Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1272 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1272 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

August fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay. The reception is very warm and making sure that all your request are attended to. The ambiance is good and rooms are clean. Will stay here again in the future.
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Sherill fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Nice hotel
Near ayala center, they have free shuttle service...breakfast is awesome
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Ces fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Great valet and waiter service, good food.
Other than a few minor hitches, we had a lovely stay.
Skrevet 11 august 2016

D fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Christian fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Skrevet 06 august 2016

Keith fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Paul fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

Paul fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Studio king suite
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

Jessica fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Skrevet 30 juli 2016

Charles fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Skrevet 24 juli 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: