Glimrende 8,5
basert på 87 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

fra 87 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 9,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Roberta fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Classic single rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Excellent location but stuffy room
Location, old fashioned, location
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
Skrevet 09 januar 2016

zhiping fra Singapore
Executive queen bed
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Old School style
Old school feel of the hotel, friendly front desk staff, near bluebridge terminal and railway station
Took a bit of effort to locate the hotel after coming off the bluebridge ferry. Was about a 10 minutes walk. A bit of a challenge tugging a wheeled luggage along the streets of Wellington but I will say the experience made up for it. Was welcomed warmly at the front desk who then brought us up to the room and introduced some unique features of the hotel. The room was well maintained and retained the whole atmosphere of the hotel. Comfortable and spacious enough for 2. We went on a train ride the next day and the relative proximity to the train station was another key reason why this hotel was chosen.
Skrevet 31 desember 2015

Lia fra New Zealand
Classic single rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Skrevet 24 desember 2015

May fra New Zealand
Executive queen bed
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Skrevet 30 november 2015

Susan fra New Zealand
Classic single rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Skrevet 19 september 2015

Hsiao fra Taiwan
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Skrevet 06 september 2015

Louise fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

Yuan fra Kina
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Skrevet 03 juli 2015

Brad fra Australia
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

Sarah fra Australia
Classic suite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Skrevet 19 juni 2015


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: