Book Now: New Era Pension Inn Cebu

Very good
From 135 reviewsSee what guests said
7.1
/
10

Reviews of New Era Pension Inn Cebu Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (135)Booking.com Reviews (40)
7.1
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.1
Facilities6.3
Location7.8
Room comfort and quality6.6
Service7.7
Value for money7.3
All languages
All guests (135)
All room types
Showing 93 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
William from Philippines
Family with teens
Triple Sharing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Great location. ”

I like where it is located. Easy to get to government offices, Ayala, Lander and SM. Its an older building with a few quirks but clean. Staff responds and is helpful. I only left because of the price. My budget could not afford 5 more days there while I dealt with government. For 1 or 2 days, I can afford to stay ther.e. I love it.

Reviewed April 17, 2019
7.2
Very good
Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Nice location, friendly staff but facilities are old and worn out already”

Location is perfect. Well, price is good. But facilities are old already. We stayed at a family room, the bed and curtain creeps me out. The extra bed (for the other 2 pax since this is good for four pax) is just a sofa bed and very uncomfortable. My back aches the next morning and barely able to sleep. But the other room (triple sharing) that we booked is okay.

Reviewed December 20, 2018
8.3
Excellent
MARILOU from Philippines
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 14 nights in October 2012

Great, helpful staff. Good location.”

Staff. Location. Value.

Very acceptable. Room was a little small, but we were after budget, and not spending days in the room, so was perfect for us. Bed and air cond was good. Very centrally located. Only 10 mins walk to local Ayala shopping mall, or transport available if you'd prefer. Staff were great. Very helpful and always happy.

Reviewed May 25, 2013
6.4
Good
Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 9 nights in February 2019

Affordable”

Affordable and clean but no drinking water, coffee or tea in the room and the blanket is too thin, parking on site is available, WiFi is okay, heater is functional however it badly needs refurbishment. Facilities are old already especially the elevator, and bathroom sink. The staffs were friendly but disappointing since she informed the free 50php coupon 1 day before I left and didn't use it at all.

Reviewed March 03, 2019
7.6
Very good
Benjie
Solo traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Average”

The hotel was fine. Doesn't have a phone in the room and you need to go down if you have a question or request. But the rest is ok for the price range.

Reviewed April 21, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
William from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Worth the money”

Loved it. Friendly staff.

Reviewed February 08, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
William from Philippines
Family with teens
Triple Sharing
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

A diamond hidden from view”

I never knew about New Era but gave it a try. I liked it so much, I stood a second night. Only 2 blocks from Landers. Easy to get every where from New Era. Ill be back again.

Reviewed February 07, 2019
6.0
Enrita from United States
Family with teens
Triple Sharing
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

Above average”

The remote control does not work well. The bed is very old with stains. There's a mattress topper which is also old. The bed linens although smells good but very old, has holes and already dirty white in color. The towels are also old and dirty white in color already. Same as floor towel.

Reviewed January 03, 2019
5.6
Jayson from Philippines
Business traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Just oaky”

I stayed here for 2 days. Good location. It's just near the office. Just need to focus more on cleanliness and probably on security. I am not seeing a full time guard on duty at the lobby

Reviewed January 19, 2019
2.8
Wipavanee from Thailand
Group
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Hotel said that every room is full”

When check in, hotel said that every room was full. We ask to refund the booking but they want us to stay in other branch. At last they said that someone cancel booking and ask us to stay at their hotel.

Reviewed February 26, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Zorilla from Philippines
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

Great days!”

Having great days while we staying at new era pension inn... My hubby enjoying a lots and especially a food at ayala mall too... Thank you so much all a staff at new era pension inn...thanks ❤️❤️❤️Analyn@ john

Reviewed February 20, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Rexel from United States
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014

It is a nice hotel to stay in.”

There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower

It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.

Reviewed November 18, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Jennifer from Philippines
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

comfortable stay”

location, clean, comfort

I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.

Reviewed July 02, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Stephanie from Philippines
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Great location”

Huge room

Booked the room while standing in the lobby of the hotel. The room was nice and affordable. Quite fit for the price. Also the animal print motif was quite a treat. Inclusive of breakfast. They give you a coupon for a meal at the corner eatery. Its a few minutes walk but you could always use the exercise

Reviewed February 18, 2013
7.3
Very good
Ciaran from Ireland
Solo traveler
Triple Sharing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Cracking new place near SM Mall”

Location,great staff,brand new features

Stayed for Sinulog, initially got a 2 bed room, then a 'couples' room which was 1 double bed. New TVs, lovely en suites,helpful staff all made for a lovely stay. Get jeepney 04L on Reyes/John Paul Ave to SM Mall for shopping. Bar fridges & safes in some rooms but not all.Lifts good, free brekkie a pass only.

Reviewed January 31, 2013
6.4
Good
arturo from Philippines
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Budget Friendly ”

Booked a Couple's Room. Pros: Homey feel. Staff are accommodating. Near Ayala Mall, you can use some walk. Cable tv. Has toothbrush & paste, bath gel and shampoo, towels. Cons: Room too small, not recommended for those who have a lot of luggage. No bidet. Windows forbidden to open. Tv remote control not working properly. No water heater, no hair dryer. Shower and toilet only separated by curtain.

Reviewed October 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Dongmin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

good”

good

Reviewed January 11, 2018
8.0
Excellent
William from Australia
Couple
Triple Sharing
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015

GREAT PLACE`”

good meal vouchers, clean, friendly
Reviewed February 11, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Maripi from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

simple and clean hotel and great service”

very near malls

the room is big enough for the whole family, ac is very good... staff were very helpful... very near fanous malls and other sites within the city...only problem is the water supply..

Reviewed December 23, 2012
6.4
Good
Charmaine from Singapore
Solo traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Satisfactory”

I was satisfied

Reviewed January 30, 2019
6.0
Enrita from United States
Family with teens
Triple Sharing
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

Above average”

The tv remote does not work well. The bed are too old as well as the mattress topper. The bed linens are also old, with holes and the color is already dirty white.

Reviewed January 03, 2019
7.2
Very good
Lynette from Philippines
Family with teens
Triple Sharing
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Comfortable stay”

This place is not luxurious as other hotels. This hotel has been here for a very long time already. The facilities may be not up to date or new but your stay here will be comfortable to say the least. The staff were easy to talk to and are available 24/7. Very homey vibe which we enjoyed and the location is very accessible, near SM Cebu too. Only a short walk to the main road, where jeepneys and taxis are available. You can also use the Grab app. There's also a tapsilogan (eatery) close by and the hotel offers coupons for meals there.

Reviewed May 16, 2018
6.4
Good
Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Better Hotels”

It was ok the room was small the aircon leaked and sounded like a jet plane taking off and you had to leave the hotel to go to a cafe for a breakfast that was ordinary at best.The best thing about the hotel was the staff who were excellent.I think you can find a better hotel in Cebu City for the price.

Reviewed February 24, 2017
4.7
Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

The inn is quite fine for an over night stay only.”

1. It has a cheap price. 2. The inn is quite clean. 3. Atleast they offer breakfast though you still have to walk about 300meters from the inn.

The inn was just good for an overnight stay only. It will not be comfortable for more than a day since the room is not spacious and does not have linen shelf or cabinet. The airconditioner in the room and the remote control of the TV were not functioning well.They don't have their own cafeteria. For you to have your breakfast, you still have to go out of the building and walk about 300meters from the inn. You will avail the plated breakfast meal (not buffet) in the store at the corner of the new era street. Also, it is far away from convenience store, restaurants and establishments.

Reviewed August 27, 2015
6.7
Good
Roy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014

Decent.”

Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi

Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.

Reviewed June 09, 2014
6.3
Good
Olga from Russia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

Good location, unhelpful staff”

Nice location close to the shopping mall

I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.

Reviewed February 21, 2014
3.0
Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

hotel was clean”

i got upstairs to the room, the room was the "larger", or "couples" room, with queen bed, but the room itself, was about six inches, or maybe half a foot wider than a similar "couples" room, at the tune hotel chain. however, thats where the similarity with tune ended. as the bathroom at new era is about half the size of a tune bathroom. in other words, like another customer of new era put it on trip advisor, you can't shower without getting the roll of toilet paper wet." i could barely turn around in the shower and bath, and i'm 6' 3" and 225#s!

Reviewed March 04, 2013
7.3
Very good
Fergus from Australia
Solo traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Ideal budget option”

Quiet location, but close to Malls

very enjoyable stay. parking at front door, good wi-fi in room, comfortable bed, decent size tv, room small but after kicking toe on bed-end once, you get used to it.bathroom fine and a/c cold. located away from the bars and beggars, but ideally located to get to the main malls. walked to ayala, took 10 mins.

Reviewed January 19, 2013
4.3
Chris from Australia
Family with young children
Couple's Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012

new hotel, staff learning about customer service”

For price reasonable location from Ayala Mall

rooms were small...staff were friendly though their insistence on fees for spare towels (for our daughter staying with us), and other annoyances showed the inexperience in customer service. breakfast is at a small restaurant down the street, average filipino food with lousy coffee. we stayed three nights but only ate there once.

Reviewed October 20, 2012
7.2
Very good
John from United States
Group
Triple Sharing
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

we were upgraded to the best room in the inn”

great room, #402, I am not so sure about other rooms, but that one was exceptional.

Reviewed November 06, 2017
6.8
Good
Terath from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Toilets ”

The drain is clogged and need to look into the facilities overall

Reviewed September 23, 2017
6.0
Steinar from Norway
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Good location, basic standard.”

Best thing about this hotel is its location if you are going for shopping in Ayala.
Reviewed April 02, 2015
6.0
Bryan from Philippines
Business traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Cool and near to SM Mall”

clean, accessible and affordable

It's was nice and near to SM mall.

Reviewed August 01, 2014
5.7
Gabriele from Italy
Solo traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014

Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili”

Position

It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!

Reviewed May 08, 2014
4.4
Diane from Philippines
Business traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

Okay but I expected a little better”

It is on a very good location though. Don't rely on the picture, it would disaapoint you

Reviewed November 20, 2018
5.2
Armand from Spain
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Dirty and old”

First they gave us a small, dark and smelly room which didn’t match at all the pictures. Then the mattress was full of stains of

Reviewed August 06, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Emmanuelle
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Exceptional”

Was hoping it would have Bnb.

Reviewed December 13, 2017
8.8
Excellent
darren from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Triple Sharing
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Great value for money”

Within walking distance of Ayala this hotel was ideally placed. It was clean nice room and better than some more expensive hotels in the area.

Reviewed January 09, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Roxannie from Philippines
Business traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 11 nights in August 2016

It was a good stay”

The staff were friendly and very accommodating... Thanks to that! i look forward to be staying again in some stage

Reviewed August 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Hazel from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

Pleasant approachable accommodating friendly staff”

-Is has a very good location -Staffs are accommodating -Value for money

It was great. 👍 Good Value for money 👌🏻

Reviewed November 30, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Roseminda from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Triple Sharing
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Aircondition Saga”

Choose this hotel for convenient for my emportant business meeting

The room is nice and clean but Aircondition too warm!!!

Reviewed October 30, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Kendra from United States
Couple
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

excellent staff”

large room, very helpful staff, near to the malls & restaurants

We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve issues. As others have mentioned, the water pressure is poor but otherwise it's a good budget option for the area.

Reviewed January 05, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Mark from Philippines
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Weekender! ”

Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money

Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.

Reviewed December 15, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Camille from Philippines
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable”

Comfort, Location, Accessibility

It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.

Reviewed August 18, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Maehara from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

It was greatly unexpected!”

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs

we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)

Reviewed April 12, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Edgardo from Canada
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014

Excellent hotel, friendly staff”

Location, friendly staff and price

Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!

Reviewed January 30, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Shareff from Singapore
Group
Triple Sharing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Good hotel quiet location”

Quiet area , nice hotel

Well tucked in a corner , nice quite place to stay , easy accessibility to ayala mall and other places of interest

Reviewed January 25, 2013
3.3
Philip from Philippines
Business traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Below average”

Location is at the city proper

Power goes out. Frontdesk is unfriendly. They don't have in the rooms.

Reviewed May 22, 2015
3.0
Gilbert from Belgium
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Never again ”

Two words: NEVER AGAIN !!!

Reviewed April 14, 2015
3.0
Gilbert from Belgium
Family with teens
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

NEVER AGAIN”

the personel

This was a real disaster. no fridge, no furniture, no place for putting the clothes, dirty room, dirty balcony, shower dirty. for this room i can say : ZERO.

Reviewed March 22, 2015
5.7
Janina from Philippines
Solo traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

Noisy neighborhood”

Neat

It was okay.

Reviewed July 01, 2014
7.7
Very good
william from United States
Solo traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

Nice place to stay”

good food friendly staff. Clean rooms

very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be

Reviewed February 25, 2014
7.0
Very good
Chau from China
Group
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

good location but the shower was bad”

good location, clean and tidy

near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.

Reviewed August 12, 2013
7.3
Very good
Jasmin from Philippines
Family with young children
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

relax and comfortable”

clean room, wifi access, security

i enjoyed my stay with my family. very affordable and convenient

Reviewed March 29, 2013
7.0
Very good
Fergus from Australia
Solo traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Great location”

Quiet location, yet close to malls

My second stay here, the staff are very nice and provide good service.. the room is still no bigger than the last time, but its clean and comfortable, and secure

Reviewed February 23, 2013
7.7
Very good
Miai from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

nice hotel”

Very smoll hotel but good location

It was good. I went out everyday, I just sleep to come back to hotel. Room was clean but no fridge.

Reviewed February 21, 2013
3.7
Analyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013

Accomodating”

Very convenient going to shopping centers

Which I don't like most is the food service, need more improvement and they are so slow, takes time To serve the food.

Reviewed January 24, 2013
6.7
Good
Ann from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Nice inn but the location has narrow roads”

Comfortable beds

Good inn, affordable, location is also good but the road is so narrow and a little scary. Also service is not that good. The tv broke, no one fixed it

Reviewed January 23, 2013
4.0
Hui from Malaysia
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

we got allergy there”

location only

noisy at night, we got allergy and toilets doesn't seem that clean, reception got cockraches, all around, not that happy to attend us tho.

Reviewed January 18, 2013
7.3
Very good
Jim from Philippines
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

Nice rooms accessible to the heart of the city”

Relatively cheap

I was looking for a room that is near Ayala Center Cebu and I found this hotel. It's near to the main road and it's not hard to get a taxi. The room is small but enough for a couple of nights stay.

Reviewed November 22, 2012
7.3
Very good
Michael from Philippines
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

Lovely hotel”

Great place

It was a great hotel to stay in Cebu. It is clean and near to tourist attractions.

Reviewed October 26, 2012
6.7
Good
hyosik from South Korea
Solo traveler
Triple Sharing
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

New Era Pension Inn Cebu”

위치좋음

밤문화즐기기 좋은거같구여 앞에 레스토랑있는데 허름한거 술도 싸고 밥도 싸고;;

Reviewed September 26, 2012
7.7
Very good
Thomas from Switzerland
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

Preis-Leistung ist sehr gut.”

Saubere Zimmer, günstig, sehr gutes Wifi

Sehr gutes Preis-leistungsverhältnis. Saubere Zimmer, freundliches Personal und sehr gutes Wifi. Frühstück ist ausserhalb der Pension.

Reviewed February 02, 2014
6.8
Good
SHIZUNA
Group
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

泊まるだけなら問題ない”

場所が分かりにくいので、タクシーで行く際は住所を控えておいて事前にネットで場所の確認をしておくとよい。Wi-Fiはフロントと部屋にそれぞれあり、フロントで教えてくれる。2泊して1回ゴキブリと遭遇。ベッドメイクは事前に言えばやってくれる。バスタオルと歯ブラシと歯磨き粉はあってドライヤーはフロントで借りる。シャワーの横に液体せっけんのボックスが2つ付いていたが何が入っているかの記載がない。シャワーは手洗いの下の給湯器の温度を上げないと水のまま。水圧はあまり高くないがこれはセブなら普通ぐらいかと。朝、新聞紙がドアに挟まっている。テレビも付いてた。ビーチサンダルがあった。ゴミ箱とセフティボックスと棚とハンガー掛けとハンガー2本がある。冷蔵庫はない。フロントで50mlの水が2本もらえる。

Reviewed April 19, 2019
5.3
HIROSHI from Japan
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

こじんまりとしたホテル”

ショッピング、レストラン、静か

通りから10m入った所にある。朝食は通り沿いにあるレストランで食べる。朝食付きだったので、フロントでクーポンをもらう。アメニティはバスタオルと備え付けのポンプ式のボディ、ヘアシャンプー、どちらなのか表示が無かった。新聞が配布される。基本的なルールがデスクに置いてある。冷房は十分です。アラヤ、メトロは近くにある。SMは通りの先、ジープニーで10分以内。

Reviewed April 26, 2015
6.0
YU-TING
Couple
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Above average”

浴室內的水龍頭設備都有點生鏽了,房間有點小,床也太軟,不是很喜歡。早上會提供50披索的等值兌換券,可以買早餐或餅乾飲料等,超過補差額。

Reviewed March 20, 2019
6.0
PARK from Japan
Group
Triple Sharing
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

예약이 안 되있었음.”

새벽에 도착 잠깐 쉴려고 아고다에서 예약해서 가니 예약 자체가 안 되있었음. 오래 기다려 방은 있어 들어갔지만 건물도 허름하고 다시 이용할 의사없음.

Reviewed February 13, 2019
6.4
Good
Yeji from South Korea
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

동생 두명이랑 같이 간 여행”

나쁘진 않았어요 근데 좋지도 않았구요 프론트에서 짐 맡겨주기는 하는데 좀 꺼리는 느낌이었고 언제올지 물어보더라구여 너무 늦게 온다하면 안맡겨주는듯 ㅎㅎ 그거 말고 숙소 안은 나쁘지 않았어요 근데 에어컨 소리가 너무 너무 너무 컸어요 진짜 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 화장실 수압은 낮았고 이건 뭐 대부분의 숙소가 다 그래서 별로 신경 안쓰여요

Reviewed February 03, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
CheolHee from South Korea
Solo traveler
Couple's Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

만족합니다.”

체크인하면 호텔 매점에서 이용가능한 100페소 바우처를 준다. 산미구엘라이트 1병과 생수2병을 교환할 수 있다. 택시요청시 직원이 그랩을 이용하여 불러주었다. 호텔 내 맹인 마사지사가 상주중이다. 화장실이 약간 더러운걸 빼면 만족스럽다.

Reviewed August 13, 2018
9.0
Exceptional
JOOWON from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

다시묵고싶은 친절한 호텔”

직원이 정말 친절함

왠만해선 후기 이런거 안남기는데 후기남겨서 포인트 얼마나 받는다고 ㅋㅋ 근데 정말 후기를 남겨서 알리고 싶은 호텔 시설은 크게 좋은건 없음 하지만 가격대비 만족 게다가 직원들이 친절하고 서비스 좋음 예약했던 날짜보다 일찍왔는데도 날짜변경 해주시고 체크아웃 후에도 보홀로 하루 다녀오는동안 짐도 맡아주는곳 그 많은 짐 들고 보홀로 다녀왔을 생각하면 지금도 앞이 캄캄함 그리고 위치가 아얄라는 걸어서 7분거리 sm은 지프니 한번에 가는 많이 좋은 위치

Reviewed March 10, 2013