Good 6.9
Based on 1831 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

IRMA from Mexico
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in April 2012
Ok hotel, good location.
Good location and clean hotel
I wnojyed my stay here, everything was walking distance. It is a good value for money.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

wan from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
near to the china town...
my booking is a 1 large double bed ....but they give me is a 2 single bed room....
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Kevin from United States
Couples
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
budget hotel
cost
Low end, but acceptable room. Split beds. The room is small and spartan. No breakfast, no frills, no nothing. Just a room. That said, for the cost... how can you beat it? We used it as a place to stay while we hunted for an apartment. It fit the bill for what we needed.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

LOI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
strategic place
great location,cheap price
double room was ok,quite big.but the wifi and breakfast suck. the worst was the breakdown of the lift, so we had to climb up to 4th floor.
Reviewed March 30, 2012

Allen from Australia
Couples
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Clean, economical, good value
Great value for money
Staff attentive, location good, free wi fi. I would return anyday
Reviewed March 28, 2012

kamonlak from Thailand
Couples
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in November 2011
good area to stay
near markets
this is a good inexpensive hotel close to markets and shopping. this is a repeat visit for us, we can park our car here and it is easy to drive to this place.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Gerald from United States
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Nice Little Hotel, Convenient Location
Close to Tapae Gate, Close to the river, Close to everything
It is a very low priced hotel. Don't expect luxury. But do expect Thai hospitality. The people who run the hotel treat their guests like family.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Roselina from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
great location,great price. Fast and free wifi too
fast and free wifi. Convenient location.
The hotel was more like a motel, but it was worth the money. Clean room and bathroom. Furnitures are a bit old, but the bed was comfortable enough. The location is near to the night market and walking distance to Tha Phae as well. For the price we paid I have no complaints.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Nongluk from Thailand
Groups
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Old but renovating
Walking distance from big markets (Waroroj and Ton lum yai)
ok for the price 3xx bht. not so clean but a/c is great. not that bad but for me, probably once is enough.
Reviewed March 02, 2012

Carl from Canada
Couples
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Basic hotel with basic rooms
Interesting location and a good value for the money
The New Mitrapap is unremarkable but you can't beat the price. The rooms are small but clean with a good shower, all we were looking for really.
Reviewed March 01, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: