Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 821 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Heidi from Philippines
Group
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great Experience
Nice staff, near in shopping area, and fast internet
It's good because the care taker was a Filipina and it's easy to ask regarding the tourist attraction there in Hong Kong. Fast internet so that we are updated for the news wherever we are.
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JUN from China
Family with young children
Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
clean, efforable
Centrally located
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Francois from France
Solo traveler
Double Bed Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good value
Location, quiet, friendly staff
After some minor difficulties finding the right elevator, I was welcomed by the manager who took good care of me. The room is small (as always in Hong Kong), but was clean and bed comfortable. It was very quiet too, despite the bustling area.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amante from Portugal
Business traveler
Twin Bed Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Budget hotel
good location, many restaurant and shopping mall arrounds
This is a budget hotel, the room is super small but clean, no any facilities or restaurants inside this hotel. Is there alot of shops, restaurant arround this hotel, and the MTR is just in front of this hotel about 2 minutes by walk. Is there alot of exchange money shops in the entrance of this building and the lift to access this hotel is very inconvenient and always have long quere.
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kinga from Poland
Couple
Double Bed Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
central location
perfect location in the heart of the city
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kinga from Poland
Couple
Double Bed Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
centrally located
good value for hong kong
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kinga from Poland
Couple
Double Bed Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
location is perfect
location, location, location
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kinga from Poland
Couple
Double Bed Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
great location
location, location, location
It is what it is, tiny cleanish room with wardrobe size bathroom. The cheapest option in HK for budget traveller.
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Bed Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
close to shopping
gd internet,location,Speaks English
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaoyong from China
Business traveler
Single Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
most terible stay I have ever
none at all, encountered all worst things I could expected
the room is so narrow for one people. one single bed takes 2/3 space. Noise of air condition is terrifying. The most disappointing is that bedding is humid. When I asked the service lady - a Philippine woman, to change the bedding for me, she was so angry to refuse my request and cursed a lot to me. this is the most awful stay I have ever had in my life.
Reviewed October 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: