Good 6.9
Based on 59 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 59 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

NG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Convenient to all places
Breakfast , quite at NITE , helpful staffs
Good overall especially the location , but we were not happy with the hotel arranged for the day personal say tour conducted by the hotel appointed tour operator , we paid for a day of 5 places entry fees of almost rmb2300 entrance fees only and we were almost got to pay rmb 260 for a chicken dish ! Seeking an answer to why the entrance fees for two person is so exorbitance
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Huang from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Well located hotel in Harbin
Location, Staff Performance and Room Size
Good option for family travellers.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Tong from Singapore
Groups
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Very nice and good
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. .Food are nice especially the breakfast with plenty of choices. Convenient to many attractions.
Pleasant and cool
Reviewed November 23, 2014

xiang from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
very good location
very good location,big and comfortable room,
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Cathryn from New Zealand
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent location, above average hotel
Location, staff helpfulness
The hotel is located opposite the frozen river, and at the top end of the major sightseeing street. We walked accross to Sun Island, and explored the city centre on foot. Some staff had adequate english, and all tried to be helpful. The rooms were around the corner, up some stairs, down some stairs and up a lift -in the old part of the hotel. Adequate, not fantastic, but adequate. The location is definitely the plus.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Cami from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2014
location is convenient to shopping area
location, clean room, near to shopping area
Good location that is near to the shopping area. just 10min walk and you reached zhong yang street
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Tracy from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Close to Snow & Ice Festival
Good location
The bill themselves as a luxury hotel but the room we were given was entirely outfitted in Ikea furniture. The hotel was adequate. We went to Harbin over the lunar new year to attend the ice & snow festival so every hotel in the city was booked to capacity. This hotel had a good location and was reasonably priced for the time of year that we stayed even though it's more than we normally spend while traveling in China. Also our no smoking room had several ashtrays in it.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Philip from United States
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great Hotel for the Winter Ice Festival
Location, large room size, reasonable price
Excellent hotel to stay at for the Winter Festival. Located along the river, at the end of the major shopping street, walking distance to the Original Ice Sculpture Park and St. Sophia Church. Hire a taxi for 70RMB/day to take you to the main Ice show and the snow sculpture park- that way he waits for you with a warm car. Otherwise its very difficult to find a taxi that is not already full of passengers.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Colleen from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Not the best; not the worst
Easy booking, location, free breakfast
Like many Chinese hotels, it wasn't particularly clean or comfortable. However, considering the price - it's about all you can expect. When we got to our first room, we had to change rooms because the smell from the bathroom was overpowering. The new room was much better, but it wasn't to the standards of most US hotels. If you really want clean & comfortable, the only option in Harbin is the Shangrila … but you'll pay for it.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

vipul from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
hotel is in heart of the city......
location is fantastic,all shopping malls,supermarket,cable car & river are in walking distance....
Good....only problems for foreign tourist is ...staff & local are very poor in understanding, any other language except Chinese.....u need to load translator... application on your mobile phone..
Reviewed January 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: