Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1270 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1270 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Josephine fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015

Karen fra New Zealand
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
I Would Stay Again.
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

Angela fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good
Skrevet 21 oktober 2015

DULCE fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
just good
very near Ayala Center Cebu
just pleasant though the standard room is quite small compared to the impression published in the internet.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2015

Frank fra Norge
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015

Tok fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Too scary to stay!
good location, near to town, conveneint
just ok. but the hotel is too old. is abit noisy on my next door. i can even hear their sound.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2015

Brien fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Rooms,Staff,Taxi convienance
Quick booking inn , staff are tentative and polite, we were on 3rd floor and it was at times noisy because of the pool, downsides are only one lift and always busy and breakfast room is up one floor no lift set of difficult steps if you have any type of handicap, so if you have a handicap stay else where and breakfast is more for Asian customers and very hard to get eggs sunny side up. We knew we had to be out at 12 mid day but between 11-30an and 11-50am we had 3 calls reminding us that we had to vacate by 12-00 mid day. very annoying and pressure . over all though it's a comfortable hotel and good for a 3 star,l'd give it a 3.5 rating
Skrevet 16 oktober 2015

Dorina fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Worth It
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and value for money.
Have a pleasant stayed at WellCome Hotel, staffs are good and attentive. Breakfast was fine and the place is clean.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2015

GERALDINE fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Free shuttle service to Ayala.friendly staff
Location,Breakfast,service
Staff are friendly,the breakfast has good selection,mostly Pilipino stlye.They have free shuttle to and from Ayala mall.the beds are high so I asked for extra mattress for my 3yr old son with no extra cost.They have very small pool 3ft. which my kids love it..Overall we're definitely come back on this hotel.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2015

Leonard fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Good stay
Staff, cleanlyness and proximity toMall
Skrevet 05 oktober 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: