Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 19 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.6
  • Location 5.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.2
  • Service 5.4
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 4.0
Sort by

Watt from Malaysia
Couples
Single No Window
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Cheap with a small rooms
Near seafood restaurant
the room is small. the bathroom is a way too small with no ventilation!!. but i enjoy my stay as the receptionist is quite friendly. it is very near to disco and karaoke.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

jason from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Small but low cost
cheap accomodation fees...
The room is small but well-equipped. Bath room is too small. Free and easy. No worry on transport since restaurants are all nearby. The room is having bad noise insulation. Nearby having pub, karaoke lounge and found be very noisy especially in the night time. The room is on 1st floor, and a steamboat restaurant at ground floor make it smelly in the night even in the room.
Reviewed November 19, 2011

SIEW from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Nice Hotel and Bad Location
Mineral water
the room not bad.. just a bit old . But the environment very noisy.. they karaoke till 3am - 4am.. make my friend cant sleep well.
Reviewed October 20, 2011

Eka from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2011
the Nightlife Hotel
Near Steamboat Restaurant, quite friendly hotel
We rented a room for 4 people. Rooms facing the street side. At night discos activity starts so that the quality of sleep rather disturbed. Activity is approximately until 1 pm. Toilet rooms are quite small and fit only for 1 person. These rooms are suitable for smokers because there are windows that can open.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Cyphre from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011
Average Location
Average Location
totally disappointed with nemo inn. it is too noisy. the karaoke noise only stops till at 3am. the budget hotel is at the 2nd floor. i think the whole floor could not avoid the noise no matter where you try to change room. and in between my room (no.7 after switching from no.11) and the other room (no.6) is only divided by a glass door!! and the guests next door talk non-stop till 4am + in the morning and their mobile phone rang non stop! i paid for 5 nights but i could not take it anymore on the 3rd night. take my words..avoid nemo inn with a capital A. unless you just stay in day time and dont sleep at night for night life.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

TAN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
value for Money but far from centre
Room are unique and clean only applied to superior double room , staff nice
nice friendly staff . keep you thing safely . don't take single room , smelly and dirty .
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Kim from Belgium
Solo travelers
Single No Window
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Poor smelly little rooms
friendly staff
The double rooms are OK from size but if you option for a single room you get a SINGLE bed in a SMALL SMELLY room. The size of the room is very very small...just to fit a double bed hahaha but then you could not walk anymore...furthermore the room really stinks and the mini attached bathroom is also not great. Although this is a cheap option I m sure anything is better then this! So fur sure I can t recommend this to anyone. Probably the pictures on the internet of the rooms are taken with a 8mm fisheye lens so it all looks a lot bigger and better. You are warned! Also not to forget! You ll have NOISE all night long from the surrounding karaoke bars full of people that can t sing... :(
Reviewed June 11, 2011

HASSAN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2011
Welcoming Hotel and good service
Budget hotel with convinient and accessibilty features
A good budget hotel for family. Taxi facility can be improved for better customer's accessibility and conveniences.
Reviewed June 10, 2011

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Selesa bagi melepas kepenatan
bilik besar, dekorasi bilik memuaskan & pusat bandar
Reviewed January 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: