Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1273 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1273 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Yvonne fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Hotel Service!!!
Location
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
Skrevet 28 februar 2015

Williard fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
location
bfast at roof top, near mall, nice staff
.......
Skrevet 26 februar 2015

Nick fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Great stay
Location, staff, rooms
Had a great time here. Staff were very helpful and it is very close to Ayala Mall
Skrevet 20 februar 2015

Jan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
simple, neat n nice
warm staff, fast service, neat
It was a stop over hotel in cebu, room too simple n nothing much to expect.
Skrevet 18 februar 2015

Stefano fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
A nice, comfortable stay in Cebu.
Convenient location to airport and mall, and good breakfast.
We were happy with WellCome and can recommend the hotel for short (3- to 5-day) stays in Cebu city.
Skrevet 14 februar 2015

Maximino fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Premier suite
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
An average hotel
Good location, friendly staff and nothing
Nice
Skrevet 12 februar 2015

Alan fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 17 netter i januar 2015
Long stay - comfortable
Friendly staff - Proximity to Ayala Centre
We stayed for two periods in Dec 2014 and Jan/Feb 2015. Total of almost 3 weeks. Staff were very good. Hotel was clean. Close to Ayala Centre. Breakfasts were adequate.
Skrevet 06 februar 2015

Mathew fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
experience
location
Skrevet 05 februar 2015

antonio fra Italia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2014
Tiny hotel next to Ayala
next to ayala mall, safe area, quit economical
I booked this hotel but picture are not really what you aspect to see. All the hotel is very tiny from the room, to restaurant ( where you will have your breakfast) to the pool......which is more of a bath size. Staff very friendly and welcoming, and position of the hotel is just 5 minute walking t From Ayala mall.
Skrevet 25 januar 2015

Adrian fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 10 netter i desember 2014
Disappointed
Room price, friendly staff, easy taxi access
My wife and I and 2 kids aged 9 and 11 booked this hotel from Australia based on recent reviews. Find those positive reviews a little mystifying as we were very disappointed in the hotel. Sharing small single beds was my first mistake. Breakfast was the next mistake. Exactly the same options each morning which were very basic and in most instances some plates were empty and not replenished. The pool is very small and shallow so ok for kids to play in but no good for adults.The worst aspect was the fact that it was adjoined by a private residence where dogs barked and growled incessantly . I personally can't relax when I can hear dogs barking so I was very pleased to check out after our short stay. All this negativity is in no way a reflection on the staff who were always courteous and helpful.
Skrevet 20 januar 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: