Good 6.9
Based on 1831 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Narin from Thailand
Couples
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great location but small rooms
Good Hot shower
Good Hot shower but received only Twin room which too old.
Reviewed June 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ross from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 7 nights in June 2011
Great price with nice clean rooms
Good Wifi, 24hr reception
Great hotel for the money. Better than you'd expect for the price. Decent toilet/shower. Cleaning staff are noisey from about 6am and the life likes to make a noise when it arrives. If you dont care about wifi in the rooms ask for a room as far from the lift as you can as it will do your head in in the morning.
Reviewed June 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Thammanart from Thailand
Couples
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in June 2011
Valuable Hotel
Location and price are the best
i've been there twice as it's very valuable for me. it's located in the good location with the fair price.
Reviewed June 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Basic accomodations
You can't beat the price
if you just want a bed to sleep for the night and spend your days sightseeing,
Reviewed June 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Drew from Australia
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 5 nights in June 2011
Solid Budget Choice
Price location amenities ...
I you have a limited budget for accomodation this hotel should be high on your list. It is an older style building, but rooms are kept very clean and everything works as it should. This is my fourth stay at this hotel and it continues to be great bang for your buck. Very good location and free toast and coffe in the morning.
Reviewed June 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ross from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in May 2011
Cheap and Cheerfull
The price, the location
I wasn't expecting much at the price but i got a lot of bang for my buck. Rooms clean, nice shower/bathroom, rooms cleaned every day, wifi pretty good (stable but sometimes slow) breakfast terrible but a great place across the road (wifi reaches there too so you can surf and scoff) I booked orignally for 1 night and then booked another week. Infact im gonna stay another 2 weeks i think. Handy for Chinatown too.
Reviewed June 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Larry from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Budget hotel that is good
Reasonable Price
Budget hotel with clean room. Simple setting with tv and even a mini fridge! Staff can improve on their friendliness though. Worth staying for those that are usually out the whole day and just want a place to rest for the night.
Reviewed May 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Larry from Singapore
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in December 2010
Budget hotel that is good
Reasonable Price
Budget hotel with clean room. Simple setting with tv and even a mini fridge! Staff can improve on their friendliness though. Worth staying for those that just want a place to rest for the night.
Reviewed May 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ARUNASHIS from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
A decent hotel with spacious rooms
The room was spacious, the hotel is not so far from city center and price is cheap
Me and my wife stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. The room and it's attached bath was OK for us. It's spacious. Furnitures in the room were not in their best conditions but were in a quite usable condition. The room service didn't clean the room floor during our 4 days stay there and that was not satisfactory. The breakfast was complimentary but that is kind of one's last resort. Anyway we mainly spent the night in the hotel and overall our short stay was kind of satisfactory. Don't forget - the price is reasonably cheap and probably you should not expect much with this price.
Reviewed May 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Yusnita from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Nice hotel with best price and helpful service
room size is okay, nearby to night bazaars, and value for money
We travel with 2 small kids, arrived pretty early 9.30am but can checked-in instantly, don't have to wait until 12pm. The room is spacious enough for the kids to play around. We truly recommend this hotel since it's value for money and the staff are really helpful in so many ways. We just walked to night bazaars which were nearby.
Reviewed May 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: