Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1270 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1269 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Ralf fra Tyskland
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Pleasant Stay
Friendly Staff, clean room, good service
Good economic hotel with friendly staff. There is a free shuttle service to Ayala Center which is really a good help for the guests.
Skrevet 12 juni 2015

sarah fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
perfect place for shopping and relaxation
good staff, location and cleanliness
relaxed stay
Skrevet 03 juni 2015

Peejay fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
nice room, good food and clean, near ayala
nice room, clean and accesible
great
Skrevet 02 juni 2015

Min fra Sør-Korea
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
ok lang value for money
location, clean, staff
not so far from ayala center mall the staff was great quite new building but the swim pool is very tiny
Skrevet 29 mai 2015

edmond fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Enjoyable Experience.
Staff. Location.Pool
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.
Skrevet 27 mai 2015

Manuel fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Fantastic
Clean,Comport,Affordable
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Philip fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Average hotel
Great location in the heart of the city
I stayed for a night. The pool needs intensive cleaning. Over-all, just an average hotel.
Skrevet 22 mai 2015

Carl fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
A pretty decent hotel at the heart of Cebu
Value for money, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
I stayed here last November 2014 and it was actually our first time in Cebu. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the warm smiles of the security officer and the front desk staff on duty. Although it was very late, we were accommodated as if they only started their duty. My first impression of the hotel was even made better when we entered the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only downside of this hotel is the front road, which is left unpaved. Apart from that, I'd give this hotel a 4.5/5 stars rating.
Skrevet 21 mai 2015

EDSEL fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Nothing fancy
Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
Skrevet 12 mai 2015

Ma fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel
I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...
Skrevet 11 mai 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: