Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 3276 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3276 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 8,0
Sorter etter

Glenn fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Service could be improved, hotel is overated.
Food outlets and nothing else.
I can't feel the luxury hotel that it is supposed to be. The price sure isn't your business hotel category. Over-all perception is that it is over rated.
Skrevet 04 desember 2013

KATHLEEN fra Australia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Excellent
food, friendly staff and comfortable room
Skrevet 02 desember 2013

Pramod fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Clean, Entertaining and Fun
Casino, Buffet Breakfast and IT Park
Awesome hotel! Love the Buffet Breakfast... def get breakfast if staying here! Casino is not huge but enough for a good time. Hotel is opposite the IT Park, so very lively 24hrs. The hotel itself is very peaceful and has excellent pool/gym/massage facilities.
Skrevet 02 desember 2013

DONGKI fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
good staff and restaurant
good room, staff and city tour
Good but pass by typhoon cebu because of hold day in the room.
Skrevet 02 desember 2013

Jose fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Very good accomodation, relaxing, friendly staffs.
Good location, shopping wise, courteous staffs, fast room service.
Our stay was great. The hotel was very clean, and friendly staffs greeted us. The check in and check out was fast. Our room service was very good. The breakfast buffet was excellent, variety of choices. Taxi services were very good.
Skrevet 30 november 2013

Rene fra Sveits
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Excellent service and professional staff with a sm
Quality, service, restaurants
Pleasant, will sleep there again. Thumbs up to the staff. Friendly and very professional.
Skrevet 26 november 2013

albert fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
great overnight stay
casino, wide open spaces, food
stayed overnight only for business. it was a good comfortable stay.
Skrevet 26 november 2013

tim fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
last minute stay
very clean, awesome staff, great price
Really good stay. I booked at the last minute with agoda. The hotel responded immediatley to the short notice. Wanted to stay an extra night at the same rate ans they accomidated me with no problems. Thank You!
Skrevet 25 november 2013

james fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
convenient, good service
good service, convenient location, good value
Good but cut short by the earthquake!!! This crisis was well managed by the local management team under very difficult circumstances. Thank you to them.
Skrevet 25 november 2013

Allen fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
very easy time with the family
family friendly, lost of fun things to look at and good swimming pool
Our stay at the Waterfront Cebu hotel was easy, pleasant for the family, and gave our families a nice relaxing outing.
Skrevet 25 november 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: