Bestill nå: Wyndham Legend Halong

Glimrende
Basert på 316 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,9
91% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (316)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (578)
8,9
Glimrende
Basert på 316 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,2
Fasiliteter8,7
Beliggenhet8,8
Service8,5
Valuta for pengene9,0
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
mer
Romtype
Superior med king bed
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Deluxe twin rom med havutsikt
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 166 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,2
Ypperlig
Tan fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
It’s all about the perfect view”
With the view of Ferris wheel, Ha long bay, cable car & the bridge. It is probally the best and you can’t get it in other part of the world..
Skrevet 26 mars 2018
Dear Tan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 29 mars 2018
Wyndham Legend Halong
8,4
Glimrende
Frank fra De forente arabiske emirater
Par
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2018
Great View from a Great Hotel”
Exactly what you would expect from a 5 star hotel! Great gym and a nice pool, however the pool is not heated so was too cold to use. They could do with some more restaurants too, they had a big tour group in on our first night, and so we were not allowed to eat in their main restaurant, which meant our only other option was their Japanese restaurant, thankfully we like Japanese food (and it was really good) however it would have been quite annoying if we didn't. Each guest should be treated equally, regardless if they are part of a group or not!
Skrevet 15 mars 2018
Dear Frank, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our fitness center, swimming pool and Japanese restaurant. We also appreciate your constructive feedback regarding our Blue Bay restaurant occupied by the big group on your first night. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team.
Show more
Wyndham Legend Halong
8,8
Glimrende
Lilibeth fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe twin rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Best Hotel in Halong Bay”
The rooms were pretty amazing with an amazing view of the bridge and with an excellent breakfast selection.
Skrevet 23 februar 2018
Dear Lilibeth, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our room with amazing view and our breakfast. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 25 februar 2018
Wyndham Legend Halong
7,2
Meget bra
shieh fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
Visit the famous Halong bay”
the hotel pick up virtually doesnt exist. Room is nice and modern. But many details are missed. Soup and shampoo dispensers don't even work. Bugs in the bed ? Overall it's a great hotel with a nice location but to claim the 5 stars, you do need the 5 star management and staffs. Just a bit shy from it.
Skrevet 23 februar 2018
Dear shieh, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed our room. Regarding the hotel transportation service, I am sorry that I could not meet you onsite during your stay so I could not know why you could not book our transportation service. We do offer the private transportation service, if you come back, please feel free to contact us at any time for your assistance. We also appreciate your constructive feedback regarding some issues in the room. Your feedback was already shared with our Executive Housekeeper to fix it immediately. Thank you again for raising that up here and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Show more
Wyndham Legend Halong
8,8
Glimrende
Marcus fra Storbritannia
Par
Junior suite med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Glimrende”
It is expensive, but the breakfast is phenomenal, the bathtub to die for and the view breathtaking. It is a bit of a hike into town or to Ha Long center so be prepared to walk to taxi so see anything other than the port.
Skrevet 15 februar 2018
Dear Marcus, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 18 februar 2018
Wyndham Legend Halong
10,0
Ypperlig
Christine fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Excellent Hotel”
Near highbay, near Sunwheel, many good restaurants around and near Marina habours and hotel clean, staffs nice, nice stay here, next time will come again
Skrevet 13 februar 2018
Dear Christine, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 14 februar 2018
Wyndham Legend Halong
10,0
Ypperlig
Christine fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Excellent Hotel”
Near highbay, near Sunwheel, many good restaurants around and near Marina habours and hotel clean, staffs nice, nice stay here, next time will come again
Skrevet 13 februar 2018
Dear Christine, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 14 februar 2018
Wyndham Legend Halong
10,0
Ypperlig
CHAMALA fra Australia
Par
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
We had an amazing stay, very clean, friendly staff and amazing view! ”
The staff were extremely helpful! The place was amazing, clean, stunning view! There were great restaurants nearby. The breakfast buffet was amazing, lots of variety and delicious. Great gym and pool, even though it was too cold to use during our stay!
Skrevet 11 februar 2018
Dear Chamala, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our view, our breakfast and our great gym and pool. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 11 februar 2018
Wyndham Legend Halong
3,6
aziz fra Sverige
Par
Junior suite med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
DISAPPOINTING”
You don't get what you paid or booked. In picture they have CLUB LOUNGE but in reality they don't. If you ask manager, he will tell i'm sorry. This is hotel policy they save money for owner. NEVER book any of Wyndham group hotels.
Skrevet 06 februar 2018
Dear Aziz, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. I am sorry to hear that your expectation was not met. Regarding our Club Lounge service, that is our complimentary extra service for VIP guest who booked our Suites room such as you. I really appreciate your constructive feedback and will take note for our future renovation plan. I look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Nguyen Thi Thanh Tam Front Office Manager
Show more
Wyndham Legend Halong
10,0
Ypperlig
Chooi fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Amazing Hotel for an amazing city”
Loved this place and it was very quiet, and the local seafood eateries are just a few mins walk away. Biggest Surprise is that Sun World Park. Kids loved it.
Skrevet 26 januar 2018
Dear Chooi, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team.
Svarte 29 januar 2018
Wyndham Legend Halong
9,2
Ypperlig
khai fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Big room. Free wine for anniversary. ”
Super big room. Nice view. Get free wine for our weeding anniversary.
Skrevet 25 januar 2018
Dear Khai, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 26 januar 2018
Wyndham Legend Halong
9,2
Ypperlig
Guerhan fra Østerrike
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Good value for your money”
Very nice, modern and luxurious Hotel. The rooms are very spacious and some have a great view to the bay area. The rooms are very clean and the breakfast offers you a vast choice for both european and asian taste. The staff is very helpful but need to improve their english. had really difficulties to understand them sometimes. in conclusion you get good value for your money
Skrevet 23 januar 2018
Dear Guerhan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our room and breakfast. We also appreciate your constructive feedback regarding our english skill. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 26 januar 2018
Wyndham Legend Halong
8,4
Glimrende
eoung fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
all nice but reception attitude is the worst”
i was very happy to be there. everything was very nice. however recepion 2 staffs attitude is not fit for this nice hotel. even though hotel is 100% ok. but the staffs made my feeling into - 100%.
Skrevet 21 januar 2018
Dear eoung, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We also really appreciate your constructive feedback regarding our Front Desk staffs' attitude. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 23 januar 2018
Wyndham Legend Halong
9,6
Ypperlig
Jessica fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Very good location and value for money”
We stayed at this hotel after our cruise in Halong Bay. The location was very good with a theme park near and good restaurant. We got a very good restaurant recommendation from the receptionist that was not expensive but very tasty. The hotel has a ramp that is helpful for my father who is using a wheelchair. The breakfast has a very nice varieties and taste good. We got an upgrade to deluxe room with sea view that was so spectacular. We could see the Ferris Wheel and Cable Car from the nearby theme park and also the bridge and the cruise ship. Definitely will stay at this hotel again!
Skrevet 06 januar 2018
Dear Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our breakfast, deluxe room with sea view and our helpful receptionist. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 11 januar 2018
Wyndham Legend Halong
8,4
Glimrende
Rui fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Glimrende”
It’s really a nice new hotel, we had a free upgrade to the executive suite of the room for our anniversary trip. The hotel is just in front of the Halong Bay, the view is nice. The staff is friendly, room is quite clean. Just a bit far from some restaurants.
Skrevet 05 januar 2018
Dear Rui, Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your expectation. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 07 januar 2018
Wyndham Legend Halong
5,6
Anne fra Singapore
Par
Junior suite med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
One night is enough ”
Stayed 3 nights here in Junior club suite over NYE. 3nights was far too Long, not much to do in Halong except boat cruise and Sun amusement park (cable car and Ferris wheel). Area itself is not very developed, and lacks reasonable food options. Hotel put in a lot of effort to throw a NYE party and it was all hands on deck. Had a good buffet dinner with entertainment. Other than the NYE party, hotel tends to be understaffed. staff aren’t as friendly & accommodating / helpful as you’d expect from a big hotel chain. Their command of English is sometimes poor and their responses can come off bordering rude (don’t bother asking for egg whites at breakfast if you don’t want attitude in the AM). Club lounge - not much to enjoy at cocktail hour. We took Princess day cruise at hotel rec. Enjoyed it but found out afterwards direct booking online costs 1m VND less per couple vs booking through hotel concierge. Japanese restaurant was far too expensive for the quality & taste
Skrevet 03 januar 2018
Dear Anne, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong here. It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the New year party. We really aprreciate your constructive feedback regarding our staffs' english, our Club Lounge service, our Japanese restaurant and our suggestion on tour booking. Thank you again for bring it to our attention. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team.
Show more
Wyndham Legend Halong
8,4
Glimrende
Thiru fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Overall good place to stay”
Nice hotel, spacious room with balcony,big bathroom, nice sea view, staff are friendly. Breakfast ok, suggest not to take food at hotel other than breakfast
Skrevet 14 desember 2017
Dear Thiru, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the room with balcony, nice sea view and friendly staffs. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 27 desember 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
8,0
Glimrende
Jake fra Kina
Par
Deluxe twin rom med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Pretty good hotel”
Worth the cost and the view from the balcony at night was the best part of our stay.
Skrevet 11 desember 2017
Dear Jake, Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the view from the balcony. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 27 desember 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
9,6
Ypperlig
Josephine fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe twin rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Five star service ”
Very good service and happy client here will definitely come back
Skrevet 26 november 2017
Dear Josephine, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your expectation is met. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 28 november 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
8,8
Glimrende
NURANIZ fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Awesome view. Love the room that we stayed for 3 nights as it can view the outsanding panaroma ”
I would prefer the family room to have queen bed and single. We chosed twin bed as there are 4 of us. Luckily the boys are still small so that we still can share the bed. Yes, the hotel do provide roll up bed, but who want to sleep on the floor when you already paid for a 5 stars hotel price
Skrevet 20 november 2017
Dear Nuraniz, Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 24 november 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
7,2
Meget bra
Yucke fra Indonesia
Par
Superior med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Good for staying”
Location is in halong city, around 15 mins to Cat Ba island cost you around 200.000 vnd. When i was there, the spa is not ready yet, and swimming pool is under maintenance so nothing to be enjoyed except the room itself. Have to book sea view room. Breakfast is good! Staff not really helpful
Skrevet 09 november 2017
Dear Yucke, Thank you for staying with us and taking your time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the breakfast and room view. I also appreciate your constructive feedback regarding our swimming pool and spa closing for maintenance. These works were as per our maintenance plan and were properly addressed to all concerned partners. Thank you again for raising that up here. I look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Nguyen Thi Thanh Tam Front Office Manager
Show more
Wyndham Legend Halong
7,6
Veldig bra
Kumara fra Australia
Par
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Good Experience but missed out few things”
We were there for 3 nights and we were excited about their swimming pool and breakfast but both didn't happen where Agoda didn't notify us regarding their swimming pool is under construction for more than 7 months. Hotel staff apologized and in return they provided us satisfactory service with breakfast coupons and other services. Whoever book please go to the hotel website and check if all their amenities are functional.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2017
Dear Kumara, Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry for your inconvenience caused by the swimming pool renovation. This work was as per our urgend maintenance plan and was properly addressed to all concerned. Thank you again for your feedback and your kindness. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Show more
Wyndham Legend Halong
10,0
Ypperlig
Stephanie fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Amazing stay in Ha Long”
We got an upgrade and our room was absolutely stunning! We had sea views, a balcony, a giant bedroom and bathroom and the staff couldn’t do enough to help us. There is also a bar on the 5th floor overlooking the ocean. We only stayed for one night, but I wish we could have stayed for longer. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Skrevet 27 oktober 2017
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the room, view and these other facilities. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 30 oktober 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
5,2
Michael fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Not what you expect from Wyndham”
This hotel still needs a lot of work to live up to the Wyndham brand. Here are just a few of the problems we experienced during our stay. (1) The restaurant didn't have several items listed on the menu available (I expect this from local restaurants but not from Wyndham). (2) There was no staff manning the poolside bar in the middle of the day. We had to hunt around for staff to order a drink at the pool bar. (3) No spa facilities and no gift shop. (4) The electricity kept going out in our room as there was an electrical short in one of the outlets when we had our laptop plugged in (clearly a fire hazard). (5) Though we selected rooms with breakfast included we had to pay for extra for the breakfast upon check-in. (6) Loud karaoke was thumping above the restaurant which really killed the serene dining experience. (7) Visible water damage in the hallway of the 16th floor where we stayed and missing tiles from the pool (not reassuring for a newly built hotel). (8) Arranging a taxi at the front desk to take our group to the Ha Long Bay port was a 45 minute ordeal. (9) Speaking of taxis, one taxi we order at the front desk to take our group to dinner gave us the "no-meter-special-tourist-price" that was five times the amount of the metered price. Front desk should only order reputable taxi services.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. I would like to apologize for the poor experience you had with us and for not being able to meet your expectation. Regarding your comment about the missing items in the menu in the restaurant, the loud karaoke, the missing manning at the pool bar in the middle of day, I have shared it with our Food & Beverage Manager to review and take an appropriate measure to improve the service. In regard to the Spa and gift shop facilities, I am pleasure to share with you that we planned to open them very soon. Furthermore, I have worked with our Chief Engineer about the electricity and water leaking in the hallway to fix it immediately. I have also shared your concerns about the taxi service with Front Office team to ensure such issue will not happen again. Once again, thank you for your review and I look forward to host you back soon. Best regards, Nguyen Thi Thanh Tam Front Office Man
Show more
Wyndham Legend Halong
10,0
Ypperlig
Doan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Best hotel in Ha Long Bay”
Very vulue for money ,good loation and nice view.
Skrevet 26 september 2017
Dear Doan, Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 06 oktober 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
9,6
Ypperlig
Mable fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Lighting”
the rooms & bathrooms' lighting are too dim.
Skrevet 25 september 2017
Dear Mable, Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is also our pleasure to receive your constructive feedback regarding our lighting in the room. We are sorry for your inconvenience. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 06 oktober 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
8,4
Glimrende
Vu fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Superior med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Glimrende”
This hotel is the BEST value for your money. Situated near tourist area. Its a five stars hotel with all the amenities. However, it seems a bit run down and neglected and seem under staffed.
Skrevet 26 august 2017
Dear Vu, Thank you for taking your time to share with us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your constructive feedback and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 30 august 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
8,8
Glimrende
Nguyen fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Glimrende”
Pls check food services to make sure the quality better!
Skrevet 25 august 2017
Dear Nguyen, We really appreciate you taking your time to tell us about your recent stay at Wyndham Legend Halong. It is always a pleasure to receive constructive feedback. Thank you for sharing your experience and your recommendation here. We wish to welcome you back again in the near future. Your faithful, Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 27 august 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
10,0
Ypperlig
Huong fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Fabulous stay”
Great facility , nice view overlooking the bay. Newly built hotel, overall fantastic !
Skrevet 15 august 2017
Dear Huong, Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your expectation is met, especially the view. We look forward to welcome you back soon Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 24 august 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
8,8
Glimrende
Thanh fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Big room with nice view”
We enjoyed our stay here. The location is best if you travel with your car. Or else it will be quite far away from the center. The view was great. It's near the big bridge which connects to the other side of the city (with more local markets and local restaurants with reasonable price).
Skrevet 13 august 2017
Dear Thanh, Thank you for taking your time to share with us about your experience at Wyndham Legend Halong. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 24 august 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
10,0
Ypperlig
Hien fra Sør-Korea
Familie med eldre barn
Junior suite med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
great new hotel”
Spacious room with beautiful seaview.
Skrevet 11 juli 2017
Dear Hien, Thank you for stay with us. Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and love our room. We hope to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 12 juli 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
10,0
Ypperlig
THI fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Exceptional stay”
Friendly staff who paid their care to my family. Extremely nice view to the see and the bridge. Large and clean room. We will definitely be back.
Skrevet 10 juli 2017
Dear Thi, Thank you for your review. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your expectation is met. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 12 juli 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
8,4
Glimrende
Gillian fra Australia
Par
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Glimrende”
Room service had a problem understanding English
Skrevet 06 juli 2017
Dear Gillian, Thank you for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are continuing to re-train our staffs, especially English skill and trying to improve our quality of service. We hope to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 08 juli 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
10,0
Ypperlig
Chian fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
FREE UPGRADE TO JUNIOR SUITE”
I SEND AN EMAIL TO HOTEL INFORMING ON OUR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. THEY GAVE US A SURPRISE FREE UPGRADE TO JUNIOR SUITE. GREAT SERVICES & PEOPLE!
Skrevet 04 juli 2017
Dear Chian, Thank you for staying with us. Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and your expectation is met. We hope to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 06 juli 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
10,0
Ypperlig
Huan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Ypperlig”
that's great; they upgrade us to sea view rooms and nothing to complain!
Skrevet 27 juni 2017
Dear Huan, Thank you for your review. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your expectation is met. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 28 juni 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
10,0
Ypperlig
Anton fra Russland
Par
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
Perfect staying”
Everything was great: 1) friendly and responsive staff; 2) modern, large and clean room with perfect facilities; 3) incredible view at Halong bay and Bridge; 4) plentiful breakfast; 5) luxury service
Skrevet 26 juni 2017
Dear Anton, Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon, Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 26 juni 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
10,0
Ypperlig
Gjorgi fra Makedonia
Gruppe
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
The staff was excellent!!”
We arrived at the hotel quite late at night and we would leave for another city at the evening of the next day. The staff offered us late check-out without us asking and said so we would have more time to enjoy the city. it was excellent!
Skrevet 16 juni 2017
Dear Gjorgi, Thank you for your review. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your expectation is met. We look forword to welcome your back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 22 juni 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
9,6
Ypperlig
Laureen fra Canada
Familie med eldre barn
Superior med king bed
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Great Hotel!!”
Great hotel in good location. Amazing staff at the front desk!!
Skrevet 13 mai 2017
Dear Laureen, Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 15 mai 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
4,0
Jieun fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Superior med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Dirty, crowded...”
Swimming pool was so dirty and small... local people were smoking all the time near the pool ... Don't recommend to foreigners ... 1day or 2 days cruise tour is enough to see Ha Long area
Skrevet 04 mai 2017
Dear Jieun, On behalf of Wyndham Legend Halong team, I do apologize for your inconvenience. The period of your stay is Vietnamese holiday, that why the hotel is fully booked and crowded. Beside that, these others properties in Halong city got the same situation. Please understand our difficulties to control the people on this time. I really appreciate your feedback and thank you for letting us know about your stay. I and my team will try our best to improve it as soon as possible. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Show more
Wyndham Legend Halong
8,8
Glimrende
ADODO fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Superior med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
True five stars!!”
First stay in a whyndham hotel and first visit in Halong Bay.. I recommend both
Skrevet 29 april 2017
Dear Adodo, Great to hear that you enjoyed your staying with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 05 mai 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
10,0
Ypperlig
Danielle fra Australia
Par
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Simply Amazing ”
Great place would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Skrevet 14 april 2017
Dear Danielle, Glad to see your review. Thank you for stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team
Svarte 12 mai 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
9,6
Ypperlig
Julie fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Great Hotel. I recommend it in this growing area. ”
Excellent breakfast. Rooms were outstanding, very clean and the view was beautiful. The staff went out of their way to help me with unscheduled events. Kudos to all of them.
Skrevet 11 april 2017
Dear Julie, Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Your Wyndham Legend Halong team.
Svarte 12 mai 2017
Wyndham Legend Halong
8,8
Glimrende
Vern fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
A pleasant stay”
A nice new hotel, clean, brightly lit and welcoming. The main reception staff speak good enough english and do their very best to assist you to the best of their capabilities (eg. tours, pick up and drop offs, etc). *Do take note, if more than 2 people stay in a room there's a charge for an extra bed (charged per night), and even though Agoda presents you the option of 3 people to a room, you'll still have to pay for the extra bed when you arrive. So do call or email the hotel before hand to check and make arrangements to prevent any surprised charges.* The hotel is about at 10-15min (walk) from the centre where the shops and local eateries are located, it is a pleasant and safe walk. The hotel can arrange a taxi pick up and drop off if you'd prefer. The advantage of this hotel is that it's not near any construction so it is very quiet through out the day and night with an unobstructed view of the ocean from your room.(assuming you paid a little more for the ocean view, which in my opinion is worth it, as these rooms have a nice view from their individual balcony) As the hotel has stated, they have all the services provided from lounges, bars to restaurants, even though they're found throughout the hotel, some of them are not opened yet, I assume because the hotel is still new and will be opened at a later date. On a side note the gym and pool also has a nice view of the ocean.
Skrevet 08 april 2017
7,2
Meget bra
bruce fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe king bed med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Over night and onward, nice enough hotel”
The staff still have some training to undertake but in general it was a nice enough stay.
Skrevet 28 mars 2017
8,4
Glimrende
samir fra Egypt
Par
Superior med king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2017
couple for 4 nights, greate time”
room is outstanding luxurious, view is tremendous, staff glad to help, hotel is recommended to the highest. the only negative point that it's 2 kilometers away from any activity, if you can drive motor cycle, it's the best deal to go around for very minimal cost. by the way 4 nights is more than enough. the best and only night club in the area is Ha Long view club (as per my experience).
Skrevet 12 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Noor fra Canada
Familie med små barn
Superior med king bed
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Ypperlig”
We had a great stay with our 2 kids. Location, room itself, staff; everything was amazing! The view from the room was incredible!
Skrevet 04 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Randy fra USA
Par
Superior med king bed
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
This was a superb hotel in an excellent location.”
We stayed one night on our way to a Ha Long Bay cruise. It is a beautiful hotel in a great location. The staff were wonderful to us. It was a much better option for us rather than staying in Ha Noi and taking the shuttle at the crack of dawn.
Skrevet 02 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Thai fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior med king bed
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
More than I expected”
Best hotel I've ever stayed. Nice sea view and beautiful bridge at night. Staffs are extremely helpful. Room is luxurious.
Skrevet 20 februar 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
TAI fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Superior med king bed
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Nice ”
+ nice lobby and great room that can see the Ha Long bridge. - breakfast is so so and a bit of overpriced.
Skrevet 03 februar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Philip fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Awesome 5 stars hotel”
One word. Amazing. Rooms were fantastic with amazing ocean views.
Skrevet 28 januar 2017