Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1270 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1270 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Aileen fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Good value for money
Location, accessibility, affordability
Our group had a pleasant stay at WellCome Hotel. It is in a good location, close to the Ayala mall and nearby money changer, banks and restaurants. The hotel serves buffet breakfast with a menu that changes everyday. My only issue is that the bathrooms are on the small side. My husband and his family are tall people and they found the shower area cramped.
Skrevet 27 november 2014

Paul fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Premier suite
Opphold på 14 netter i oktober 2014
Good budget hotel
Close to shopping area and nightlife, decent complementary breakfast, nice friendly staff
Stayed here a few times now though this time was hampered by noisy maintenance in which i had to switch to a different room all in all i would stay here again
Skrevet 25 november 2014

Zosie fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Excellent service and have good staff nice place
1.Superclean 2.Good staff 3.excellent food
Comfortable
Skrevet 24 november 2014

BEVERLY fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Great Affordable Hotel
Great Location, Nice breakfast, Affordable
Hotel is clean and new. Breakfast was OK but not many choices. Location was superb as only walking distance to mall. WIFI was not very strong, keeps getting disconnected. Overall, nice hotel at an affordable price.
Skrevet 24 november 2014

Hemi fra New Zealand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Good to excellent
Quick fast easy
Choice
Skrevet 22 november 2014

Yuet fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Nice short stay
Easily accessible, helpful staffs, spacious room
Good location although slightly far about 10 mins walk to Ayala Center. But it was ok because it is quite safe to walk even at night. Friendly staffs in explaining the directions and arranging the transport back to airport upon check out.
Skrevet 18 november 2014

ronald fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Awesome!
Accommodation, friendly staffs and good food
It was awesome! My family and I had a very wonderful sleep!
Skrevet 17 november 2014

Graham fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
nearly perfect, but not quite.
Position, price, staff
Very enjoyable. Please upgrade the aircon to be a bit quieter and try and increase the water pressure in the shower, but it was still a great hotel, great roofdeck bar and very attentive staff. Great hotel. !!!!!!!!
Skrevet 13 november 2014

jerebel fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Excellent staff, always smiling. excellent service
staff, service, and everything in this hotel.
Superbly satisfied. Woud love to come back here.
Skrevet 13 november 2014

Arnold fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Good hotel
Location, price, room.
Comfortable but food may improve.
Skrevet 12 november 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: