Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 910 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Airene from Philippines
Solo traveler
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Room was awesome.Some staff are friendly,some not
Very clean,private and luxury
First impression of the room was so good.First impression with the head receptionist wasn't so friendly.Staff should smile more to keep a friendly environment.I was not informed as well that there's a charge of drinking soda's inside my room(refrigerator)which the whole time i thought it was included in my accomodation of my room.Food was great and cleanliness is very much likable.Overall stay was good.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

WEIXU from China
Business traveler
Luxury
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
good as usual
location, rate, food
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Wayland from United States
Couple
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Really like the comfort of room and wifi
Room comfort and size, wifi, helpful friendly staff
This was the first of other subsequent stays at NH hotel. The staff people are friendly, helpful and have good language skills. Our room suited our needs as a couple that appreciates comfort and space and who relied on the hotel wifi to do work. The hotel restaurant is nicely set up, good buffet breakfast and a variety of menu selection. NH is close to major malls and the MRT train line. We also like NH because while it is conveniently located for our needs, the hotel is not located in a higher cost, touristy area. We would definitely stay at NH hotel again.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

stephanie from Philippines
Couple
Luxury
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
clean big room, not centrally located
internet, clean big room, good restaurant
The hotel room was big and clean, the breakfast was good, the internet worked, but the hotel was located in a very busy street which took us about an hour and half to go to the airport especially during weekends.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Davide from Italy
Couple
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable & unexpected quality in this zone
High quality Belgian food, well maintained no matter old building, pretty front desk staff
I was supposed to stay 2 night with my friend but I ended up to extend to 3 night and alone, I enjoyed the relax of the room and the nice TV & programs, the food remembered my home country food (Italy). The only bad side is the surrounding, extremely dirty, messed and polluted, near LTR station which needs to be crossed on an overpass each time one wants reach the nearest mall (Robinson).
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Eleazar from Philippines
Business traveler
Luxury
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
very comfortable and a walking distance to my work
The food they serve especially the free breakfast was delicious
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Clifton from United States
Couple
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Terrible Location
Friendly staff, internet
The ad said they had airport shuttle, but it was actually a privately hired car which charged us four times what a metered cab charged. The ad also said it was close to shopping areas, but it is not in an area you would walk to after dark. The only restaurants within walking distance was fast food such as McDonalds and Jolly Bee. The staff was courteous and friendly but we would not stay there again and would not recommend it to our friends.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Charles from United States
Solo traveler
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
convenient
convenient, good staff, good food.
Its a budget hotel recommended for easy access to shopping and a visit to the mega mall. I would rate it as a 3 star. Hotels fixtures and decoration are some what dated. Internet was free and speedy. Staff are friendly and attentive.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

nina from Philippines
Couple
Luxury
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
relaxing
central, clean cheap
very nice,clean...attentive staff..nice breakfast..easy access to mrt..near malls and fast food
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Pamela from United States
Couple
Luxury
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great breakfast but out of date
great breakfast buffet, wifi, big room
I'll start by saying they had a really nice breakfast buffet. There were several choices and the staff was attentive. Our room was big, but old. The bathroom was small and outdated, as well as most of the furnishings. It was clean enough--but not sparkling. Also, it was really stuffy when we first arrived and the cleaning chemicals used has strong odors. It is located in a bad area. I would not walk around there at night, and didn't notice anything worth seeing anyways. An hour and fifteen minutes before our checkout time, we got a call from the front desk reminding us that check out was at noon. I found that very unprofessional and rude. I have never been at a hotel where the desk calls you beforehand to remind you that you must get out. I would definitely not stay here again. Even if you have to spend a little more money, it's better to find a more modern hotel.
Reviewed August 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: