Book Now: New Harbour Service Apartments

2016

New Harbour Service Apartments Reviews

Serviced apartment
Very good7.8
Based on 1885 reviews
90% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (1885)
Booking.com Reviews (765)

7.8

Filter by guest type:
Very good
based on 1885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
Very good
based on 457 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
Very good
based on 284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
Very good
based on 202 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
Very good
based on 265 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
Very good
based on 359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
Very good
based on 318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 한국어
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • 日本語
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 简体中文
  • Français
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Русский
  • Deutsch
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Svenska
  • Español
  • Italiano
  • Nederlands
  • Suomi
  • Dansk
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Język polski
  • Magyar
  • Português (PT)
  • עברית
  • Čeština
more less

Room type
  • Executive Suite
  • 1 Bedroom Suite
  • 2 Bedroom Suite
  • 3 Bedroom Suite
  • Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
  • Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite
  • Deluxe 3 Bedroom Suite
  • Harbor View Room
  • Standard Room - City Tour Package E
  • Standard Room - City Tour Package D
  • Suite - City Tour Package E
more less

Sort by
Showing 1696 verified guest comments
  • clear all

8.4
Deny from Indonesia
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Spacious Apartment”
The staff esp. the house keeping (one of them) was awful. we are hurry in checking out but she keep calling the front office asking for the air con remote, which is not there when we are checking in. we almost missed our train because of that problem and they suddenly say that is ok (maybe they found it).
Reviewed July 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Sok from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2017
Friendly and approachable staffs”
Very friendly and approachable staffs. Help us in our needs. Location is convenient too, walking distance to subway station and bus stops.
Reviewed July 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Alfera from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
Excellent”
Good location 5 mins walk to Dashijie metro.. surrounding wz lots of local restaurants also staff very nice. May come again when had change to visit Shanghai..
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Herman from Indonesia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Very good”
The apartment is nice, especially for tours to Shanghai. This apartment is close to People Square area, Nanjing Road and surrounding areas. Easy to get food and metro transport.
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Bernad from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
Location location location”
The most superb things about this hotel is its location. Only around 300 mtr (2 blok) to Dashijie Subway Station (line 8) whereas can take you everywhere in Shanghai. Surrounded by hundreds of convenience store (some of theme open 24 hours), restaurant, fruit store and even supermarket right behind of the hotel. The room is spacious with living room and a kitchen with fridge and induction stove. Free wifi also provided. The staff is very helpful. There is a small restaurant in the right side across the building who open 24 hours provide good food with cheap price. We like this restaurant since it was hard to find food that suits us in Beijing n Shanghai. The only dissapoint thing of our experience was taxi fare to get to the Pudong airport from the apartment. We book taxi through the hotel receptions. check out at 2.30 AM and previously we were informed by hotel receptions that taxi fare approx RMB 250 including night surcharge but we got bill RMB 350.
Reviewed July 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
BOON from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
value for money”
great hotel to stay in. it is not really high class type, but it really provide you a comfortable stay.
Reviewed July 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Patricia from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good Location ”
Excellent location and nice 2 br apartments.
Reviewed July 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
williem from Indonesia
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
good experience”
very good location, only walking dis tance from convinient stores and downtown area. the front office staffs are very helpful and fluent in english, that's very helpful for us who can't speak any mandarin. definetely recommend this place.
Reviewed July 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Azizah from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in June 2017
Great place for family stay”
Near Metro subway, restaurants, tourist sites
Reviewed July 07, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Pei-Jou from Taiwan
Business traveler
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Good place!”
We are a team of 5 ppl, and stayed in a 3-room space with kitchen, just like an apartment, which is terrific! Room is clean, and there are supermarket, convenient stores , and restaurants in the neighborhood.
Reviewed July 07, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Eric from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe 3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
The best place to stay in Shanghai for family of 4”
Booked 3 bedrooms apartment for a group of 4, spacious space for Shanghai. The hotel is close to the Bund and Line 8 subway station. Many local restaurants and late night snack places around, great food and cheap. People's square/park and Nanjing West Road is walking distance, great place for a morning or evening walk! My family always stay here when we visit Shanghai.
Reviewed July 07, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.4
Chin from Singapore
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2017
Acceptable”
Cleaner came into our room even though we hung the sigh do not disturb outside the door nob. Feel unsafe! This service apt is located in a secured place. Need to walk quite a distance from mrt station.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Jaruphat from Thailand
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
great place to stay”
clean comfy helpful staff would recomend to anyone with kids and elder
Reviewed June 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Imeldawati from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Overall satisfy with new harbour service apartment”
Location in the city, can go most of the place with walk only, the breakfast and food also tasty, I take the apartment with 2 rooms and really comfortable thanks!
Reviewed June 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Yu from Taiwan
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in May 2017
Very good”
Except breakfast choice is very limited and very much the same every day, staff is fine, the location and spacious room with a fully equipped kitchen are excellent. The kitchen offers plates, bowls, pots, spoons, spatula with no extra charge. Very convenient if you don't feel like to eat out. Wi-Fi signal is very good with router in each room. Overall this is a hotel i may visit again if there's chance.
Reviewed June 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
hoang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe 3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
All good”
good location
Reviewed June 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Vinesh from India
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Value for money, reliable hotel in convenient location”
Things work in this hotel - it is clean, room is decent, walking distance to metro, wifi is smooth. Nothing fancy but gets the job done with biz traveller. I've returned multiple times.
Reviewed June 11, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Hwee from Singapore
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Good Location”
Location is good, 20 mins walk to The Bund, Yu Yuan and Cheng Huang Miao. Supermarket is just next to the hotel and many eateries around.
Reviewed June 11, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.8
Frances from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Worst hotel/apartment I have stayed”
Pro: nothing except for the nice security guard who was quite courteous to tell us which direction to go to Subway Con: almost everything about the apartment The building is very old, Swimming pool is old and dirty. Have to purchase Swim cap from them in order to swim Room furntiture is very old. Living room and room are ok, bathroom is dirty and yellowish liquid on the floor, not sure what is that. No specific shower gel, hair shampoo.Only provides a bottle of cheap 2 in 1 liquid soap for showering When we were there, the bathtub sink was stuck, water can't drain properly. We have to remove the 'plug' so that showering water can drain and even so, the water goes down slowly. Informed the hotel and they said they will get it fix the next day, but next day, the problem is still there. I can't be bothered to inform them again coz it's a waste of time and it was our last night at the hotel. In all, we regretted staying, because for that price,we can easily book a better hotel.
Reviewed June 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Yew from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Excellent”
Excellent location. About 5 mins walk to the metro station. Many restuarants near the hotel.
Reviewed June 07, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Stanley from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in April 2017
Location”
It was good for a short stay, near some food joints, subway and within walking distance to the shopping belt.
Reviewed June 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Zarifah from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
cheap and 10mins from dashijie station”
its nearer to dashijie station than yu garden station. the price is very affordable given its location. however, the road is not as brightly litted for a short distance leading to the back of the hotel from dashijie station. hotel is very clean. highly recommended
Reviewed June 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Salina from Hong Kong
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Very good”
I had posted instructions with Agoda that I need 4 single beds, but when checked in, I was told there are only 3 beds and the hotel had not have received any instructions, and the service desk asked me to contact Agoda directly!!!!!!. We end up have to down grade to a lower floor in order to have a 4 single beds apartment. It was a little bit noisy at night
Reviewed June 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Melanie from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
great place. very convenient going to metro station. value for money. very spacious.”
kitchen, dining, living and bedroom are all nice.
Reviewed May 31, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Calvin from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in May 2017
Good value but there are some caveats...”
I booked this hotel again - first time was in 2015. I seem to be less enthralled by this hotel the second time around. Wifi is average (somewhat poor, wifi latency was about 450 ms and ethernet 250.) I originally was offered a room on a high floor as requested but asked for a room with a washing machine for clothes which are only available on lower floor. This room on floor 5 was fine EXCEPT I had no place put my laptop besides the coffee table (this hurts my back as I am bending and stretching.) I request a change to a high floor. They offered the 11th floor out of 30 floors. Told me to check again in a few days to see if a room becomes available. When I check back, they said they had floors in the 20+ floor area, but wanted 100 RMB per night which I thought was money grabbing. I paid for the higher floor. But I had to have them show me the various room layouts - only those rooms where the dining table is against the wall and close to the ethernet outlet worked for me as I used the table as a desk. (none of the rooms had desks) took me a day to figure out how to move the router. Note, the 5th floor room was nice but it was dimly lit compared to the 24 floor room that I am paying extra for. I hate dark rooms - can't see well in the bathroom to put on contacts, and when working on PC too dim to read documents that need to be processed through the computer. If you do not need bright rooms, and you do not particularly need to use your laptop, this room is a bargain - an entire suite for less than many other 4-5 star hotels in the same area for a single room. They get to be a little touchy about money - wanting the 100 RMB per night right away - even charging me for the additional week that I finally decided to cancel in favor of a different hotel. As I said, good hotel, with some caveats.
Reviewed May 29, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.4
Alexander from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017
Very Satisfied”
What Can I Say ? Very spacious rooms which are clean & ultra spacious. 1st time in Shanghai & will probably stay here again for the value. Location also very good with lots of eatery's around & close to the Bund area & Nanjing Walk too ! About 20 mins away ! Highly recommended !
Reviewed May 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Wai from Hong Kong
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Good value for what you paid.”
Close to all major sightseeing places. Traditional restaurants just round the corner.
Reviewed May 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Ray from Australia
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017
Excellent Place to Stay in Shanghai”
Just returned from spending 4 nights at the New Harbour in a 3 Bedroom Apartment on 23rd Floor. We found the Apartment to be clean, spacious lounge room, beds comfortable and overall a great location, note while there were pots and pans in the kitchen there is no cutlery- knifes/forks/spoons. only chop sticks on the dining table. Daily water replaced and rooms made up and cleaned. Staff were great at checkin / checkout no problems and helpful with maps etc. They have a nice little bar CinCin off the lobby with pool table, darts and friendly bar staff, opens to about 2am. Buffet breakfast was good for about $18AUD, usual fruits, bacon, eggs, pastries, toast, coffee, tea and local options. Location was excellent for many things, 10min walk to Peoples Square or Nanjing Road Shopping Strip or Yuyan Gardens Metro station. Local restaurants brilliant value, 3 of us had Hot Pot with skewers, 3 bowls of beef noodles and 9x600ml beers for a total of about $32AUD (160Yuan)-bargain $10each. Didn’t use the gym or pool but they looked fine. Overall we were very happy for the money we paid and beats looking at multiple hotel rooms if you have more than 2 people, small group or family. I would definitely recommend these apartments and will use them again when I return to Shanghai.
Reviewed May 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Tuan from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in May 2017
Overall a good hotel”
Generally this is a good hotel with a great location. You only need to walk 10 minutes to reach the Nanjing road, which is the busiest commercial road in Shanghai. There are lots of convenient supermarket around the hotel. Staff here is not really friendly...
Reviewed May 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Danney from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Nice Hotel within city district”
There are many delicious local restaurants nearby like the roast duck and fried dumplings worth a try ! Also a mini mart just behind the hotel. Aircon is working well and surrounding is quiet too. If you are into long stay,you might want to consider this hotel.
Reviewed May 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Danney from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Apartment Converted Hotel”
Hotel is located near 'Great World' subway station and with many local eateries surrounding it. Room is spacious and clean but we were given a smoking room, approached the front desk but as usual they claimed all nice rooms are taken up. Walking distance 15 mins to pedestrian shopping street .
Reviewed May 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Bryan from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Value for money”
Great location and super value for money. We lived in 2 bedroom apartment for 3 days. The apartment, especially the living room, is clean, spacious and comfortable, make you feel like a 2nd home. The only con is that the toilet is a bit small. Overall, it's a great stay and will recommend it to people who travel with family/ friends.
Reviewed May 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
marcia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Good”
Everything is good, good location ever
Reviewed May 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
marcia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Good”
Everything is good, good location
Reviewed May 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
JUNGHEE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe 3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Very good”
best location near the xintiandi station. around hotel, there are some traditional local restaurants such as shabushabu, sea food, noodles, etc... hotel furnitures has old passion, but it was no problem. it was clean, and silence. the cost-effectiveness is very good.
Reviewed April 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Breandan from Ireland
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 8 nights in April 2017
Exceptional”
We a family with three older children stayed at the New Harbour Service Apartment for 8 nights from 11th to 19th April 2017. We initially booked an apartment for 5 people, but when we arrived it was not ready. We were then offered two adjacent apartments - which worked out perfectly for us. We found the apartments to be spacious, well laid out and extremely clean. Thanks to the housekeeping staff we had fresh bottled water and towels every day. The location was great-very close to the Metro - only one stop away from Peoples Square. The areas was well served with grocery stores and places to eat. We found the reception staff to be polite and helpful. Our stay at New Harbour contributed greatly to a very enjoyable stay in Shanghai.
Reviewed April 24, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
SUNIL from India
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Excellent stay for business visit ”
Stayed in a 2 bhk apartment here for 5 nights. The staff were very courteous, the property is excellent, clean, accessible and centrally located. Highly recommended
Reviewed April 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Sin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2017
Strategically located hotel”
I was staying at level 6 and due to the nearby building construction I can actually hear the noise early in the morning during weekdays. Otherwise this is a place value for money and located in a very convenient area
Reviewed April 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
ujjwal from India
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Staff not at all hospitable and poor pricing policy ”
The hotel pricing policy is not realistic and guest friendly. We (2adults+ 2 young kids) booked two bedroom apartment over four months in advance at huge early bird discount. We were mandatorily given extra bed option with a heavy extra bed charges during our booking. However, given the fact that rooms has no space for extra bed and the fact that Two beds were sufficient for our small family we opted not to have an extra bed.. We requested the reception to waive the extra bed charges as it was not used but we were told as you have booked it initially you have to pay for it even if you don't use it. In fact a non refundable airline tickets example was provided to us, which was quite ridiculous.. Additionally when I went to check the prevailing rates for the same day the pricing was even cheaper than the early bird discount price. The whole Experience was non customer friendly and we felt a bit short changed.
Reviewed April 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Abdul from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Excelent WiFi ”
This apartment is 3 bed rooms 7 people can easly sleep there. It has a full kitchen with dishes and plates. Supermarket under the hotel. 2 communication company very near. You can walk to people sq. And other expensive shopping centers. Floor not carpeted but heater is very good
Reviewed April 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Kia from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Superb Service Apartment in Huangpu Area”
This is one of the more affordable service apartment in Shanghai. While the apartment is pretty old, the rooms are pretty well kept with modern facilities. Each room is equipped with its own wifi-router and hence the wifi signal is pretty strong. As it is a service apartment, the rooms have its small kitchenette with the basic utensils. If there is any missing utensils needed, you can always ask the housekeeper for it. The location of this service apartment is really good as it is near the metro station (大世界· Dashijie Station - Line 8). Food is readily available near the hotel. Just a street away, there is rows of restaurants and local delights. There is a FamilyMart just round the corner and also 2 local convenient store nearby. Tesco is also about 5 mins walk from the apartment. If you are thinking of visiting Yu Gardens or the Temple of the City God, it is just about 15 to 20 mins walk away and the Bund is about 20-30 mins walk away. Going over to Nanjing East Road Pedestrian Street is also within walking distance (not too far).
Reviewed March 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Joanna from New Zealand
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Easy choice in Shanghai ”
I have stayed here 5 times and the price is fair, location is good and rooms are big. Easy choice for couples or families.
Reviewed March 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
wong from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Good location ”
Good location. Room is big with a living room but the toilet is quite small. The door to the toilet is about only half size that of a normal door which i find it funny. My room is quite a distance from the main door but still I can hear people talking and walking around very clearly.
Reviewed March 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
John from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in March 2017
Great location and value for money.”
Breakfast was included but was not very good.
Reviewed March 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
DONALD from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
ONE OF THE BEST APARTMENT HOTELS IN SHANGHAI ”
I have stayed many times at New Harbor for the last 5 years, sometimes with family, sometimes with friends, and oftentimes for business travel. It is not a usual hotel with regular heavy influx of people. Here, the guests can enjoy the sense of tranquility and privacy not common to other hotels.
Reviewed March 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Geok from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Excellent”
We are a group of three ladies. We find the bedroom suite very clean and comfortable. Location is great and easily accessible to everywhere. Good value for the price we paid for this season and all my friends are very happy and satisfied. In fact, we will recommend and return in future.
Reviewed March 11, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Megawati from Indonesia
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Convenient location”
The hotel is very close to all amenities, MRT station and tourist destination. The receptionist staff are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the tourist attraction in their city and public transportation information. I can't thank them enough for all their advise and direction for our trip this year. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and there is washing machine available to use. If you want to dry the washed clothes simply take them level 3 and tell them you wants to dry them (around RMB25 only) Will definitely come back and refer this service apartment to our friends.
Reviewed March 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Aurelie from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
not good”
staff very unhelpful (doesn't help to book taxi), apartment very dark and gloomy
Reviewed March 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Kia from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe 3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in February 2017
Good Service Apartment for long stay”
Really love this apartment as it is in a very convenient location. While the exterior of the apartment looks old, the rooms are pretty well maintained. Stayed in a 3 bedroom unit this time and rooms are pretty spacious even for the smallest room in the apartment. Internet in the room is fairly stable (not fast though). Metro is about 8 mins walk away and there is lots of food and convenient stores nearby.
Reviewed February 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Marilou from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Excellent”
Love the staff they are very helpful and response promptly in our needs 😊 Definitly will come back again.
Reviewed February 25, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: