Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1270 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1270 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Donald fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Value for money
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
Skrevet 10 mai 2015

Daniel fra Estland
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Ok place
Staff location
Pick up from hotel through agoda didnt happen had to take taxi. But stay was ok they helped organise tours drivers etc.Next door spa is ok. Ok place.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

junseon fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
that was not bad
..
..
Skrevet 01 mai 2015

Darron fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2015
Nice place close to everything.
The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Skrevet 30 april 2015

Charmaine fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
relatively new hotel
location, new, nice
fairly ok... though some improvements could be made with staff service
Skrevet 14 april 2015

Bogart fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...
Location, aircon, food
Skrevet 14 april 2015

Jacob fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Adequate but not special in any way
Kind staff, Rooftop Dining area, Fridge
This hotel was a little bit odd but adequate. It's across the street from other hotels that are better known. It was a little troubling because none of the taxi drivers knew the hotel. Even when I had a map of the hotel, the driver still couldn't figure it out. I read somewhere that there was a shuttle that takes you to the mall. If there was, we were never told about it. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was surprised they weren't more helpful in helping us arrange tours or to get transportation to the Ayala mall near by. We walked down some weird streets to get to the mall, which we didn't feel comfortable walking at night. The breakfast that was included was OK. There was always a few main dishes that were rotated daily like pancakes & corned beef. There was also a rice dish. There was an egg station where a cook would make you an egg to order. There were some other food options too. We ate dinner there once and it was not very good. Inexpensive but not good. The main reason was they were out of food. My mom wanted a hamburger and they only had white bread and no buns left. We were given water outside of the "minibar" fridge and we drank those and nothing in the fridge. The hotel claimed we drank two of them. We weren't clear on the water policy so we just paid the extra pesos (I think they were 30 each). To check out a hair dryer or get a plug adapter you had to ask the front desk and check it out and return it. We found some sockets didn't have enough power for some of our electronics so we had to flip the breaker and find one that would work. We really enjoyed the view from the rooftop eating area. The staff was always very kind and answered out questions. I corresponded with them to set up a van to pick us up at the airport and that went well. The beds were comfortable but not noticeably extraordinary. All in all, it's an OK hotel and I would consider going back but it was more expensive than I think it was worth.
Skrevet 12 april 2015

Fe fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Outstanding staff service
Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
Skrevet 11 april 2015

Reynaldo fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
***
Comfortable
Comfortable
Skrevet 11 april 2015

Dan fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Quick Trip
Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.
Skrevet 21 mars 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: