Very good 7.8
Based on 1488 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1488 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

DONALD from Philippines
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
WONDERFUL, VERY SATISFACTORY
GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN FACILITY, ATTENTIVE STAFF
GENERALLY, WE HAD A VERY NICE STAY AT NEW HARBOUR. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED, AND NEAR THE PARKS, RESTAURANTS AND HIGH-END SHOPPING AREAS. THE HOTEL STAFF ARE ATTENTIVE AND CAN COMMUNICATE IN ENGLISH WELL. THE FACILITY IS CLEAN AND WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD.
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Larry from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Economical. Good room but poor staff.
Big room, held our luggage do to checkout before flight. Location
Started out by being stranded at airport because we scheduled transport 2 weeks in advance and no one picked us up. Then we get there and it takes over 30 minutes to check in. Get to the room, it was decent. The refrigerator smelled like dead fish and the bathtubs had horri or stains in them. Also we didn't have enough towels for the number of people we had in the room and NO washrags. We called and requested them, then went to the front desk where we were asked to share towels because the hotel didn't have enough. At this point it was totally beyond rediculous!! My husband has emiled with no response so I don't know they even do these surveys!
Reviewed October 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuyen from Vietnam
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
The hotel/ apartment is fine, good for family
big room, close to the center, quiet
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yanuarius from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Comfortable apartment
Clean, large, comfort
Clean and comfortable room. Close to metro, nice room
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yanuarius from Indonesia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Clean, comfortable, and big room
Clean, close to metro, comfortable room
Clean and comfortable room. Close to metro, nice room
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyoungjin from South Korea
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
perfect place to stay in central Shanghai
comfortable rooms, cleaness, location
This is a perfect place to stay for family or group. It is conveniently located between Xintiandi, Nanjing Road, Shanghai museum, and Yuyuan Garden (all within walking distance). I got 2 bedroom apartment and it was very clean and spacious. One minor thing is that WIFI is a little slow.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from Australia
Couples
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
A very comfortable apartment
Great location to all sightseeing, a nice breakfast ad a very comfortable apartment
This hotel was very comfortable, had a very nice breakfast really close to lots of sightseeing items, the apartment was a good size for the three (3) of us travellers, very close to rail transport and it had a great in door pool, the only down side, the bath room was very small for 3 travellers but very clean.
Reviewed October 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Value for money. No TV on the bedroom, Ah
Convenient, reasonable price, room size good
It is centrally located, so it convenient to most of the tourist sites. However, there are no TV in the bedroom. So it makes it very much inconvenient.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Campbell from Australia
Couples
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good
Location
Reviewed October 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiew from Malaysia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel with clean and big room
big room, clean, and centrally located
Overall is good. Air cond, hot water shower are great and big comfort room
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: