. On one slow afternoon an attendant never appeared, so I just left my stuff on a chair and it was fine. DOWNSIDES: . The hallways in the Old Building radiate out from a lobby/front desk area, meaning that loud noise there (such as a rowdy groups passing through) gets echoed/amplified to all rooms. Not all staff speak English, but all are helpful and polite, and will help with reservations on the boat to HCMC or finding a restaurant, etc.
Skrevet 11 august 2013
6,0
thao fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
nothing special”
on the location of the hotel
it is not a good hotel to stay, i will not go back n stay there next time the only thing i like is the swimming pool of the hotel but the rest is bad anyway
Skrevet 05 august 2013
7,3
Meget bra
HARRICK fra USA
Par
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
pretty good, right on beach front”
ocean view, clean beach, and good breakfast
not bad, but only one problem, when i came back to the room after swimming, and wanted to drink some water so i picked up a glass ( it was placed upside down) and I realized it was already broken, so I called the front desk, and 10 minutes later a maid came in and took it away, and I told her it was broken. When I checked out the next morning, the front desk girl, a talk skinny girl told me that they will charge me for it, and I told her it was already broken and she did not believe me and had to call her manager and finally she said it wont be charged, I was kind of mad at her attitude and manners. However, Gin and Trang of the front desk were both nice during my check in and check out
Skrevet 22 juli 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Huyen fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Great Trip”
Value for money
Skrevet 25 juni 2013
7,3
Meget bra
wong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Relaxing”
Quiet and situated on the beach
Skrevet 20 mai 2013
7,7
Veldig bra
wong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Relaxing experience”
Quiet, situated on the beach
Skrevet 20 mai 2013
7,0
Meget bra
Hai fra USA
Par
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Right on the Beach”
Beach front, Nice Pool, and Large room
It's right on the beach. The pool is really nice. It's very quiet, but during my stay there was a conference upstairs and they made quite a bit of noise. Huge rooms, big bathrooms. a bit dated, but I've seen worse. Vung tau has the best Vietnamese food from my experience. I absolutly love their version of Ca Kho(Carmelized Stewed Catfish) and Thi Kho(Stewed pork). Stuff my mom used to make for me at home, but theirs is a bit better. My mom is a great cook, but the Family food in this city is incredible.
Skrevet 07 mai 2013
6,0
Khiet fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
i have a chilled night with my husband, children”
clean, near the beach and friendly staffs
Skrevet 01 mai 2013
4,0
Thayalamurugan fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin rom med delvis sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Very quite place”
Very good for meditation and the winds are strong.
Its a very quite and boring place. Not very popular.
Skrevet 16 januar 2013
8,7
Glimrende
Oystein fra Norge
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2013
Great location ”
very good beach, nice atmosphere
This hotel was hosting mostly national vietnamese people - we were the only foreigners. So the staff did not speak english very well. But if you like to avoid typical tourist hotels, this was perfect.
Skrevet 11 januar 2013
7,3
Meget bra
Axel fra Tyskland
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Good location, nice pools, comfortable”
Good location, nice pools, comfortable
+ Directly on the beach + 2 pools availble + very few customers over the week ( weekend probably very crowded) - Far away from Vund Tau center
Skrevet 06 januar 2013
7,3
Meget bra
suk fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
two swimming pool
very good room condition - clean and big but far from down town it cost almost over to restaurant except above this hotel is quite good
Skrevet 29 desember 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Ian fra Australia
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Terrific hotel, modern, great amenities.”
Swimming pools and hotel right on the beach
Enjoyed staying here because of pools and it was right on the beach. A bit if a way from the ferry terminal but taxi not expensive. Easy to get around. English spoke. Is ok. Restaurant ok.
Skrevet 23 desember 2012