Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 3281 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3281 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 8,0
Sorter etter

Jerliie fra Filippinene
Par
Ambassador suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Cebu was ok. The hotel stay wasnt.
The bed, the dutyfree shop and the convention hall
It was an experince not worth remembering. Flight back to manila were cancelled so we requested for an additional day of accomodation, of course to be paid, but were declined by the management claiming that there will be another batch of convention attendees coming from all over the country. How could that be possible wherein flights from manila and other airports were cancelled due to typhoon glenda, which why we're stuck there in the first place. Insensitive and unaccomodating. Will never stay in their hotels anymore and will inform our partner companies and organiztions about the management's lack consideration.
Skrevet 20 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Timothy fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Comfortable , relaxing , enjoyable
International standard , facilities available , location
I had a most enjoyable and relaxing stay at this international standard luxurious hotel . My room was large and well fitted with attractive decor and large comfortable bed which provided good rest . The city view from the hotel room which was on 16th floor was very nice overlooking the port area of Cebu City . The hotel has a very large swimming pool with a bar and facilities for children too .
Skrevet 20 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Nice lobby lousy rooms!
Lobby, breakfast,
Price , value for money not in relation! Noisy fridge, very slow internet, outdated rooms, dirty bathroom!!
Skrevet 14 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wayne fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
Excellent stay.
Value, restaurant choices and gaming
We love the Waterfront Hotel for a number of reasons but stay there primarily for poker and great food. Cafe Uno offers excellent buffet choices. La Gondola is an excellent Italian restaurant, expecially for the Philippines. And, we also like the Chinese restaurant although the name escapes me now. Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable with standard amenities for a 4-star hotel. Staff is friendly, courteous and customer oriented. Shopping and other services are a short taxi ride away. It's where we stay when we travel to Cebu.
Skrevet 10 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Judy fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
i had an enjoyable stay in waterfront..
friendly staff location room service,arnold in room service dept is very good. melody who cleans my room is very accommodating and warm.
the room was fine though the decor is a bit of age. i only wish they have a room with a shower instead of bathtub
Skrevet 07 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stephen fra Storbritannia
Par
Ambassador suite
Opphold på 8 netter i juni 2014
Great location, friendly staff
Location close to the family, proximity of shopping malls, good pool facilities
At check in we were told our suite was not available, and were put in a different suite than expected. Check out was so slow, and reception staff were not always available. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, pool area is good and clean.
Skrevet 07 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leroy fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Wonderful Interlude
Staff attention excellant, great food and lovely xtras
This stay was for our anniversary and all the staff including the manager were absolutely great. They put flowers and fruit in our room and were super helpful. We will be back.
Skrevet 04 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Amado fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
relaxing and very friendly staff
beautiful and very accomodating staff. also very friendly atmosphere
it was very relaxing and entertaining. we enjoy the very friendly atmosphere and easy access to transportation
Skrevet 03 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rodelio fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Its nice hotel and near to all transportation.
City hotel, shopping area, night life area
It really gives me more time to explore cebu since the hotel is accessible to all public transport and you will have good time to see most of the historical place in cebu
Skrevet 30 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sheila fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Comfortable, convenient, fun
Convenient Accessible Family friendly
We're definitely coming back because it's worth the money.
Skrevet 30 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: