Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 3286 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3286 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 8,0
Sorter etter

Pieter fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Comfy, friendly, casino and close to shopping
Casino, Access to shopping, food
Enjoyed the friendly service. Initially booked one night standard and 4 nights deluxe but they upgraded me to deluxe for the first night also. Check in could have been faster as room was only available at 3pm. Check out time normally at 12noon but you can still stay for free till 1pm AND for 1000 PHP extra you can stay until 6pm which is nice when your flight departs later the evening.
Skrevet 13 februar 2014

NELSON fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
We enjoyed our time at the casino.
Nice landscaping, quiet surrounding and relaxing atmosphere
We enjoyed our time at the casino and then spend a quiet and relaxing night in our room.
Skrevet 11 februar 2014

Kirstin fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Superb!
accommodation, food and friendly staff
It was great! The always clean our room, have a high speed internet,staff was very friendly and accommodating. I love our breakfast in Cafe Uno. My friends and i have a nice snacks and chat at the bar. We also enjoyed playing in the casino. Our stay there for 4 days was definitely wonderful, fun and relaxing.
Skrevet 11 februar 2014

Angelica fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Big Rooms with Comfortable Beds, Wifi, Cool pool
We added another night for our stay. Our previous booking was a Superior room. Called front desk to see the deluxe room but I was told that none were still available. Since we had plans for the day and can't wait til room availability, we decided to stay in the original room instead (a down-grade). Anyways, we enjoyed our stay.
Skrevet 11 februar 2014

Hector fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Very relaxing and worthwhile
Location, reliable staff and excellent food
Skrevet 11 februar 2014

Angelica fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Enjoyed the Stay
Comfortable beds, Large Pool, Quite reliable wifi connection
We took 2 rooms. Quite pricey though. Rooms were big and with comfortable beds. Shower heater works fine but pool of water builds up at the center of the tub. Free soap smells like detergent better bring your own toiletries. Wi-fi internet works fine. Swimming pool is big. Staffs were attentive and always greet with a smile. We enjoyed our entire stay.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014

Angelica fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Wonderful Stay
Big Room, Cool Pool, Attentive Staff
We took 2 rooms. Although quite pricey, commodities are complete. Rooms were big and comfortable. Wi-fi internet works fine. We enjoyed our entire stay.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014

Drew fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Tired and aged
Location, size, old style
The hotel us now being upgraded and under renovation but at the time of writing the rooms are old but decent. Old style and old charm, with a casino attached, it will suit an older crowd
Skrevet 10 februar 2014

Raymond fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
When I visit again I will pick another place.
Centrally located, casino, looks pretty from the outside
They stay was pretty good but not what I expected. I got a great rate from Agoda but without the special rate I would have been very disappointed.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014

Zhao fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
An old hotel with good location
Staff are friendly, easy transportation, good breakfast
The hotel is very old and the whole setting is very outdated. Staff are friendly but very slow to respond to our inquiry. I have had to wait for almost 45mins to get 2 clean towels after 3 phone calls. The swimming pool is nice for kids. But we will definitely choose another hotel next time.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: