Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1272 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1272 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

rasel fra Belgia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Nice and clean hotel
We stayed this week. The staff are friendly and accommodating .the rooms are clean too.
Skrevet 27 april 2016

Nick fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Nice Hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 26 april 2016

Nick fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Nice hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 26 april 2016

Nick fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Nice Hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 26 april 2016

Aica fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Good
Nice staff and nice location..
Skrevet 26 april 2016

Patrick fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2016
Great staff
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.
Skrevet 06 april 2016

joseph fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
clean room
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Skrevet 05 april 2016

Royson fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Feeling truly welcome
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Skrevet 05 april 2016

teresita fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
small rooms
good for one night stay.
Skrevet 03 april 2016

Kristin fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Nice Place
Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: