Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1270 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1270 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Nicole fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good location. Very clean.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Very well!
Skrevet 22 november 2015

Ritz fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Peaceful and Relaxing stay
Location, Food, Service
The hotel is walking distance to Ayala mall and accessible to public transport. The staff are always helpful and friendly, catering to my needs. The mini pool and mini gym is fine too. The breakfast tastes nice.
Skrevet 22 november 2015

Ma fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
Skrevet 21 november 2015

Wee fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Skrevet 18 november 2015

brian fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Skrevet 16 november 2015

Henry fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Skrevet 15 november 2015

Henry fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Skrevet 14 november 2015

ROWELL fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Skrevet 09 november 2015

Renato fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
Skrevet 03 november 2015

Josephine fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: