Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 35 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.8
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.3
  • Service 4.3
  • Value for money 4.7
  • Food/Dining 3.9
Sort by

Budi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
great location but small room
clean, near cheap food
Nice stay. In fact, we stayed at Osaka hotel which just next door due to triple room inavability at New Grand Hotel when we arrived .
Reviewed November 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanapoom from Thailand
Solo traveler
Comfort Single
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Location is good, only they send me to others
Only location same as others nearby
Yes they sent me to other of their guesthouse friend. I didn't expect to be waiting and transfer however the new place is look newer so I'm not gonna complain that much. But beware that they might send u to worse place which nobody can tell. So not much word to say about this because I'm not stay there.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

NIGEL from Philippines
Family with young children
Comfort Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location but a bit small on space
Excellent location, clean rooms and very accommodating and friendly staff
This is a very good place to stay, excellent location accessible to almost anywaher in Hong Kong, rooms are a bit small but clean and the staff are very helpful.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

NIGEL from Philippines
Family with teens
Comfort Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Excellent access to public transport
Clean and orderly rooms, very accommodating staff
Right on top of Tsim Sha Tsui station allowing easy access to almost anywhere in Hong Kong; rooms are small but decent and clean and the staff go out of their way in assisting foreigners and travellers. Might be a bit small for families bu excellent choice for solo travellers.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Julius from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Very ugly
No best features
The room was disaster! I will not stay again in that hotel.. Very small the staff are not approachable.. Very poor service!
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ellenore from France
Group
Comfort Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice location but really very small bed!
Nice location, in the center of Kowloon
The location was perfect for a stay in Hong-Kong but the room wa so small, and the bed was so tiny!!!! I was a little bigger than a 1-person bed, but it was supposed to be a double bed! so imagine how to sleep in it for 2 persons! I didn't sleep really well because of that. But the room was clean, they changed the towels everyday and we had our own bathroom (tidy too, but it was ok).
Reviewed October 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Philippines
Couple
Comfort Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location
Good service
Great location. Close to all attraction.. Free wifi. Best for travelers.. A very pleasant stay...
Reviewed October 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yonemura from Japan
Group
Comfort Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
安さは一番
バックパッカーの集まるチョンキンマンション4
グループで滞在。安さ簡易さで勝負。 チョンキンマンションの中からよさそうなところを選んでのチョイス。 受付は日本人にやさしく、嫌な思いはしなかった。 香港でチョンキンマンションの中から選ぶならここはいいと思う。
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

prachak from Thailand
Group
Family Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
กะทัดรัด เก่า แต่ใกล้ที่ชอป
ไม่ค่อยมีความยอดเยี่ยม
พอนอนได้ ห้องน้ำเก่ามาก บริการไม่ดี ฝากกระเป๋า ก็จะเก็บเงินเพิ่มอีก เซ็ง
Reviewed May 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

prachak from Thailand
Group
Comfort Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
อยู่ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้งมากมาก
ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิงมาก มากเลย
ก็พออยู่ได้ครับ ห้องเก่า บริการไม่ค่อยเป็นมิตร อยากจะคิดเงินเพิ่มตลอด ห้องน้ำเก่า ฟักบัวไม่ดี โดยรวมแบบว่าพออยู่พักซุกหัวนอนครับ
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: